HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and does a great job

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always respectful of the buyers and sellers and the property. They provide an accurate description of the conditions of the home and a well written report of those facts.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking care of our clients so quickly!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Pertuset HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, on Time, and keeps us informed. As a Realtor that means alot.
We can get the information about the report move forward.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Hometeam did a very through inspection

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and always on time !

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and always professional !

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and consistent with quality of service

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your promptness in scheduling,,,

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspectors are professional and courteous. I like the format of the report.

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reliable and great people to work with

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always very considerate of my sellers. They do a thorough job for my buyers and provide a written report within a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and a job well done.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable inspectors, professional, courteous. Good reporting format. Quick to schedule and complete report!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how prompt you were in doing the inspection and also keeping me informed. Thank you very much. I will definitely refer you.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You have always been professional and explained everything you found to the client. That is very important to the client.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prfessional technicians. Prompt service. Good reporting format.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and friendly!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Weddington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I can always depend on you for a thorough inspection and easy explanations for my client.
That can make the difference in selling a house or the client getting anxious over something
that could be a simple fix.
Thank you for your great work!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional. Good communication.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and very thorough

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick report after the inspection and thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good, I would get them any time

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The home team brings a team of inspectors to the home. The do a thorough inspection of the home, are polite, professional and respectful of others property. The final report is well written and clear.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Leake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

always prompt and usually use good judgement when finding problems.


Privacy Policy