HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ontime, professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough. Great work

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick turnaround and great communication.

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Dale & his staff are true professionals ! Nancy is always quick to respond to my phone calls & texts . I wouldn’t use another inspection company ! Thanks , Mary Reeves, Ebby Halliday

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and reliable! This is my go to team for inspections!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Piedlau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and service oriented. He was thorough and honest. We were very impressed with his complete inspection of the property. signed by Sellers and sellers agent.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication with Listing side.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the efficiency of the teamwork approach and the experience of the inspectors.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We are the listing side of the inspection. It went well and the inspector (Jim W) was excellent! There was no wasted time.
We will certainly remember Home Team for the future.
Thanks!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Really, everything!! :) First name removed & Fred.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Diaz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job! We appreciate it, thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They were punctual, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome job !

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Rojak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Had a great experience with everyone I spoke with. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

good service

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Diaz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and very professional company. Outstanding service!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your kind words!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, efficient, thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As the listing agent, I greatly appreciate that the inspector was thorough, but was also reasonable in going over the items with the buyer...things that are important and things that are normal wear and tear and not as important.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for doing a great job!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Kernan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As listing agent I appreciated the communication. Makes life a lot easier and helps me serve my client.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your kind words!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great job! Professional and thorough.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your kind words Kyle!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick prompt accurate. Thanks

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Appreciate your support!

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliet Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ley Clark is a fabulous loan officer. She’s excellent about communicating with both me and my clients. She’s A problem solver and she’s creative when it comes to finding solutions to challenges that arise in the loan process. She’s always available. she’s a consummate professional.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT JOB AND SERVICE AS ALWAYS

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection

Explained it to clients well

Friendly and nice guys too.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Ajello, bridge loans


Privacy Policy