Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5977 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice guys who do good work!

Report a concern   August 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

reliability

Report a concern   August 18, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, courteous, efficient

Report a concern   August 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

great people!!!!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The way the guys hustled.

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Clean, on time, efficient

Report a concern   August 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

There were on time and effiecient and very fast and pleasent. I will have them move us again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

punctual, professional, polite and efficient.

Report a concern   August 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All costs were presented up front. The crew was fantastic and very efficient.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, good follow up before the move and very accomodating team.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional polite workers. Well dressed given the working environment (i.e. Not wearing dirty t-shirts with inappropriate logos or content).

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

two young men very responsive, polite and competent.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Your employees were polite and professional.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything -- very professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and effecient team leader. Young slightly cocky but still pleasant young men who move quickly and carefully with my belongings.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We have moved with you twice.The first time was a 9 or 10. The second time was much less because the movers did not have needed tools (screw driver and ladder), our furniture was not handled carefully (our teak dining table was rolled on edge along the asphalt street and one worker stood on the edge of the teak and glass dish cabinet to unscrew it from the wall), the move took much longer than estimated ( the workers explained that the estimator had failed to account for the "long carry"). These things should be improved. We appreciated that you did not charge us for the extra time, but only after we resisted signing a waiver. The young men worked very hard and it seemed to me that 2 of the 3 were competent and careful and the 3rd just didn't know what to do.
Name removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

YOU LIFTED I DIDN'T ;-)

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys worked hard, were very polite and got the job done efficiently!

Report a concern   August 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and freindly. No hodden surprises!

Report a concern   August 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, hard working. This was the best move I've had.

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, cooperation, expertise, attitude

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, very professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

movers never slowing down. Moving my large couch up the stairs was a very difficult job because of its size. They were hard workers. Laance and C. C.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men were helpful, professional and very courteous.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and proffessional. The movers couldn't have been nicer. Matt (The lead) was great with coordination/communication as well as the rest of the team. Felt like I was being moved by friends. I will recomend you to anyone who ask about moving companies.
FYI, I kinda felt bad seeing them running back to the truck all the time. I know how hard they were working. I don't know how they were able to keep it up. I am still amazed how quick they move us. Thanks to everyone involved especially the 5 guys that moved us.

Report a concern   August 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Its easy. The estimate, explanation of services, pricing options make the preparation very easy. The meatheads are professional, and at least one is very expperienced.

Report a concern   August 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time,friendly,efficient.


Privacy Policy