Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5967 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I did this on paper while he was here. please unsubscribe to ALL follow up emails.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Wood Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were awesome.

Don

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Martin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, on time, friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Porter Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both the guys were great! Very professional and MORE than fair!

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Heurung Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were all awesome and very professional

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brooke and Lauren did a great job!

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service. Guys made us feel confident about move, and got the job done without breaks. Highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Straka Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys are young and energetic and respectful

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Murata Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your company is incredible to work with. Your drivers/movers are professional, courteous, kind and helpful.

We would not use any other moving company but Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Belardi Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Every move with meathead movers for business or personal has been over the top amazing. Professional, experienced, trained and kind.

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geneva Goss Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and friendly. The packers made my stressful time so much easier. Thank you ladies!

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team did a great job and was very professional.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Kraft Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Marc and Antonio were excellent. Very professional, quick, on time, and handled everything with care. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. It was my first time using movers and I wasn’t expecting much, but they made my move 100x easier. Not once did I worry about my furniture. Everything was moved over without a scratch.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan York Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Super efficient, super careful, super friendly, and super professional. What more can I say? I’ve moved many times and this is by far the only time I would call it an actually positive experience!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Aceves Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

4everything these two Noah and Anthony are excellant 5Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Wrap the furniture before it is being secured with ropes. The guys did not wrap a blanket around the piano and proceeded to tie ropes against the wood. I asked them to put a blanket on it and put the ropes over the blanket. They listened.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

you understood my needs and the crew followed my instructions and were very courteous.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two packers, Lauren and Brooke where amazing. They were very professional. I thank them for all their services.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both the packing and the moving crew were courteous and efficient in their work. We had a couple of hiccups on move day but overall a very positive experience and we would use and recommend Meathead Movers again. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Gray Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Edgar and Jonathon, the movers, were on time, conscientious, polite, and careful. They were able to move a large and heavy couch downstairs and were careful to not damage any furniture items.

They sent a text prior to the appointment to introduce themselves.

They wore masks and gloves during this Covid19 epidemic.

Excellent 5-Star Rating.

Thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and great quality service. The movers were amazing and very helpful.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect! Every person we had contact was knowledgeable and pleasant. Great follow up with phone calls and emails. The packers extremely diligent and courteous. A very hard working crew that hustled. We were very impressed by how efficient they moved us.Antonio was extremely professional and an excellent team leader. Kudos to all your employees.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Knowles Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic you are quick reliable and conscientious.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very organized, friendly, and quick

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This move was the third time we have used Meathead Movers; each experience has been exceptional. Communication is timely; expectations are set and met; movers are on-time, polite, accommodating, hard-working, and well prepared.

We definately recommend Meathead Movers !!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time; efficient; friendly and polite ; very skilled!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Meadows Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were great all 4 of them. We were extremely impressed by their work. They were extremely professional and kind.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We over estimated how long it would take to complete our move. Your telephone planner could have been more helpful in that way.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Karas Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great young men, who have the ability to work with clients in a professional capacity. Hard working, friendly, quick but safe. Calm, competent & responsive. Their training is excellent.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Fletcher Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very Complete Service. Wonderful follow-up & Automation. Good group of Strong & Happy Associates. Meathead Movers are as Professional as it gets. They are Detail Oriented & cross ever "T" & dot every "I".

I recommend "Meathead Movers" to all my clients and just recently used them for my personal move From Mission Viejo to Rancho Santa Margarita. Meathead Movers start to finish packed and moved me in less then half a day. I am a Satisfied Client as well as a strong Alliance.

Best,
Bob Fletcher
Bob's Handyman & Repair.


Privacy Policy