HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and punctual.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Colbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The home team has always done a great inspection for me!

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Most indepth honest inspections
You can depend on what gets discovered

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buddy Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been very happy with your service.
Sincerely
Buddy Clark
Remax Premier Realty Inc.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

your people are the best!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I can always count on Danny to do a thorough and professional job!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, professional, quick turn on report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Danny as always is very polite and does a great job and also gives health advice lol

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I FEEL YOU DO A GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependability and reliability

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable, knowledgeable, friendly.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Service is excellent.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Both inspectors were very professional, courteous, and quick. They also cracked some clean jokes which was fun.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You have always been quick to respond and I trust your work.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Danny Blankenship always does an excellent job!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Castellano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, reliable and can always trust the results.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Ledbetter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Danny takes the time to do a thorough inspection of each hone, and takes the time to address each issue to give the buyer(s) a full understanding of the report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great local friendly service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their professionalism and that they take care of ordering all inspections that may be needed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Having worked with Danny for many years, I appreciate that he does not scare the clients with observations of things that may be problems. He notes them and makes sure they understand that it is not a problem now. He does his job as a professional and notes the things that are wrong and need repair because of a safety issue or something is not operating in the manner it was designed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest, thorough, professional, courteous. Simple words not always found in today's market. Danny did a great job. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough but no time wasted.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Summary report was very clear...

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vic Rotz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Prompt and Service is thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They answer my questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

promt timing
extremely accurate
and specific guidance

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Toscano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspection brought to the attention of the seller a serious issue in regard to the roof which was not known and since has been resolved.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

How thorough they were with their presentation.


Privacy Policy