Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 814 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville

The staff seems to always remember our dog and us. Every time we leave him we feel like we are leaving him in good hands.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

The personalized service and the way you welcome and love my pet, Belle.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Love the friendly tone and the warmth shared to our four-legged daughter.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Grooming not done in a timely manner. 1 1/2 later than promised is too long.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

The way the staff knows and cares about Lexi. They contact me if there is a question or concern. They go the extra mile to ensure Lexi is treated as if she is their own. I love the way they love Lexi.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Dogtopia has professional, caring and highly trained staff. They always take care of my dog's needs, my lifestyle and my schedule. My dog has a safe and affordable place to play while I am able to work or run errands.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Rocket ALWAYS has the best time and come home good and tired. Staff is very attentive to the dogs and makes sure they all have a great time.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville

The staff is amazing, they truly seem to care about the animals that enter their door. The location is convenient, and very clean and welcoming. I love rhat I can log on and watch my pet suring the day. Would and have recommended this licstion to other oet owners.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

The dedication of the staff, and the fact that Scruffy, a dog who generally is shy around people, gets so excited when I drop him off. He's obviously very comfortable there.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Caring, loving professionals who do the best for my pet everyday. She loves going to Dogtopia!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville

I like that you guys know each and every dog personally and take care of them like the owners do. Matt and all of the staff are very accommodating. I feel confident leaving my boxer for daycare and overnight stays, she loves to go play with her friends at Dogtopia! On a funny note, when I tell her the day before that she is going there "tomorrow" she comes to my room and wakes me up at 5 am, I'm not kidding! Otherwise she sleeps until 6:30 or 7:00 am.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Love the webcams. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville

I love the people at Dogtopia!! They are truly "dog people" and love my dog the way I do. Matt gives advice and always tells me how Ivy's day went. Ivy can't wait to go in and see her friends and play in the morning. She has spent the night at Dogtopia and had baths there. I feel so good about having Ivy at Dogtopia and know she's in the best of hands.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.V. Dogtopia of Clarksville

We love the Incredibly friendly, professional, and caring staff that take such excellent care of our puppies!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville

The friendliness of the staff and flexibility of the hours.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

I love the friendly staff, the daycare packages, daycare schedule (naptime and midday feedings), and the new webcams. I also like hearing about my dog's day on occasion. Hearing about her going outside, playing with bubbles, whether or not she was playing a lot. I know there's a lot of dogs, and it's a busy day, but I really appreciate when I hear how her day went every once in a while. I know my dog is happy and cared for when I leave her for the day, or over night. Thank you Dogtopia Staff!!!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville

wonderful staff, ease of scheduling. and facility clean and well run

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Check in and check out goes very smoothly even tho my dogs are wild. The staff is patient, helpful, professional. Dogs are tired when they get home. I love the cameras because I can see how well they are cared for. i know my dogs are happy there because when we pull into the parking they go NUTS and can't get inside fast enough. Matt, the manager is awesome, professional, kind, patient.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Everything!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville

My little Rachel loves, loves, loves Dogtopia. She is safe and well-cared for and has many friends her size. She comes home exhausted. She goes to day-cafe and has stayed an long as 10 days there with no problems.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating to crazy dog owners like myself. They are very willing to do anything that will make your dog's stay as pleasant as possible . i always feel that when I board my dog, he will be well taken care of with a personal touch that is so important.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville

There are so many great things about Dogtopia of Clarksville. The owner and staff are amazing and truly love all the dogs they care for. I know that Bernie is going to have a blast hanging out with his friends and get all of his energy out. I love being able to check on him on their webcams during the day too. I'm so glad this location was close to my office, it has given me such peace of mind that my dog is being cared for while I'm at work.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Friendly staff that seems to really enjoy taking care of the dogs. Always pleased with the grooming services

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville

When I pick up Dugan after a day at Dogtopia he is exhausted!! He gets excited when we pull in the parking lot which makes me feel relieved that he wants to be there. I've only been a few times since we are a new customer but the staff knows his name already. My sister has been taking her dogs there for years and has always been pleased with the service of day car, boarding and dog washes. The staff is genuinely excited to be around dogs and are knowledgeable about the dogs interactions with each other.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Friendly staff, convenience and locstion

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville

I like that they know my dog by name and can give detailed reports of how my dog did that day.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville

The happiness of our dogs while they are there and the friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.F. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Staff at Dogtopia make my dog feel welcome each time he goes. They make us feel like we are part of a family there. Love Dogtopia!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.E. Dogtopia of Clarksville

the personalization. you guys are great :)

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville

Everything!! Kind and courteous staff, easy drop off/pick up, easy planning for boarding, and dog loves it! Cleanest by far!!!


Privacy Policy