HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam

The professionals that have come to do the inspections on my listings are the best. Great attitudes, promptness, clearly detailing answers to my questions, and detailed reports with clear photos and descriptions of any deficiencies.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam

On time and efficiently completed inspection with two inspectors it decreased inspection time and provides another set of eyes reviewing property. Name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam

I have been using HomeTeam for my inspection company of choice for many years and will continue to do so. I like the idea of a Team in which each member specializes in what they are inspecting. AND I don't have to spend 4-5 hours sitting at an inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam

All inspectors

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Professional service!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam

You are my #1 inspection peeps! :-)

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam

The effectiveness and through inspections you provide are second to none. I love the team concept and Jimmy and Chip work so well together like a fine tuned car. Whenever I can I recommend you to any agent who cares. Thanks again for a great job. Not my buyer, was my listing in this case. But Jim sure earned his money that day.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

You do a super job, always the best

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. HomeTeam

Very efficient and professional team!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Professional, thorough, efficient - my favorite inspection guys.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. HomeTeam

Fast, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of use, quick in and out.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors seemed very professional. I like the team concecpt.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always confirms appointment with Listing Realtor...prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional appearance

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the Team approach that I witnessed and the speed with which the inspections were completed. Seemed very thorough with each man doing his thing coming together at the end to present their findings to the Buyer as well as both agents. The Report was easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am the listing agent. I like the way the inspector left my listing
(all lights out, windows and doors locked, A/C back to temperature he
found it, etc.).

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the TEAM approach, where almost all of the inspectors arrived at the same time. Your inspectors were both friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Buyers agent was pleased with the inspection. I didn't see report so really have no opinion.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

3 people came with their various types of expertise. They were all friendly and went about their job expeditiously. They finished a 3200SF house in about an hour, which I thought was quite good.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millie Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Items of significant concern were noted and not every tiny item that gives the buyer heartburn.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Klein HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were On Time even early! Done quickly & no drama. Great job! I have already got them scheduled for another home inspection!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees were professional, prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. I will recommend your company in the future to my clients and associates. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not see any of the reports furnished by Home Team Inspection since I was not the Buyer's agent so I can not comment on products and services provided.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

great knowledge always put customer first

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Multiple inspectors = fast inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was thorough , polite, and friendly. He explained everything to the buyer and was professional about his report.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

promptness

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed report


Privacy Policy