HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Pertuset HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, on Time, and keeps us informed. As a Realtor that means alot.
We can get the information about the report move forward.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Hometeam did a very through inspection

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and always on time !

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and always professional !

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and consistent with quality of service

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your promptness in scheduling,,,

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reliable and great people to work with

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always very considerate of my sellers. They do a thorough job for my buyers and provide a written report within a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and a job well done.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You have always been professional and explained everything you found to the client. That is very important to the client.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prfessional technicians. Prompt service. Good reporting format.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and friendly!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional. Good communication.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and very thorough

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick report after the inspection and thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good, I would get them any time

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The home team brings a team of inspectors to the home. The do a thorough inspection of the home, are polite, professional and respectful of others property. The final report is well written and clear.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Leake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

always prompt and usually use good judgement when finding problems.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Belcher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication & prompt response.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They are prompt and very professional. Communication is key and they keep you informed from the appointment to the finished report.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pearl Crum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team has a group of men who are knowledgeable, do excellent work, get the job done on time, give a complete copy of the report with photos and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team to work with and efficient -

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your company gets inspections done in a timely manner and are very thorough in your findings. Reports always have pictures accompanying any problem areas. Everyone is very professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient. Answered all the questions so my buyers understood. They were first time home buyers

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy