HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and timely

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Kyle and Bill were fantastic! Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Pressler, CRS, GRI, PMN HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my Home Team guy - Bill Tuthill! He's fair, honest, reliable and does a great job for my clients...

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. The report is very detailed

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

great inspector

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Tuthill does a very good job, always on time and buyers like working with him

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill is a calming influence on buyers

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill does a great job. I have had many happy clients after having an inspection by Bill. He is very thorough and knows what to look for. He is also great at explaining potential issues etc with potential buyers. Everyone feels much more at ease after having an inspection done by Bill.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked seeing Mr. Tuthill again. The Home Team was one of my favorites when I sold homes in the Grosse Pointes. I would recommend him again when the opportunity presents itself. I only wish I could have seen the report that was issued on the inspection he attended but was not sent to me....am sure it was for security purposes. I truly believe we would have consummated the sale but partial licensed appraiser did not do a complete job and buyers walked. Just a little FYI. Bill was extremely thorough and did not kill the deal.

Great company and long time inspection history makes for a great reason to use the Home Team

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

great service, very knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team is efficient and professional and as a Realtor (for over 40) years, I know I can count on your report to be factual and presented in a way that will not alarm the buyer or offend the seller giving all parties a chance to correct and/or negotiate the areas of concern.Thank you Home Team!
Judy Barker Adlhoch and Associates

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Stanitski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service and very good inspection reports. Very professional in every way on each inspection. I always recommend Bill! He is the best!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C.G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill's knowledge and helpfulness to clients

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Provide a very thorough written report with photos which is very helpful in helping to negotiate repairs with buyers and sellers

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always does a good job for the buyer!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Personality and information.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector is very thorough.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill is a very competent inspector!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Cotzias HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Tuthill is rock solid. Smart guy, knows his business and is not an alarmist. He's good at pointing out issues, conditions and valid concerns. he is good at educating buyers and is very thorough. I'm a broker and have requested that Bill conducts inspections on properties we are looking to buy. Good guy, best inspector in Grosse Pointe.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Rich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, prompt, fair, reliabile....

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Tuthill is always on time and very good at what he does

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill. I recommended you to do this inspection because of the job you did for me on Barclay court

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Stanitski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill does a great job, and provides the buyers a very thorough report with color pictures
I always recommend Home Team to my clients. They are always satisfied with his superior performance.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and informative. Will hire again

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Always professional and does a good job

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill gives a very fair assessment without alarming buyers. He is calm and knowledgeable in his explanation of any discovered defects.


Privacy Policy