HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Holly Hinds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Seller was unhappy with someone opened her bedroom curtains & now they won't close back. she called me to let you know, Holly

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis always does a good job and we have him on our recommendation list.

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Punctuality and communication

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is amazing !!! Inspection reports are delivered in a timely manner. Time is of the essence in this business.

Many thanks,

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team does a great job of making the inspection report simple to understand and read for the consumer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis and his team do a really good job and we highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Hinds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

you did a great job. thanks,Holly

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional ,through and fast work. It was a pleasures working with you.

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Tanner Decuir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very likely

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, thorough, easy to contact and communicate.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very organized and friendly and simple easy to read reports

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient inspections done as a team effort.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maris Mehaffy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

the communication is always timely and respectful for all parties involved in the transaction

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspections, quick reports.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanna Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis Carr is very knowledgable and thorough in his home inspections.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team always does a great job! Making the Inspection Report very easy to read and understand!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is very thorough with inspections and informed on the subjects at hand.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Beard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You do a great job

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis and his team always do a great job!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Christopher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick to respond and our inspection report ready the day after!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maris Mehaffy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very communicative on scheduling and follow-up correspondence.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team gets inspections scheduled in a timely manner and conducts proficient, professional inspections.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge and expertise

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank You yu all have been very helpful

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They're very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was spectacular! Home Team was able to quickly schedule inspection! Home Team always does a thorough job!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

ON TIME AND DO A GOOD JOB

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.


Privacy Policy