HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

I recommend Rich Huttenhower to ALL of my clients. He’s very thorough and kind and patient with my Clients and I am so sincerely grateful for it!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam

I think Rich does a great job and providing photos is key.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

Personal and fair inspections.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

Rich is great!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was on time and efficiently went through the property in the time frame he had estimated.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the bomb!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Mc Voy HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, precise, helpful personnel with a thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail and quick turn around

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The thermostat was left at the same temperature after the inspections with all doors locked and lights off.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Through!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Professionalism

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You get the job done.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You were great to work with!

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt service

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector is great

Report a concern   November 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt,thorough, excellent attitude

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You call back and are knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have trust in your ability and organization

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable, timely and good report

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

thoroughness, explaining of things, not rushed, deliveries what is promised

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response in returning my phone calls

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Terry Harrington HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication, flexible schedule and quality service

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christie Leonard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The quick reply and professional manner of the business owner

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and friendly work ethic.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using you for many years and send clients whenever I can.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shannon Kyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you contact the listing agent directly to set up showings. Other companies have sent me an email TELLING me when they are scheduling the inspection instead of ASKING if they can schedule an inspection.
Thanks Rich!

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely, take care of my clients concerns and take the time to meet with them after your inspection is over.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Dimercurio HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, simple report

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich H.


Privacy Policy