HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Jumped on a job very quickly, extremely easy to communicate with, fast report turnaround.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike and Rex are very knowledgeable and personable with clients. As well as forthright!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service....hard to improve on perfection!

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and willing to answer my clients questions.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspections are always thorough. The inspectors are good with the buyers.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and follow up. Open to answering all buyer questions and willing to answer questions even after closing. Top notch service!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Stefan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is amazing and goes above and beyond to serve his clients. He is one that is irreplaceable!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nani Palmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Nicely laid out report and great customer care / service

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough & reliable—every time!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks Mike, always a pleasure!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge & personal explanation to client without freaking them out.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, Mike did a fantastic job. Client was very impressed!

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Tillman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, you have gone above and beyond. Thank you for being reliable, informative and helpful.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Zangrilli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt, courteous, and professional in all aspects of business. Demonstrates the importance in delivery of a completed and detailed Home Inspection Report within 24 hours. A reliable Company you can trust!

Kind Regards,
Anthony Zangrilli, Realtor
Dwell Realty, LLC
Anchorage, ALASKA, 99503

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

very profesional and thurough

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism.

Report a concern   May 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I really think mike does a great job for both the buyer and sellers protection.
Nice job mike!

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and personal. Easy to schedule and just all around great inspectors:-)

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Luedke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I most definitely will recommended the Home Team inspection service for other inspection services.

They return calls promptly, and answer home owner's questions in a very professional manner, very impressive.

Larry Luedke

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Grace and Mike,

You are wonderful, professional and knowledgeable. I only use you. :)

First name removed

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to read reports. Customers like the pictures as well

Report a concern   April 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Grace and Mike I think that you are both wonderful and I do not like to use anyone else period. You are both the best. I do always appreciate you getting me in even if it is short notice. All my clients over the years also think that you do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   January 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Barndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent Service and Mike does such a great job with delivery when explaining repairs that are needed to be done.

Report a concern   September 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Casello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the report is organized is superior to other home inspectors. The ease of booking. The availability to have questions answered after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylie Wyze HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability, prompt turn-around time on reports, and excellent customer service!

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Owens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get wonderful service with the home team, Mike and Bruce are always so helpful and great with my clients!

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are always on time. Accurate. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Online Friendly

Report a concern   May 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

professionalism, knowledge and personality. Timeliness in receiving reports and willingness to work with clients


Privacy Policy