HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a previous home inspection done on the same property a couple of weeks prior to your inspection. Owner of the property is an electrician and skilled in the traces; he indicated that your inspection was much better and included fewer errors.....Thanks....

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and timely

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Straightforward and responsive

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very prompt, thorough, and professional!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Mikal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Simple, clean, great work!

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication with clients

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I represent the seller in this transaction, I never saw a report so I assume everything was fine they signed off on the removal of contingency.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Have used HomeTeam Inspection many times for my buyers home inspections and am always happy with the results. John is very professional but also explains everything to the buyers so they understand and are comfortable with their inspection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the professional approach, honesty, and consistency.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patsy Picciano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

fast acurate service.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Please send me a copy of the inspection report for Sunview....Selling agent is out of town

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility and responsiveness

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Paolicelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always on time and professional

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Wasn't my clients but the buyers were very happy and the sellers felt that everything went well.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistently reliable. Always my top suggestion of Home Inspectors for my clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Holmes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bring vacuum expert with you

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Dziekonski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always talking calmly with clients, never making them feel stressed. Always going over everything slowly and making sure clients understand what they are talking about.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Commesso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your inspection of 101 Stryker

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team service is thorough, documented and prompt. Richard Schmidt Broker at SellerMeetsBuyer Skaneateles,NY Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent and honest every time.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

team approach

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Teelin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

thanks for all the time you took today-
Best,
Chris Teelin

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast intelligent service

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and responsive ..

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Emmi Stebbins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your company is very thorough and always accommodating!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

That John comes with a team which cuts down on the time I have to be present.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Petrosino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

John Baranick is very professional to deal with.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Mott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always reliable. Knowledgeable. Expert. Fantastic, thourough reports

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Foresti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The HomeTeam Inspectors were friendly, courteous, and professional. John Baranick was a pleasure to work with, and I would recommend to any friend, family member, or colleague.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Yokom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! The Home Tesm is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. I love the detailed reports full of photos and arrows pointing at the issues. I also love that a heating and cooling specialist is brought along to inspect that part of the job. The home team is always my number one choice!


Privacy Policy