Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility to come and go and try lots of different classes. Shows, workshops,

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere of the studio. Wonderful, fun loving people dancing!

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Amazing people promoting self love and expression. I have seen them grow over many years and they just keep getting better. Best place to find a dance community with just loving instructors.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly fun

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoy the class, the instructor is very patient and you can tell she enjoys what she does!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Your open attitude.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The exploration of Self through movement!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The website and class schedule

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Many styles of dance classes available. Many opportunities to perform. Friendly and supportive instructors and staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love how every class is so encouraging, the instructors are excited to share and accepting of all levels!

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Johanna was very kind and there was a great vibe

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You teach dance in a way that is challenging but engaging, welcoming, and fun. It is as much a mindset and self improvement, empowering practice as it is a physical activity.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people instructors great. Lots of fun.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The best instructors I have ever had. Everyone is friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wide variety of classes, excellent personalities of teaching staff, positive environment

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio has helped me to connect to myself and my body in a way I never thought possible. Before January, I had never considered myself a dancer or thought I'd ever understand choreography but now, I can't believe I haven't been doing this my whole life. You've helped me find dance expression that resonates with my soul!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great workouts!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Laid back, fun, good class times.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun and friendly environment

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

everyone was friendly and inviting, I really enjoyed the Nia class

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very personal 😄. Super inviting location.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes, atmosphere and quality instruction.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean and welcoming. Very genuinely kind staff. Great experience!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers & facility. Nice sized studios with great wood floors. Everyone is always friendly.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming! Fantastic class! Yummy boutique

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and there is a large variety of classes

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Something good every night and the hours suite my work schedule!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like? Amazing teachers, warm, welcoming environment, fun classes & events...honestly, this is my happy place! I've never met a bigger group of strong, independent, empowering, accepting, encouraging, diverse, beautiful group of women...ever!!! I drive about 30 miles, one way to come to this studio and it is sooo worth it!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia classes


Privacy Policy