HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection is done much quicker.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Harter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The report was easy to read and without actually being at the home inspction was very helpful to the seller.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Time required for the inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Maloy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You were on time. You did your work without talking.

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Since you are a team, you are in and out quickly. An inspection does not kill my whole day!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melodie Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your inspectors, very professional, thorough and easy to talk to. They also completed the job quickly using 2 quys which saves me time!

Report a concern   July 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The concept that the inpection consists of many experts at the same time which produces the results much quicker

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Speedy, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

a good thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Hufstetler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team approach so I don't have to take 1/2 day for an inspection and the quality. One of the biggest things is you don't alarm the buyers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team approach which makes for a much faster and more thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Although I did not actually order the service from you, as the listing agent I appreciated the quick response time in getting the home inspection done. Really needed that to try and get this deal to the closing table!
Thank you....would certainly recommend your team.

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I was told they were very friendly and quick.

Report a concern   March 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast inspections

Report a concern   January 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not experienced an inspection myself yet, but I spoke to one of your reps and I was very impressed . He took the time to answer all my question. I will certainly use your company in the future.

Report a concern   January 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient and fast

Report a concern   December 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Masky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional inspetors and each of the three specialists does his part,
inside of the home inspeciton, A/C sustem and termite inspection. Process takes reasonable time and usually on one trip realtor accomplishes all opinions on the property.
Helpful and recommended!

Report a concern   December 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

decent inspection..you don't do the crazy outlandish stuff...very consistent

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carolyn Krug HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The schedule for the inspection was quick. the scheduled appt. was done quickly and you were very helpful by explaining to the Seller what needed to be done to make repairs.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luana Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I was not present for the Ranch Rd inspection, but I am sure you all did a great job!!
Luana

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Impressed with the fact of having 3-4 people inspecting cutting the time to 1 hr. good job!

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely - arrived early. Friendly and professiOnal team.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I actually was not there, but my seller was very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Several inspectors that inspect specific items; inspection is smoother and quicker.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

For 13 years we have chosen to use Home Team. Most professional and always know what they are doing. Puclient

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional, knowledgeable, and treat everyone kindly and courteously. I know I can count on the best inspection, with explanations, not alarms, for the Buyers, Sellers and Real Estate Agents. The Reports are easy to read and understand. EVERYTHING is done in a timely manner. For anyone who is dreading "The Home Inspection", you need to call The HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

2 Inspectors

Report a concern   April 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I recommend you to lots of fellow agents and
Others in the business, I have used your company
For over 30 inspections , I hope I win!

Report a concern   March 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick accurate inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough, on time, very professional.


Privacy Policy