HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home team has always been very responsive when I've had questions and has gotten back to me quickly. I appreciate that.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The honest approach and integrity of the Hometeam specialists!

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job!

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott and Brad at HomeTeam Inspection Service are Rockstars!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Whalen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome and efficient and know their stuff. They are my go to!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Gaddis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

It is always great to work with you. It doesn't matter if I am the listing agent or buyers agent, it is nice to know that your inspections are extremely helpful to make sure the buyers are getting a quality home. Thanks You!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott and the crew did an awesome job👍

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kunce-Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Love you guys!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike MacGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good company, they are on my top three list for referrals to my clients.
Their scheduling process makes it easy to work with our busy clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Fuhr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You always do a great job!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They are professional and thorough. They answer my and my clients questions with knowledgeable answers. They are willing to go the extra mile to make sure everyone understands the issues at hand.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, courteousness, timeliness, professionalism and "off the record insight".

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been utilizing the services of HomeTeam Inspection Service in Colorado Springs for going on 5 years; I always have 100% confidence in the inspectors and the clarity of the report. Scott and Brad are prompt, efficient, professional, friendly and available to answer my or my clients questions. I am quick to refer HomeTeam to my clients and fellow Realtors.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick, thorough, and the team could do all the revises needed including the water sample and well report. Very impressive!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, easy to schedule, reports are detailed and easy to read

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Im grateful these guys are attentive to details and so helpful in the explanation of the findings.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam Colorado Springs offers the trust and knowledge that you look for in a home inspector

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the amount of experience there is and the fast and yet accurate inspections

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

thorough and easy to read report

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick inspection, great report and Scott and Brad.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott is always easy to reach to ask follow up questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Krakofsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Multi person team makes the inspection go smoother. Less opportunity for something to be missed. Completely thorough inspection and a report that is comprehensive and easy to read. Clients love the report and how complete it is. Scott has been doing almost all of my inspections for almost 2 years now and I don't want to use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Lindner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was very efficient, had a great system and did a great job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

scheduling on line makes things super easy, especially in a busy market. the reports are easy to read and relay to others what needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timeliness, professionalism, prompt reports, and friendliness.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Lechner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you come in as a team and knock it out.I think your reports are very thorough and feel very comfortable recommending you.
Thank you, Ralph Lechner

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Don't know about products, just services. Using you again this Thursday.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Scott and feel like he does a good job inspecting properties and communicating with my clients.


Privacy Policy