HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how well written the details are and they are truly written with a unbiased perspective. which allows the consumer to truly understand material facts about the property therefore making informed decisions about their future property.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike does an excellent job and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional with state of the art equipment

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Straightforward approach which people understand and relate to.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Kerkvliet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector explained the report well to the buyers. Explaining the items that needed attention and items that just need to be watched. He is very personable and does quality work.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspections.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I recommended your firm to the client's Realtor. The client used an unlicensed inspector first, they changed their mind after I said make sure you include a copy of your license with the report. I would not use anyone else. You are fair to both parties.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the completeness of the reporting. The reasonable standards in inspecting the property and the level of detail provided to the report. It is nice to have someone that will educate the buyer of the property as their first priority instead of doing everything to tear down the property.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very qualified home inspector-knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The e mails prior to the inspection and all the follow up.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Graf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your inspections are always very accurate and well done.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the thoroughness yet realistic approach ! Along with timeliness and in depth report!

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorie Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the quick response time when I wanted to
Schedule the inspection.
I also like the details in the report and the final page showing
Unsatisfactory conditions. I liked the emails
showing the scheduled inspection and finished report.

Thank you,
Lorie Smith
Roby Realtors

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The overall communication between buyers, agents, and inspector and the promptness and thoroughness of the actual inspections.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Reiffenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your quick response on getting the home inspection completed. I like your thorough details and explanations on the report. I really like the fact that you are sending the report via email..

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Personality, way of handling clients, and being positive about purchases with clients~ The book they receive is a great tool for new owners.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you email to confirm the date and time of the inspection and that you also email the clients the report.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Block HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

When my client who was a first time home buyer used Mike for his inspection, I was very impressed with his professionalism and how he explained things in detail to my client.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jewel Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are prompt to respond to customers request for inspection. You set it up in a timely manner. You are not bothered by the Buyer being there when you do the inspection and you are kind to them when explaining your opinions. You're thorough and honest....what more could a person want or expect.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Holinka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Inspector does a wonderful job explaining things to buyers without making them seem horrible or scary.


Privacy Policy