Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 6198 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, cheerful and respectful movers. It was a positive experience.

Report a concern   October 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Always show on time, and moving all items with care.
Friendly guys with excellent fast service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Personable and efficient
Spoke English
Great get it done attitude

Response from Meathead Movers:

So glad to hear that, sir! We are happy we could be of assistance during your move!

Report a concern   October 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and respectful. Everyone did their part to make our move as easy as possible, in which they did. Local and convenient.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast fast and faster service you guys rock

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you! We work hard to be fast and careful!

Report a concern   October 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The employees were very polite. They worked very hard. I even ask them to take a break but they kept on working hard. There was no mess. I watch them bring in the big furniture and it never touched the walls. Thank you I will use service in the future.

Response from Meathead Movers:

So happy to hear you were pleased!

Report a concern   October 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

on time, work hard, friendly, know how to pack.

Report a concern   September 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the workers were like family helping us move my 88 year old mmother. The company arranged that ovr the two weeks neded to pack he, the same people came everytime. The fact that it was the same people gave my mother a comfort level in this move that was greatly appreciated by us.

Response from Meathead Movers:

We are happy to have been able to help with this transition. It means so much that we were able provide a comfortable experience for your mom. Thank you for the kind words!

Report a concern   September 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, and very professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men are kind, professonal, hard working and yet cooperative and pleasant at the same time. The Lead Representative is thorough, takes time to explain in detail the forms to be signed, etc. This is a wonderful group of professionals to work with.

Response from Meathead Movers:

We are so glad to hear that each part of your move went so well! We really enjoy what we do and work hard to be the best at it, and we're thrilled you appreciate it!

Report a concern   September 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Chad and Chuck exceeded any expectations which I and my fiancee had. When my fiancee sells her home locin the near future loated in Sherman Oaks and moves her belongs to SLO we will reqest Chad and Chuck.

Response from Meathead Movers:

We look forward to helping with her upcoming move, and congratulations on your engagement!

Report a concern   September 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your customer service is excellent. The moving crew were efficient, and personalble. The Mentor Adam, was a pleasure to work with. You did everything you claimed to do and more.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Isn't Adam great? His nickname is "Mr. Incredible"--isn't that fitting? Thank you so much for choosing Meathead!

Report a concern   September 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very fast and efficient. friendly, and very professional.

Report a concern   September 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, delivered as promised.

Report a concern   September 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were all kind, professional, efficient, personable, and helpful. It was definitely worth the money and I would definitely use them again.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you in the future!

Report a concern   September 22, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

No hassle, easy to work with

Report a concern   September 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very flexible and we were able to schedule at a moments notice. Your movers were very professional and fast. They did a really good job and we would defintely recommend them to family and friends. This is the second time that we have used MeatHeads.

Report a concern   September 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional. Careful and worked quickly.

Report a concern   September 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly upbeat and fast

Report a concern   September 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and even a little fun.

Report a concern   September 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,efficient

Report a concern   September 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was what I have come to except from Meathead Movers friendly, fast and efficient. Its the 3rd time I have used your service. If i need to move again I will be sure to call. Yes and I will be sure to recommend you to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time, friendly and worked quickly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

efficient....neat....prompt...friendly workers

Report a concern   September 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, friendly, fast and took good care of my things

Report a concern   September 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two movers were smart, good-natured, eager, earnest, competent and helpful. I will recommend meathead and I will use them again for all my moving needs. Also, scheduling was a breeze. Thanks meathead!

Report a concern   September 8, 2010 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were very strong young men who worked very hard on an extremely hot day. However, they did not take proper measures to protect our furniture or our hard wood floors which had been refinished before our move. They damaged several pieces of furniture and scratched our floors in many places. When putting one of the beds together, they accidentally dropped the whole thing on unprotected wood floor. Our cherry wall unit has a huge gouge out of the front of it. They broke a wood dresser. And our cherry sleigh bed has many scratches and nicks. All of this could have been avoided. They wrapped everything in plastic wrap but neglected to put a protective blanket on each piece. After remodeling our home, we were very disappointed to see so many nicks and scuffs in a matter of hours. There has to be a better way.

Response from Meathead Movers:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that things did not go as planned and we will be in touch with you shortly to hopefully come to a mutual resolution.

Report a concern   September 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Work with PODS. Efficient.

Report a concern   September 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!


Privacy Policy