Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 6817 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Overton Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Courteous from my first phone call to the awesome student athlete Movers! We had a last minute move for medical reasons and Meathead Movers made themselves available.
The students were on time with smiles! I highly recommend Meathead Movers ~ I just wish they were available in Hawai’i :)

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Toyryla Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, wonderful movers.

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Less confusing and amount of paperwork. Lower prices.

Report a concern   January 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Hidalgo Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Called to inform they were in route to our locations. Both days. Showed up on time. Very professional, respectful and knowledgeable. Javier Lopez and his crew were AWESOME, did a fabulous job. No damaged to any of our items.
We would definitely recommend Meathead Movers over and over again.

Report a concern   January 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alessa Rivers Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the boys were courteous, friendly and handled everything with great professionalism. they did a big job in reasonable time frame. really enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Nilsson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We had a different type of move. We were getting new flooring and paint in our office, so we had to move all of our furniture and stuff into an empty suite for 4 days and then move back into our newly refurbished office. We had Ramon and Sam as our guys, and they were fantastic both times. They worked hard, were super careful with our stuff and so nice and helpful. I would recommend them and Meathead to anyone who needs movers.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.L.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Fitzgerald Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men work fast and hard, and I truly respect your initiatives around domestic abuse survivors, you have a customer for life!

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Everything went very well, however there was a corbels to a headboard that although was supposed be moved never made to our home. Having said that we would consider using your services again.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Barlow Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, and the young me. Are Always always kind, courteous and have perfect execution in all they do.

They exceed every expectations!

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debra Weinstein Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Jaime and Alex did an excellent job, thank you!

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Touchette Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ozzie and Jose were amazing. They made everything look so easy and completed the move so quickly! Definitely would recommend and use again!

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All great

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Jacopetti Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I called in the morning needing help with moving son entertainment centers. They worked out an hour for me and they were here in 2 hours!!! Job done well

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Nilsson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead is fantastic. Great coordination and great movers. Ramon and Sam were fantastic.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Omar and Devin were both very professional and friendly. Communicated well and efficient with their time. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Jaime and Alex were hardworking, polite, fast, enthusiastic, professional...I could go on and on. You should hold on to these two!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trista Monroe Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers called to let me know when they were coming. Showed up early and we’re very polite. The move ran efficiently. My things were treated with care and consideration. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Mitchell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I had the best team of people helping me move. Anson and Christian were phenomenal, I was so impressed with how professional and friendly they were. They treated my items with care, overall I had an amazing experience!

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything......the guys were very fast and efficient.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mooney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love Meathead Movers this is the third time I have moved myself or a family member with Meathead. It is always a pleasure working with them. They make moving way less stressful. I loved my three movers! Alex G Jose V and Chris S...they were the best!

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidy Castaneda Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The consistent communication, the hard workers and their great work ethic.

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

excellent work ethic...attention to wrapping all items and getting things safely moved in and out.
very pleased. thank you.

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Gabel Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated Meathead Movers and appreciate their goal of providing work college athletes. Unfortunately, for the two gentlemen who moved us, there was an under estimation of the job difficulty. What was estimated to be a 5 hour job, turned into a 9 hour job. However, Jose and Billy did a great job. They remained professional and worked hard through the whole process. They were mindful of taking care of the items and the condo as well. Will recommend to anyone looking for movers and would use them again!

Report a concern   January 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All our movers were fast and incredibly careful with the floor and everything they moved. Pleasant experience!

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Amazing communication before and day of the move. Movers let us know they were on their way and they even arrived a bit early. They were fast but meticulous in preparing all the furniture to go in the truck. At the new house, they unloaded quickly. They were very professional and courteous. We’ll definitely be using Meathead Movers again for an upcoming move next year.

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job. thank you

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Packers and the movers were fast and efficient.

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Garcia Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They did a good job

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The initial inventory was wrong. It needs to be done in person not virtual. We paid more than we should.


Privacy Policy