HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy does a great job in finding problems that need attention. I have been using him for at least 10 years. I just referred him to an agent who had just sold one of my listings. She was pleased.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy is one of the best inspectors in the business in our area. The reports are very informative without "overkill."

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Niblett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben does a great job. He knows what he's doing and is trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed at how well the report clearly defined what is simply maintenance and what is health & safety. Well done.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Inspector Ben Choy was very professional and knowledgeable in his field. He provided a detailed report and was confident in his findings. He also was patient and answered any questions that were presented. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very through, efficient, professional, and highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is always extraordinary friendly and informative.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always experienced quality service with high integrity when working with Benny Choy.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was courteous, professional and relayed the information in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Two inspectors - on site and very proactive about how to fix items that may be of concern for the buyers.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy is the best in the business.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been working with Benny Choy for over 20 years. He always instills confidence to the potential Buyers on his findings,causes of problems, possible remedies,suggestions for proper maintaining. extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy is the best home inspector I know. Very professional, thorough, and tremendous customer service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As a Realtor, I can trust Ben to take care of my clients. He goes through the home with them and teaches them things they can do to protect their home. He puts together a great inspection report. He is bonded and has insurance should he ever overlook a problem in the home.
Dale Williamson, Associate Broker, Amherst Madison Partners

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben is an EXCELLENT inspector

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Benny interacts with the clients very well. Always keeps them at ease.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy is an exceptional inspector with outstanding customer service.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margene Ford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Benny Choy does an awesome job and always offers good advice and solutions!

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy is very knowledgeable,competent and user friendly! My clints love him! Ben is my "go to" inspector!

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

In my opinion, Ben Choy is the best in the business. He's thorough and ethical and has excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Koontz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea you present inspection results in a non-intimidating manner and are thorough in the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arlen Gingrich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy did an exceptional job.

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, Relationship

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Borud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy gives my clients all the time they desire to ask questions and to better understand the detail in the report. Ben will meet with my clients as many times necessary.

Report a concern   September 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your promptness and very flexible always available when we need you. Our clients appreciate the job performed by you


Privacy Policy