Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 7150 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lowe Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morag Lockhart Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt Fast Professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Smith Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This isn't the first time we've used Meathead Movers. Every experience has been professional, courteous, efficient, timely, and done with care. They not only care for the items to be handled and protected but for the customer to happy as well. On each project they were on time and completed the job within the estimated time line. We used them to simply move storage boxes and materials to packing up an entire household for a move. In today's world it's hard to find a company, let alone their employees, caring enough about their work and the customers satisfaction to do a great job. Meathead movers goes above and beyond to fulfill that level of service. I would definitely recommend them for any moving needs.

Report a concern   August 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Savage Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and did a great job. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   August 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, efficient and helpful!

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were fantastic to work with! Artie and Josh were careful and courteous!

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Anderson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Exemplified customer service, wonderful working ethics, clear communication, full explanation of what you’re being charged with.
Glorious process from start to finish! Love all Associates at Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Clean and effective.

Report a concern   August 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tenli VanRozeboom Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have used Meathead Movers 3 times. Each time the service has been outstanding. All the employees are very professional but also super personable. I would never use any other moving service .

Report a concern   August 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Hjelstrom Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

good hustle. reasonable pricing. I was disappointed that you could not get my piano to the second floor but other than that, I am pleased with the service.

Report a concern   August 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and likable movers. Hardworking and very polite.

Report a concern   August 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Load team is always thoughtful.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very courteous and friendly guys, very understanding and flexible

Report a concern   August 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Clayton followed through and gave good advice. The two young men that came and packed worked and were very friendly = always smiling. The young man in charge, Jason, knows the business and when Taylor asked a question it was always a pleasant exchange between the two of them which is really good business.

Report a concern   August 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   August 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Brumm Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly movers, worked hard and took great care of our belongings and new home. Seriously nice guys who made moving day easy and stress free.

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead is the best! The movers are always great, get the job done quickly and easily. Makes moving 100 times less stressful.

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nance Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I talked to was so welcoming and accommodating. I even had to move my date twice and there was never an issue or inconvenience.

Report a concern   July 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Carrigan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who I dealt with were incredibly respectful and helpful. Elyse made the set up appointment really easy. The four young men who came and loaded/unloaded the house worked really fast and were so nice. Everything was a breeze and they made the move stress free!

Report a concern   July 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time, very pleasant and an all around good experience

Report a concern   July 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantal Stewart Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service and efficient! Makes something stressful so much easier.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Dinunzio Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish, I was very impressed with the level of professionalism of Meathead Movers. During the move itself, the team were courteous and attentive. They dressed well, kept their faces out of their phones and jumped up to work whenever they could. They also used savvy & know-how to navigate a particularly complicated sofa move to the second floor. They were efficient and I knew they were doing everything they could to keep to the time frame I had requested. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Evans Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, efficient, professional and did great work!

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, courteous, cheerful
Thank You!

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They confirmed my appointment for my client and were there when they said they would be there.
However, it did not take three hours to do the scope of work and I feel the team did a lot of looking at the clock and talking to each other to kill time to drag things out.

Report a concern   July 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Platz Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Smooth move, very professional, nice young people doing the work

Report a concern   July 24, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Super professional, well mannered, and friendly moving team! Full service move with everything we needed. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Vela Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two staff you sent out to help me were awesome. Very strong young men. They did exactly what was asked of them and ensured my items were well taken care of. I have always recommended Meat Head Movers to others. Thank you so much for making this task easy and non-stressful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Marshall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your amazing

Report a concern   July 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Triebel Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and professionalism! I would recommend their services to anyone.


Privacy Policy