Fifth Group Restaurants
Peachtree Center International Tower 229 Peachtree Street NE Suite 600
Atlanta
GA 30303
United States

Guest Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Loggins La Tavola
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Absolutely our favorite restaurant in Atlanta! Fantastic service every time we go!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L Yvonne Williams South City Kitchen Vinings
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The ambiance. The style of music being played. But most of all KEVIN who was our waiter. He was OUTSTANDING! He demonstrated that he has been well educated in explaining the various appetizers, entree's, beverages, and desserts on the menu. He reflects how well he has been trained in knowing how to serve and he has the most charming smile. Last, but not least, celebrating a birthday at South City Kitchen Vinings makes your day a very special one because you receive a $20 coupon when you sign up on their mailing list. The best part about it all is you don't have to celebrate your day on the exact date. Just as long as you celebrate it in your birthday month. :-)

-Yvonne

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. El Taco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Excellent food and great service.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. South City Kitchen Buckhead
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Love the restaurant and the food!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. South City Kitchen Vinings
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The brunch menu, the staff, the ambiance, and being able to make a reservation!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. La Tavola
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Delicious food and great service!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Beisner Lure
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Dined at the Bar for the first time. Cyrus the bartender was great.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Everything! Atmosphere service food and drinks. Ian was awesome!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. El Taco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The food was incredible, and the staff made me feel like a regular! Definitely coming back! Eddie and Lauren were incredible and whoever was on the kitchen staff on Sunday made my day!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. La Tavola
What do you like about our dining experiences?

I love the food, the neighborhood atmosphere and the warm cozy feeling.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

We were celebrating our anniversary at Ecco Buckhead and we had the same waitperson as last year (Birtiany?). She was super

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Lure
What do you like about our dining experiences?

When my wife and I visit Lure, we know that we're going to have a great experience with good food and great service. Amy was attentive and informative and friendly. The food is consistent no matter what you may order.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Fifth Group walks the sustainability walk including their ingredients, staff education & culture, general operating practices, food-waste collection for compost and straw practices. The staff is always friendly, professional and truly cares about the guest-dining experience.

At my post-bday brunch, I loved how the Ecco staff brought bday desserts without my friends requesting (mainly because my friends did not request yet were the ones who ate the delightful sweets).

On the food, three of us ordered the hanger steak and it came out under cooked for all three, two sent their steak back for some more heat. I ordered medium rare and mine was definitely rare yet I still enjoyed it. The French fries were Divine, even for breakfast the next morning.

The female valet attendant could use a heavy dose of customer-service potion. It was not clear that we were to circle around like heading back out - found it confusing. She was going to make my elderly friend get back in his car and turn the car around. My other friend and I let her know she was perfectly capable of getting the car where parked right by the Valet sign. The valet energy and experience did not align with Fifth Group's customer-service commitment and NOT a good first impression.

I texted Steve Simon with my valet comment (though not in detail) as well as what a lovely lunch we had. I did not mention the under cooked meat to Steve as I did not find it a big deal.

So happy there is now an Ecco in Buckhead!!!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The food is consistently excellent.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conrad Winiarski South City Kitchen Avalon
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The food was excellent as well as the service( Felipe)

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Food is great, the staff are very engaged, and the ambiance is delightful. The staff made us feel special.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Watkins South City Kitchen Vinings
What do you like about our dining experiences?

It’s the perfect neighborhood restaurant! Whether you are celebrating a special occasion, or you just want to gather casually with friends, or to watch a game at the bar, it’s the perfect spot. The food is always delicious, as the menu is a mix of traditional favorites and creative seasonal options. The service is always top notch. The servers are friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and have never steered me wrong. The pricing is reasonable and the noise level is never too loud. What more could you ask for?

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Alma Cocina
What do you like about our dining experiences?

It's delicious and comfortable in a beautiful setting!

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. La Tavola
What do you like about our dining experiences?

love everything, have been patrons since you opened. my only suggestion would be to please offer sparkling water in a bottle. I hate canned drinks, and a can on the table in such a nice restaurant is rather crass.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

love it

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Erwin Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Loved the menu. So many choices. Seeing the cheese and meat preparation from the front of the restaurant was very cool. We loved the squid as an appetizer. Wine recommendations were spot on. Service got a little slow toward the end. By the time we were brought the dessert menu we were ready to leave. Overall, the food was phenomenal and we’ll be back

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Very attentive staff and fabulous food.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. La Tavola
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The service is awesome and the food is always excellent

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. South City Kitchen Midtown
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The food and service - excellent.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. South City Kitchen Vinings
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Atmosphere. Consistent quality of food. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William R Godfrey La Tavola
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Excellent food, service and ambience.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. El Taco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Favorite restaurant around!

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Ecco
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Great and friendly service

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. La Tavola
What do you like about our dining experiences?

The waitstaff, the consistency, the cocktails and most of all the food!

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Lure
What do you like about our dining experiences?

Great atmosphere on a Friday night and food was fantastic.


Privacy Policy