HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Friedman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, thorough, efficient, friendly. Easy-to-read reports. What more can I ask for?

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Schramm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

From a sellers perspective, it was complete, easy to read and thorough without being alarming!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always have you on my list of dependable service providers.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was polite and patient when we had a problem with the alarm so that we resolved it quickly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Friedman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is AWESOME! Fast, friendly, efficient, thorough, timely reports.... what else could a buyer's agent ask for?

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient -- easy to understand report

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the report. Very clear and easy to understand. Straight forward

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria & Joe Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and in contact with all parties. Maria Lane

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought that it was one of the more objective inspections that I have seen.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is always professional and friendly. They take the time to explain items to Buyers.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, great service!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous and delivering report in timely manner.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed and professional home inspection with a clear report for the Buyers and Sellers to use to negotiate.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent communication about the inspection appointment. As the listing agent though- your popularity with me would have been better if there was some indication of when you were finished and when the Buyer received their report. My perspective is waiting in the dark with “pins and needles” Sellers nipping at me “Did we hear anything yet?”
I understand you are working for “them”, but it would be a great courtesy if you could communicate “something” to the Sellers agent within a reasonable boundary to the Buyer.
Understand- not a complaint necessarily- but constructive feedback.
Thanks-
First name removed

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Were not alarmists

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Wasieleski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly experience.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff, thorough report sent in a timely manner, arrive to property early to being outside viewing.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On Time. Reasonably priced. Great documentation.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very professional from beginning to end.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick turnaround with the report.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always do a great job! Reports are easy to read and detailed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency, along with thoroughness!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are reliable

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Curtesteous

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team concept so that the inspection is done faster. I also like the fact that you answer any questions asked.


Privacy Policy