HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is always professional and on time!

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Bobby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Clients Like Mike! He is always thorough and professional. He takes the time to answer any questions he can that buyers have on their new home purchase inspection. Mike is honest, timely and communicates with his clients well.

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike, we have used you for years and have never been disappointed ! You always do a good job.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s quick and accurate

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and always on time.

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We love Mike and his promptness

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike always does a great job on his home inspection. Mike also get the inspections done on a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely and professional. Cover all the aspects an inspection should.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

He is thorough, competent and friendly. I’m always pleased when I hear Mike is doing the inspection. He understands he is there for the integrity of the property.

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You always do a good job and are respectful of the owner.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, thorough, offers radon testing

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Kerkvliet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is very thorough on his inspections . He has the top of the line equipment to do his job. He also explains things to the client in a way they understand. He also explains that some defects are normal due to age of the house. Would highly recommend HomeTeam for your home inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Schaefer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike always does a great job; on time quick turn time;

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike is very efficient and always gets it done in a timely matter which has a realtor we do appreciate !
First name removed

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I want like how fast we get the reports back.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and thorough. Explains results in an understandable manner.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very timely scheduling the inspection and completing the report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Hier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionals without being an alarmist.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been pleased with the commonsense, down to earth approach. Easily understood solutions to home ownership.

Honesty goes a long way . MIKES known for it.

Best,

Dar Burgard

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merlin Jeitz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and very easy to work with on any project

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector is knowledgeable, professional, and does not alarm the buyers. He also takes the time to answer buyer's questions.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Profession, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike Oletzke is a professional and conducts his inspections in a thorough and informative manner.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

How you explain the facts of the property and how to take care of items as you inspect the home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professioanal, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick turn around time.


Privacy Policy