Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 859 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and kind to my dog. Barkley loves coming to Dogtopia!

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Clymer Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

All of them. And the Staff. Tanner and Benjamin and Maxwell, rest his soul, love Dogtopia and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. We all feel so comfortable with the people and puppies there and am so glad we can come back and know we will be safe and have a whole lot of fun!

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Hubner Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and professionalism

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The hours are great (7am to 7pm) Monday thru Friday. In addition, I like the flexibility that Dogatopia offers. We can drop off our dog (Gracie) at any time between these hours and we can leave her for the whole day or a portion of the day. Dogatopia is not like some places where the drop-off and pick-up times are set to 1 hour at the beginning and end of the day with no 1/2 days. Further, the staff is extremely friendly. They know you and your dog and the staff greets both of you when you arrive.

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that my dog is happy when we bring him in there!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Stewart Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I love being able to see what Bentley us doing. He came home tired from a day of play.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The people are fantastic and my dog enjoys his visits, both for daycare, boarding and grooming.

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully personable staff who know and love our dog. Fantastic quality of care.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the friendly staff at Dogtopia who provide TLC for our family's dog.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maurita Bowie Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We love everyone who works there. They love the doggies. Dogs are very happy and not stressed at Dogtopia

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Haley Gordon Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dogs LOVE going to Dogtopia! Matt, Jackie & the crew are amazing & are impeccable with their customer service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient service. My dog always looks great after a good grooming.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Priscilla Griffith Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My dog is safe and well-cared for while she is at Dogtopia. Matt and his staff are always professional and dedicated to providing good service in a compassionate manner.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The people are always friendly. Enjoy peeking at our furbaby via the webcam

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We love sending our pup Asher there - he is always well taken care of and the staff are always willing to answer my calls and questions. Even though this location is further from home compared to another Dogtopia, Asher seems to prefer the space and the team at Clarksville!

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.D.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The people are so great to my dog.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Megan & Matt for being so personable and answering all of my questions. Our first experience at Dogtopia was a great one and we will be back again very soon! Also, I know the curbside drop off and pick up is only because of COVID, but I have to admit that I love that service! :)

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Tucker Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

It starts with customer service. Matt and his staff make us feel welcome and always greet with a smile. They do a wonderful job giving baths to my dog Colonel. He comes home smelling great and looking spectacular!

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dogs are happy and safe. Makes our travel less stressful.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheridan & David McCrae Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt and his team have known and loved our dog Finn for 8.5 years and work with all his little quirks. The staff are just awesome. Finn still gets so excited to check in to play at Dogtopia in Clarksville. His body language says it all for us. Huge thanks again to Matt and everyone there.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan & Michael Benedict Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt and the staff at Dogtopia are the best!!! They take such good care of Socrates.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt and his amazing team are so kind. They take such good care of our pups and we are grateful.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabe & Kristen Morgan Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and accommodating staff and all the love and attention our dog gets while he’s there. He is always excited when we pull in the parking lot and runs right in, and returns good and tired - and clean too! We’ve been really happy with Dogtopia.

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Cassidy-Davis Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My 12 year old Shih Tzu, Samson, who is completely blind is well cared for at Dogtopia. Everyone I have encountered at Dogtopia seems to really like dogs and it shows in their care.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick & Rachelle Chvala Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and very gentle with our furry friends.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Negahban Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and passionate! Seems staff really like their jobs to take care of our precious companions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rubin Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt is very personable and highly attentive to specialized customer service.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Koenig-McIntee Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

All the staff are great with the dogs and they have an awesome groomer!


Privacy Policy