HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always Professional and helpful

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Johnstone III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Integrity

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable technicians. Prompt reporting.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are very thorough and prompt. Thank you so much for your great service.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Wurts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, through and timely.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great to work with , easy to schedule, quick to get great information back in an easy to read format.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

If a utility is not on, please contact the listing agent immediately. Thank you

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and dependable ,very thorough !

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and knowledgeable technicians. Prompt reporting.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and does a great job

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always respectful of the buyers and sellers and the property. They provide an accurate description of the conditions of the home and a well written report of those facts.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking care of our clients so quickly!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Pertuset HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, on Time, and keeps us informed. As a Realtor that means alot.
We can get the information about the report move forward.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Hometeam did a very through inspection

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and always on time !

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and always professional !

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and consistent with quality of service

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your promptness in scheduling,,,

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspectors are professional and courteous. I like the format of the report.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reliable and great people to work with

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always very considerate of my sellers. They do a thorough job for my buyers and provide a written report within a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and a job well done.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable inspectors, professional, courteous. Good reporting format. Quick to schedule and complete report!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how prompt you were in doing the inspection and also keeping me informed. Thank you very much. I will definitely refer you.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You have always been professional and explained everything you found to the client. That is very important to the client.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prfessional technicians. Prompt service. Good reporting format.


Privacy Policy