HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient inspections done as a team effort.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maris Mehaffy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

the communication is always timely and respectful for all parties involved in the transaction

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspections, quick reports.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanna Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis Carr is very knowledgable and thorough in his home inspections.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team always does a great job! Making the Inspection Report very easy to read and understand!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is very thorough with inspections and informed on the subjects at hand.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Beard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You do a great job

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis and his team always do a great job!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Christopher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick to respond and our inspection report ready the day after!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team gets inspections scheduled in a timely manner and conducts proficient, professional inspections.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge and expertise

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank You yu all have been very helpful

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They're very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was spectacular! Home Team was able to quickly schedule inspection! Home Team always does a thorough job!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

ON TIME AND DO A GOOD JOB

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sunny Reese HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam inspection was the fastest inspectors to ever call me. I will definitely use them in the future

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to work with and schedule appointments.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and professional in knowledge and appearance.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was on time and called in advance. The office staff is very nice and had all of the necessary details.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great company!!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always been very professional. Reports are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

on time, professional, couteous

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They were wonderful!!!!!!!!!! Quick clean and very detailed .

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Hendrix HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always recommend Home Team

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick to send review and quick to get out to the property

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hoffpauir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtis Carr and the whole Home Team group always do a professional job. The inspections are thorough and eager to answer all questions and concerns.


Privacy Policy