HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Cerise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Ease of working with Rich even when circumstances aren’t great help keep everyone calm. And, Rich’s building background provides good knowledge without over reacting to the minor issues. His reports are concise and easy for all parties to review and trust that they are accurate. Yes, I recommend Rich Huttenhower and HomeTeam Inspection Services.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the best!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich Huttenhower has been great to work with.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Weir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your inspection report

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gella Sutro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is a great inspector

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is always courteous to my clients and explains the inspection process with them ahead of time so they know what to expect.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Manwaring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is prompt, honest and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanie Haggerty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the Best! He is competent, fair and honest.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Bassett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and timely

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the best

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is very thorough and knowledgeable about his business. We always appreciate his reports and recommendations are reasonable and work for buyer's and seller's.

First name removed' Last name removed, Reynolds Realty.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Maley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is so personable and thorough,

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gella Sutro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great inspector a quick turn around on the reports

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich Huttenhower

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich was thorough & gave the Seller exactly the detailed information he needed to resolve the inspection issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Mugford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great service when I use them for my clients. Fast, friendly, and highly reliable. Will use again and again.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shannon Kyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

This company is very good about sending inspection reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Weir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The reports, and Rich

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication and a very through inspector. I have retained the services Rich Huttenhower in Carbondale Colorado many times in the past and will continue to do so in my future transactions.

Name removed
Last name removed Real Estate

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul is the best!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is friendly and good with the clients.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I recommend Rich Huttenhower to ALL of my clients. He’s very thorough and kind and patient with my Clients and I am so sincerely grateful for it!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I think Rich does a great job and providing photos is key.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and fair inspections.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is great!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was on time and efficiently went through the property in the time frame he had estimated.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the bomb!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie McVoy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, precise, helpful personnel with a thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the best


Privacy Policy