Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 6058 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They made an onerous job much easier and not so overwhelming. While we're still finding things, life has continued fairly normally from before the move. Thanks

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed that the Meathead moving crew did not waste time yet were friendly and courteous while getting the job done.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time, helpful and courteous.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Decent prices first of all. The movers were fast and well mannered, and very helpful when it came to figuring out where to place all my furniture.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. The guys were very polite and Adam in particular wss painstaking with my wood floors, moving items slowly and making sure everyone did the righ thing.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

efficient, organized, reliable

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, courtesous, clean cut and efficient. There are not enough adjectives to decribe how great Meathead Movers are. This is the 2nd time I have used them, and I am very impressed as I was last time. I won't use any other movers the next time I have to move. I have already given them rave reviews with everyone in my office?

Thank you, thank you, thank you Meathead Movers. Awesome job!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Varela Last name removed · Channel Islands High
I am one of those people that learned the hard way that the ONLY moving company anybody should ever use is Meathead movers. I went with another company about 2 years ago and it was a horrible experience. This time my husband who is currently deployed said I had to use Meathead and boy was he right. It was a flawless, wonderful experience. Todd, Aaron, and Seth from Camarillo were some of the nicest, fastest and friendliest guys I've ever met. It was truly a pleasure to work with them and this time my move was actually fun. Thanks also to Sean and the front office girls who worked with me through a very stressful escrow closing and were always so helpful and kind to me. I just can't say enough nice things about this wonderful company and the people that work for it. They could teach other companies so much about customer service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism. Arriving on time, following up with phone calls ahead of time as a reminder and the attitude of the working team that conducted the move - nothing was too much trouble. Very satisfied customer.

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough, informative, aware and sensitive to my turmoil on moving day. This is the second time I have used you and I will again.

Report a concern   September 14, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very proffesional, friendly service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The service was great professional and stress free.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice and worked guickly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING....perfection and reassurance starting with Aaron on the phone to every aspect of the move itself. Ben, Adam (woody) and Dominic were beyond awesome. Treated me like I was the "mom" they love. I am telling everyone I come across to use Meathead......

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two guys we had as our removers were excellent they were courteous , friendly, and very hard workers, the way we were handled by the ladies who man the phones was very professinal , well done meathead movers a wonderful idea you have

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and the movers were very friendly.

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ever one at Meathead was courtious, helpful at acheving customer satisfaction. We have used your moving service four times.

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Meathead Movers for my recent move. Chris and Dom were the ones who helped me on move day, and they were courteous, professional, and very careful with all my stuff. And they were efficient, even running when they're weren't carrying my stuff to or from the truck. I had dozens of boxes full of heavy art books, I mean just one of these boxes was really heavy. And they were carrying them down the stairs to the truck TWO at a time with no problem.

The move coordinator Shaun gave me an estimate at my home a few days before move day, with a not-to-exceed amount. It was great getting a set maximum cost right up front and not having to deal with having my stuff held hostage on move day unless I pay some surprise additional fee as has happened with other movers. My final moving cost ended up being over a hundred bucks less than the maximum, about the middle of the range I was originally given.

I give Meathead Movers the highest recommendation for anyone who wants a hassle-free, low-stress move.

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were fun yet professional. They answered any questions I had, and did a great job moving all of my stuff. Not a thing was dropped, chipped, or bent. Great work.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The three guys that moved our stuff were incredibly fast, and also we had nothing break in the move. They were absolutely fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone in the L.A. area I know that needs movers.

Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I really admire your business model, focused on helping students. Your training program and marketing/website are very impressive. These aspects elevate your business far above the standard moving company - and made it a "no brainer" (no offense to Meatheads everywhere) for me to hire Meathead Movers. The guys did an outstanding job, working very hard on one of the hottest days.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional movers with a good attitude, efficient and get the job done. Also I thought they were very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was super easy Very nice hard working movers Could not have had a better experience. THANK YOU

Report a concern   August 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

MOVERS WERE VERY AND HELPFUL!

Report a concern   August 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The guy who came to estimate was professional and friendly and knowledgeable.
The 3 movers were smart, polite and very good at what they did. The move went very smoothly.
I liked how the movers were happy and considerate and respectful of each other. As a result, they cooperated well together, and with us.

Report a concern   August 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They came in and went right to work, it went so quick. And all the guys were very professional and helpful. Thank you so much, you made a very stressfull day go quickly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and extremely dedicated to doing a great job!

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both of my Meathead movers were very friendly but still very professional. They care they took in packing up my apartment and wrapping anything delicate was beyond my expectations, and candidly, was done more thoroughly than I would have. The fact that I was able to schedule someone to come out for the estimate, schedule the moving date, and complete the move all within the span of less than 4 days from when I called was much appreciated. Both of my AWESOME movers were fun, easy to talk to as we packed, but didnt stop moving at a quick pace to get everything done as soon as possible. Will definitely use MeatHead Movers in the future and have already reccommended them to friends and family!

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The move went as smooth as possible and these boys really busted butt to get it done within our time constraint.


Privacy Policy