Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5977 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Sojka Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Affordable. Reliable. Efficient.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

What I liked about Meathead Movers services was that they were upfront about pricing, did a fantastic job in the time quoted to me, and were beyond helpful. Would definitely use them again for any future move!

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately the movers damaged my brand new fridge badly. And destroyed the weather seal on the house I moved out of that I now have to fix! I contact your support and sent pictures have no heard nothing from your team regarding the damages.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Leo and Philip were on time, fast, strong and amazing. I will definitely refer you to friends and use you again.

Thank you!

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The availability of the front desk & its staff is amazing. You call, it rings once and someone (a PERSON!) answers the phone and is available to help you. I loved the alert text I received the morning of the move and the phone call I received from my movers that were slated to arrive.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Mitchell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Details, you covered them all upfront!
They guys did an amazing job and they were polite and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Daugherty Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Crew was very very efficient knowledgeable and made me aware of everything that was being done I am very thankful

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed how professional, fast, and friendly the staff were. They had excellent communication throughout the process

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boris Palencia Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your service was the best I've ever had. You're employees are up beat, efficient, and great to work with. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding movers!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable movers, efficient, educated, genuinely trying their best and. Good people trying to do good in life. They made the move easy and smooth. I’ve recommended them to my realtor and friends.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers work hard and run. Love the hustle

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mickey Marraffino Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was completely comfortable during the entire experience and really love knowing a portion of my payment goes toward your program assisting women who are threatened by domestic violence.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful movers. Hector and Victor exceeded expectations; very competent.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Amick Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The workers arrived on time and were very courteous. They also paid attention to directions. The job was done quickly.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savannah Clemente Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was very friendly and helpful. Chris is a good supervisor.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your team was on time, professional and worked efficiently. I will be using your company for any future moving needs.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly, prompt, and professional! I don't have any gripe or suggestions on how they can be any better.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.F. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Forgot too many items on first delivery also forgot some on second delivery

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Aliksanian Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from A to Z

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N.D. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The men that packed and and moved us were nice and professional. But obviously some things were not adequately packed. The following things were broken and you have not yet called to di scuss this. Our 50 inch Sony TV, a piece of sculpture, and a large antique mirror with a jade brocade. It is at our home to be examined and I and the movers took pictures. I will need access to an art restorer for the mirror.

Name removed

Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On-time, they moved quickly but very careful with my personal belongings.

Report a concern   December 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Nolan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by how professional and hard working the young men were. The gentleman got the job done in a safe and efficient time. Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Pryor Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were polite, gard working, and personable. They worked neat, fast and safely. I am very pleased with the service.
Good job to Jacob and Jake.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Brown Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We would highly recommend Meathead Movers and will definitely use them for our next move! Our moving team was extremely professional throughout the move and kept up a positive attitude even in the face of some challenges. I felt entirely comfortable trusting our team with our belongings. Aside from our wonderful team, I also highly recommend the company as a whole. Our customer service experience was top notch - lots of communication prior to and after our move made me feel comfortable that they knew what they were doing. Additionally, I really appreciated that they sent over a list of our team members’ names with photos so we knew exactly who was going to be our homes. Lastly, moving in the time of Covid has been stressful. Everyone wore masks and kept their distance and was very respectful of our family in this regard. Can’t recommend this company enough!

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was prompt, helpful, careful and did a great job for our office move.

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Klinck Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The men that helped us were awesome! They hustled, communicated, and were the best movers we ever had. Please tell them they made our move into our new home a positive experience we will never forget.


Privacy Policy