HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

the communication

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a good job.

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly personnel, quick inspections, in depth explanations to clients

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hernandez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional, friendly teams that come to preform the inspections. And the quickness of the inspection itself.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

inspections

Report a concern   May 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, efficient, reliable, trustworthy!

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Known you for years

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

There were several specialists at the inspection. The team did a good job explaining the results to the buyer..

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Shannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, efficient. My seller was very impressed with his explanations and patience. The buyer was equally impressed how thorough he was.

Report a concern   May 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

the professionalism that your employees show. Everything is done all at once.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You appeared to be very thorough and professional. I like the follow-up emails too.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked seeing 4 people working together to get the inspection done quickly. However, did not appear to be as thorough as other inspectors I have used in the past.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed

Report a concern   April 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Fagoh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and done quickly because of the team. :)

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Concise report, quick turn around time.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

quick - professional - always ontime - great crew

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toliver Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire process is great. Very professional.
Your staff makes scheduling appointments a breeze and their follow-up procedures are perfect. The inspectors are knowledgeable, efficient, & courteous.
My clients are always delighted with your service.
Thanks
Toliver

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Full Service convenience

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Curtis Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt efficient service

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

friendley, professional service, follow up and appointment reminder,

Report a concern   January 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Carpena HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and professional Service

Report a concern   December 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vikki Thom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your professional,detail, & realistic inspectors.

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg D'Souza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

EXCELLENT SERVICE, KEEP IT UP !!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic to work with!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional. Easy to work with. Great done.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick. Seemed to know what they were doing.

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Team was very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection is done much quicker.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Harter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The report was easy to read and without actually being at the home inspction was very helpful to the seller.


Privacy Policy