Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5521 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hagopian Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was more than we expected. A good company with excellent employees.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Albertelli Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The fellas with Meathead movers are always respectful courteous and hard-working and most of all on time.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Chandler Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were fast and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers had great attitude and energy. Although there was damage to the sofa and items were really jostled in the drawers, some even fell out in the truck, overall a good experience.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerrilyn Peri Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very fast response when I first asked for a, quote. Keep me informed through the whole process. When the movers showed contact was made from a phone call first, then text of pictures who would be there. Super nice, friendly and knowledgeable guys. They hussled and got me unloaded in the time frame. I will be using then again for my next move.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great people!

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Gave me a reasonable rat3e and Joel was very helpful booking my job. The guys who moved my thins in a very quick time were wonderful!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Baird Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Where do I begin, I love the fact that the movers that showed up had great calves, moved all my furniture without damage, came out on short notice when I was stuck working a fire in southern California, oh and did I mention their perfect calves. But In all seriousness. The movers came out on short notice when I got punched out to a fire in LA, moved all my furniture in the minimum time, made my girlfriend feel comfortable and taken care of and kept everything we’ll protected. Meathead Movers for life!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Bailey Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were on time, very helpful, willing to do extra small moving services, very friendly, capable - very enjoyable experience compared to what a horrible task moving can be. Thank you to these two young men and the reliability of your services.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Dunton Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Once again the two gentlemen who showed up were on time, polite, helpful and hardworking. Always such a help to have your team move our family and we know our items are in great care!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They guys were great. Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penni Myers Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

That the guys are fast & polite

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys worked so hard worth every penny! They run the whole time over 7 hours I don’t know how they find the stamina! Definitely use them again!

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meat Head is the best! They were very professional young men who really knew their stuff. Would recommend time and time again!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Evans Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Proficient
Polite
Accommodating
Great attitudes

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

fast

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was worth the cost. Great crew.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Radovich Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your packers were professional and kind.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!
I’m so blessed to have used your service’s

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

prompt and friendly service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All. Came on time, fast and precisely

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Honest and hard working. It is 5 star service

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Kumpe Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were happy, friendly, hardworking ,and fast!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Freeman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers has always been professional courteous and more than helpful.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.L. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Estimate was extremely low compared the final bill. Almost doubled the estimate. The crew that worked were excellent.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Better communication - some of my items were removed from my furniture and placed in a box with other things by the movers and I was not told. It was more than a full day and multiple phone calls before I was told what happened and where I might find them.

Staff was helpful in ultimately solving the issue. The whole thing just caused a lot of extra stress for me.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Courtney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

A sincere thank you to Chris and Ely that moved me yesterday from 149 N. Avocado Avenue Nipomo to my new address in Nipomo. They were professional, very helpful, courteous and I will be calling again to schedule with those two in the future. I will ask for them specifically!

Amy Courtney


Privacy Policy