HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinatti
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always Professional!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Strief HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are fair and not alarmist with your inspections

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient and clear, calm communication.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Those associated with Home Team have always been accommodating, prompt and very thorough with their inspection. Whether we have represented the Seller or the Buyer, Home Team does not hesitate to answer any questions we have.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. And very Professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Jennewein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, scheduling and team knowsdge

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam did great job. Was quick and thorough. Received report same day..

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Bush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Strief HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked your report and thought what you said was informational in a not scary way. I am putting you on my list. Thank you Cathy Strief

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great! Friendly, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Other than the fact that the chimney was just swept recently, the parts of the report we received seemed accurate.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Huhn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely .helpful and,knowledgable
Great options when problem raised
Courteous and friendly and helpful
Thank you
Carole

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hoelzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Reports are easy to understand
Backed by a National Organization
Explains the home to the buyers

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and easy to read report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always was pleased with Home Team

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They always do a good job inspecting !

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Iliff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

all was great

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Paula was very helpful and accommodating when calling to schedule for my seller.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Not overly critical or picky to the point that the buyer gets concerned

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are competent and helpful!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Inspectors that do an extremely good job of explaining problems to buyers.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service
Quick response
Very professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, thanks!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the report was very understandable and realistic on my listing

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As a Seller's agent, I am always happy when the Buyer uses HomeTeam. I know Jon and the gang will be professional and thorough and do a great job educating the Buyer on material defects versus simple maintenance issues. I highly recommend and trust HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are amazing! The only company I use for inspections and the only company I refer to other agents. Thank you!


Privacy Policy