HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinatti
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam

Great job, thanks!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

In time and quick report

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.M. HomeTeam

I thought the report was very understandable and realistic on my listing

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

As a Seller's agent, I am always happy when the Buyer uses HomeTeam. I know Jon and the gang will be professional and thorough and do a great job educating the Buyer on material defects versus simple maintenance issues. I highly recommend and trust HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

You guys are amazing! The only company I use for inspections and the only company I refer to other agents. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam

Nice report

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Very professional and knowledgeable. They make it easy for buyers to understand the workings of a property. Definitely will keep referring business!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam

John cooks me hot dogs. That's the only reason I have used your services dozens of times. :)

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

in this market willing to help with both sides if needed to get the inspection completed in timely matter and in a very understanding platform report.
I've been on both sides of the transactions and felt that HTIS will do the job needed to be done.

thanks again,
Roger Wagner

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like working with the Home Team. Everyone is very helpful and the reports are easy to understand. You do a great Job!!

Thank you
Gina

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, friendly, accurate.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Strief HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You do a good job but you are not alarmist.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am the listing agent in this deal, but the buyer was happy with the inspection so the inspector must have done a good job explaining the issues in a way that did not scare him off. That is extremely important to any agent.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Clardy HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always pleased with services!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The quickness of the inspection and the easily explained print out.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team always does a great job! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Sherman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was so professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a very detailed inspection which brings my clients piece of mind.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule, inspectors are courteous and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

follow up, personal attention.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional approach. Knowledgeable inspectors. Well documented reports.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Direct contact scheduling; promptness & detail of inspector

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

A team of inspectors arrive, each with their own specialty areas of inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the inspection report. It is very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Betsy Behne HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your level of communication was greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You always do a fantastic job and take great care of my clients. Thank you for all that you do!

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy