HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector is very knowledgeable and has the appropriate equipment to do his job.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike has done many of my homes inspections. He is always professional, courteous, and he knows what he is doing. I enjoy having my work with my clients.

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough & courtious

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Roby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time, professionally done and the report is completed and received quickly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I would highly recommend Mike! Very professional.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and efficient.

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorna Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the thoroughness of Mike Oletzke and love the email/mailed report and how fast we get it back from Mike.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to read inspection report with professional look.

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is friendly, relieBle and knows his job well

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The quickness and professionalism. Thanks

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Hier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and factual. The Home Team is the team to hire!

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are timely and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I'll have to say the thorough description of the property inspection explained by an email.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike Oletzke does an awesome job, very thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike does a very good inspection with a complete report for the client. He is also very timely.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike does an excellent job on his inspection and he get them done quickly. That help so that you that you can move on to the next step of closure.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed reports. Also,I have always had a quick response time when they are called. I especially like the email they send out letting you know when the inspection will take place.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you do show up on time and go about your work in a timely manner. I've found that you do a very thorough job and are always willing to visit with the buyers without making any situation worse than it appears.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, kind, courteous and does a good report.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility of the inspectors schedule, helpful information the inspector shares with the buyers, the efficient use of time while still giving the buyers a great inspection!

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness and great knowledge

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the inspector gives solutions to a buyer. Otherwise, the buyer does not know what to do.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike doesn't expect a 100 year old house to meet the same standards as new construction. I feel he treats both the buyer and the seller with respect.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the report. Mike Oletzke does an excellent job.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The report

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

He did a great job while explaining things really well to the future homeowners.

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Reports done in an efficient and prompt manner, thorough, good rapport with clients and explanations.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The way issues if there are any are presented to the buyer

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Roby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always early to the appointment. Always a professional job done! Explains everything with respect for the seller and the buyer! Reports come back to the agent and the buyer quickly, and they are very thorough!

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayson Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professorial.


Privacy Policy