HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team aspect of the service

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your entire report was very professional and in simple language. The only thing I didn't like was that the report completed by the pest inspector was illegible.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Dolanch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We use Terry Campbell w The Home Team. He does a great job and is excellent w buyers.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt professional great follow up

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are professional and knowledgeable
I like that you have a partner

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay Diener HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Gillette HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team Inspection Services inspects the property thoroughly and provides detailed documentation, photos and description, for that inspection. All issues and future potential problems are investigated and recorded. The Buyers that have employed Home Team have literally negotiated thousand of dollars in necessary repair issues, safety issues and code violations. The fee for home inspections, pest inspections, and radon inspections is not only money well spent; it's an investment in safety and "peace of mind and well-being." Thank you, Danny Gillette.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Content of report

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Not alarmist.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Elva Marotta HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Inspector was good and did a great Inspection, and precise, not 100 pages that doesn't do anything, a few pages are much better for the Seller as well for the Buyer.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick in and out and report was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The home team works very well with clients. Items of importance or explained well .

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Being the listing agent I didn't have the opportunity to meet your team

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Buyer was happy with the service, I received emails about the scheduled inspection which is always helpful in our business days

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable...professional...diplomatic

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly inspectors that provide a good inspection for my clients

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and the report is easy to read

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

not sure... we were not involved in the inspection process at all. Other than confirming that the inspector can get into the house, we have had no communications. we have also not received any feedback from the buyer regarding the inspection. that's not your fault or problem... i just have zero information regarding the inspection or what was reported. basically, i have no feedback for you.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, on time, well written reports with corresponding explanation

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Ann Devlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are extremely friendly and do a very nice thorough job.
You send the listing agent an email stating the time
you will be doing the inspection, that is very nice, also.
As I said you do a very good, thorough, and professional inspection.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris McCarthy HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was professional and friendly. The sellers stayed for inspection and he was great with them

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

John Pasquanella and Mark Lazur are an excellent team. Thorough and sincere, they do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable length of inspection time....very knowledgable

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

full range of services offered.

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Have always done the job well - prompt, neat and fair. I will use you again

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Werner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Calm demeanor
Thorough inspection
Explanation of issues
Explanation of future maintenance
Quick turn around on report
Easy to read report

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kitson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, fast and friendly!


Privacy Policy