Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming environment. Teachers put students at ease and good feedback.

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, great teaching - lots of fun.

Report a concern   July 2, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

Have the 5 rhythms dance once a month.

Report a concern   June 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The wonderful warm and friendly environment, the commitment to excellence, the performing opportunities... It all reflects the wonderful people running the show!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is clean and has a very pleasant atmosphere. I took Alexandra's Beyond Basics class which was an excellent work out but also included lovely music and actual dancing rather than drills! I think you provide the community with a variety of options and schedule.

Report a concern   June 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and diverse array of fitness dance classes.

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You offer a wide variety of belly dance classes geared to multiple levels of experience. The atmosphere is inviting and laid-back and the staff is approachable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

very nice people, firendy. pretty place

Report a concern   June 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety of dancing you all provide

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very open and fun environment to learn

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You made me feel like I had been coming there for years. Great dancing space and very positive environment. I really enjoyed the classes!! Thanks

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes, experience of staff, friendliness.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

All the differnt classes and times. The teachers are very friendly and break things down making it fun.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The classes are fun and the instructors are great! What a super way to get exercise and empower women to feel good about expressing themselves through dance.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class was my first time belly dancing and the instructor was so welcoming and encouraging and absolutely delightful and fun that I would most definitely return and tell my friends and associates about it.

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that you change things up all the time and add different classes all the time. I also like the fact that all your teachers are encouraging, helpful and not judgmental. Classes are always fun.

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff , lots of classes and events of interest.

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Like is not the right work Love is a better work. Everyone is so friend and patient. You watch out for your client so injury is prevented and such a variety of classes is wow.
I love that as some of us that are old we feel like elegant young women. LOVE YOU ALL
First name removed

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

You do a good job, I just think belly dancing has a limited appeal

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors make it fun and are wonderful. Even for some in the class who weren't quite getting the moves, everyone had a great time.

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The whole welcoming atmosphere

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

All the dance classes etc. You offer.

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is a welcoming and supportive environment.

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very Much

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people
Variety style


Privacy Policy