HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Behrend HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ray and Georgie are knowledgable, punctual and
pleasant to work with. They do not scare buyers away. Reports come quickly and are rasy to read and work from. They are my favorite inspectors!

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt-good report

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and did not scare the buyer

Report a concern   May 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Received the report in a easy to read and follow format

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very thorough, and quick with your results.

Report a concern   March 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspection done in a reasonable time period! The report is issued in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and personable.

Report a concern   November 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lockhart HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast response and very good turn around with the findings.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and contacts

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your reports are informative and easy to read without being ridiculously detailed. I really like the fact that you have specialists as well as generalists involved in assessing the house components.

Report a concern   September 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job

Report a concern   August 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Team Concept itself. A buyer can have a most thorough inspection while the R.E.Agents will spend much less time at the Property.

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Dattalo HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The bedside manner that so many buyers require now

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the concept of team services...many inspectors come into a home and refer the buyer to a specialist...The Home Team brings the specialist in on the frist visit...very thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty, Factual

Report a concern   July 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair and impartial inspections.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Eaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and analytical. Would love to hire this crew again soon.

Report a concern   May 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your report was thorough and FAST.

Report a concern   March 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire inspection process was efficient- efficiency is of utmost importance to me when dealing with a real estate transaction. Reports were emailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous, thourough

Report a concern   February 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Concise report.

Report a concern   February 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and responsive. Pleasant and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Klein HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed by Dan Jones and his willingness to discuss his findings following a home inspection on one of my listings. Not only was he informative, but he readily supplied reasonable solutions in a warm & professional fashion. Thanks, Dan, for taking the time to talk with me in the middle of your work day.

Report a concern   January 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet McKay HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you get the home inspection report to me in a timely manner. It's also very easy to download & understand. It's especially helpful when you take pictures of what you are referring to. I like that you are not an alarmist when you discover something that needs addressed at a house. I had a really bad experiences with another inspector who literally blew a deal because he over-exagerated a necessary repair. I like that you are able to schedule quickly. Kim is also a great asset to your company - she is always avaialble to answer any questions I have, or is able to track down the inspector to find out.

Report a concern   December 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I always recommend Ray and his team. They are relieable, honest and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the written inspection report format and the throughness of the inspection.

I dislike not receiving the pest report which you normally give to the buyers. I have to hunt down the pest report and send that to the lenders. It must be signed by the seller and the buyer. Some closing companies have them sign before closing and some have them sign at closing.

Please ask the buyers if you may send the inspection, radon, pest, ect. to the buyer's agent.
I have to type up a reply to inspection to send to the listing agent within the agreed upon number of days. But first must read everything to discuss with the buyers. If I don't have the paperwork am at a disadvantage.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like an inspector to put things in the proper perspective and not be an alarmist. In my listing, for instance, the owners lived in the property for almost 40+ years and they are actually alive and so are their children that lived in the home for 20+ years. I feel that most homes have ongoing maintance issues but they are, for the most port NOT life threatening and I appreciate an inspector that can point that out to a buyer and not beat up the seller.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Schmitz HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and professional service. Ray and The Home Team are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain things to each client. I've used The Home Team many times over several years and I am always pleased, as is the client.


Privacy Policy