HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rameena Stromer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Team members conducted their inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Zajac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I love using you for my buyers inspections. Quick, punctual, honest and quick reports. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Perlozzo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys were awesome!
They were professional, they were very cognizant of the whole Covid situation, and they were thoughtful to the homeowner AND the buyers--and yet, they were almost invisible...you really didn't know they were there! Like Ninjas--they came, they did their thing, and they disappeared!
So professional--I will definitely recommend them and use them in the future.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Salm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, Friendly, Knowledgeable and got the job done in a Professional manner.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was thorough and answered our questions.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and always on time.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Wooley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent Experience with Home Team. I am a listing agent and often spend many hours at inspections. The Home Team was efficient and thorough. I would recommend them without hesitation!

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Utley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Super efficient from start to finish~from the office to the field. HomeTeam is fantastic.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaparak Moshksaran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and quick!

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

i liked that you brought 2 people so the inspection was faster.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and on time service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, Kind, and informative.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough three man team eliminated the need for multiple appointment teams

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Russo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency, punctuality, and extremely cooperative with scheduling just to name a few.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that there are multiple people at the site which each has their own area to inspect and that it only takes an hour. Everyone was friendly and the inspection went very well.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jewel Defiores HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient and timely group of folks

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Augustine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Expedited service with efficient team of experts.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Alonso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that your team is friendly, polite, courteous, neat and always early, never waste time, and give the buyer a summary and walk through of what they have found if anything without giving them a gloomy picture. It is informative and yet productive to not kill the deal.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job! Fast, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Aways reliable - on the job and ready to go.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I think you guys are great, very professional, always on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys were nice, efficient, and professional. Because there were three of them, the inspection was done quickly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Morrison Homes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Company is committed to their Home Buyers and Employees.

I'm glad to be here!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I found them both efficient and helpful.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great guys. Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Kunkel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very knowledgeable, thorough, on time and don’t waste time. Having been in the building field previously makes them better equipped to inspect homes and know the Florida building codes. I recommend Jimmy and his team to all Realtor clients.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Hometeam did a great job for our buyers at Lakebreeze. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you bring 3-4 inspectors and are thorough


Privacy Policy