HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Radebaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that a team is used for the inspection as it allows the inspector to focus on a specific area.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and inspections are efficient and quick.

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

hAVE BEEN USING YOUR PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR YEARS

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick to complete a 4,000 sq ft home

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Mueller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was prompt, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Richard Blomster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used, or recommended Home Team for 20 years!. They have always done a good job
thorough, without "scaring" the buyers!!. I don't work with too many buyers now, so I
don't have as much opportunity to choose the home inspection service. Mostly Listings!.

Hi Mitch!!.

Karen Blomster

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used your service over the years and have been very pleased.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The complete inspection with options to include termite, electrical, roof, etc.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very nice guys that did the inspection! Great Job!

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT. Professional, and Courteous service ALWAYS!!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Multiple inspectors shortening the time

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good team effort

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that u r a team of men knowledgeable in your specific fields. All of you working together takes much less time then having inspection done by one person.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how even though I was the listing agent, I was still informed throughout the process directly from the company.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient, on time, inspection was done quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine McSweeney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice, knowledgeable Professional inspectors. They answered all my questions and had more than just a general knowledge of all the functioning systems of the home. They did a great job.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Singster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I've used Home Team many times and have been very pleased with their efficiency and regard to every detail. I will continue to recommend them to my clients.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Several inspectors are there and minimizes inspection time. Very efficient process....

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how your team was on time and executed a thorough inspection of the unit. The inspection report was very detailed and clear to read. I would feel fine in recommending the Home Team to any other agent that I come in contact with.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick , efficient, on time and competitive pricing.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and since there were 3 inspectors, it is done quickly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

always on time. good accurate reports

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection report is easy to understand. Reports are done quickly.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team comes in professionally works on each of their assignments and gets the job done efficiently.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

the time it takes to complete the inspections

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and efficient service

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Full electronic report in a timely manner

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent speedy inspection time. You take less of my time and reassure my customers
to a good level of satisfaction. thank you very much Bev Last name removed


Privacy Policy