Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the energy of the studio, the kindness of the staff, and the NIA tenants. Already have recommended you by Facebook. From our experience, several of my friends are buying packages or returning soon. I have littleextra time in my schedule and already very active in the healing movement arena, but will be back just as soon as I can plan free time!

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The diversity of classes and workshops available

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is such a wonderful instructor! He makes learning such fun!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable teachers
Nice studio & wooden floors
Shopping for costumes in the studio
Stress free atmosphere
Professional front desk & sign in

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio, vibe, and people. Can’t wait to go to my next class!

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The people! They are so loving and accepting!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming it already feels like a home away from home and even being 100% new to dance I feel accepted and included.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes, the community vibe, the encouragement and understanding and wonderful attitude of all of the instructors and staff. I hear all the time about how such a welcoming, excepting place the studio is… It makes me so proud to be a part of it!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the atmosphere! And the Nia!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is really lovely with great facilities and everything a guest dancer could wish for.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

My first class was so much fun. The studio is beautiful. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. The instructor "Kimberly" is an amazingly gifted dancer, and yet still managed to make the beginners class non-intimidating. The class size was small and personable and even though everyone was kind of awkward in the beginning of class, by the end of class everyone was relaxed and laughing and enjoying themselves. Thanks so much for providing this little oasis! =) First name removed

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are excellent. The space is excellent. The community is excellent!!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the variation of your classes. I do wish there were more yoga classes, but there are a lot of yoga centered studios in the area, so I understand. I love that you offer classes at all times convenient to my schedule.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is so warm and friendly, and the teachers are fantastic!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers- I love Melia! Fun classes and nice studio space.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I enrolled last Saturday for the $40 trial membership class. I enjoyed it. It was very relaxing and I felt energized when I left. I need to check my calendar so I can return. Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere
Floors (wood)
Not too cold

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun classses and a great studio atmosphere

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Different styles of dancing
Friendly atmospere
Commuity of nice ladies

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! Teachers, classes, workshops are awesome! Most of all I love how diverse & inclusive & uplifting & supportive everyone is!

Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

great selection of classes but little follow through week by week; every week there were different people at each class. the $40 for first month unlimited classes was great to allow me to sample what I wanted. going to the birthday party dance was great because I got to know the instructors and some students better.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The ease of taking the class and the friendliness of the other students attending.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Studio is great, and the people are even better. Fun Environment & Awesome Workout!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Its fun and good for my mind and body!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love all of it. The services and everything.


Privacy Policy