HomeTeam Inspection Service
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time, always professional, easy to read reports, always willing to speak with me or our clients.

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dian Black HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

quick competitive prices easy to work with

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good job done any time that I call for your services. "Over the Top"

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Good at what you do!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable & thorough inspector.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree Lucas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

James with HomeTeam is always courteous, accommodating, thorough, and trustworthy. I highly recommend his services to any of my clients.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great to work with every time!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Bradshaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always quick and accurate. Love the crew at HomeTeam Inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable, consistent, and honest.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

they do a great job and work well with clients

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Pierce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the thoroughness of the inspections & how well the reports are explained to buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

James is very thorough in his inspections & presents things to clients in detail but doesn't dramatize issues as to cause fear or panic. He is very professional & very service oriented.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

James McElroy's work ethic is amazing. You know when you hire him that he will be punctual, thorough and will provide the report in a timely manner. When questions arise, he makes himself available to explain something to the parties, or make recommendations for someone who can. Most of all, I like it that James supports Lufkin Area Realtors by being a member and a presence in the community.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very accommodating with scheduling. James has been willing to spend extra time to help my clients understand their inspection. He has helped to make my job easier.

Teri Davis, REALTOR
RE/MAX Home & Country

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam Inspection Services is quick to respond, easy to coordinate for scheduling and always looks out for the customer. James is very courteous to the clients and customers, explains the inspection report to them in a way they can understand all the good and bad things indicated. When you have the need for multiple types of inspections they can usually accommodate or at least recommend another service provider if they cannot complete that portion of the inspection. The ability to review the reports online and pay online is a huge plus also. I have been an agent for 15 years and have always counted on HomeTeam to do a great job for my buyers. I have used HomeTeam for my personal real estate purchase transactions also. Will definitely continue to rely on The HomeTeam as long as they are around.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, thorough & honest are their calling cards.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

honesty

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, effective service!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twila Bertrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing inspectors who are knowledgeable and trustworthy! They always provide quick service and detailed communications to clients!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service and turnaround of report.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrin Gleghorn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

James always performs a thorough inspection and does an excellent job of explaining his findings to the client.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

James is very thorough. Unfortunately these buyers backed out, due to this inspection report.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Lindstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are done in a timely manner and always top notch. James goes above and beyond for his customers. I will always recommend James with Home Team to my clients.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We are the list agent on this on - however, have used you before and feel that you do a very good job.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Jame you and your team always do a great job. Tks First name removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam Lufkin is efficient and always on time and available.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors are educated, courteous and prompt.


Privacy Policy