Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6206 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Polite
Fast
Hard working
Willingness to help
Friendly

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic movers. Careful and friendly. And FAST!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.H. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were quoted about 1300 for packing and moving. And it ended up being double that!! I was expecting some overage but not double. It seems like your estimator could come a bit closer with his estimates.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Thompson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers Carson and Daniel went the extra yard unpacking our 60-year collection of belongings. Thanks again guys for an amazing feat in 3 hours.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, professional,

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Anthony and Joe were prompt & courteous. Since this was only a move to our garage so our floors could be re-finished I will provide a more detail response when they move the furniture back into the House.
Hopefully we will be able to schedule Anthony and Joe for the second half of the move.
Name removed
340 Bernardo
Morro Bay

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Imani Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great communication!
Excellent and friendly well-mannered movers
Totally reliable!

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Wilshusen Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You have moved us three times now and each move went very smooth. The young men that moved us beginning with the first phone call to get things going was very easy. The young men were professional and fun to interact with while always being very polite and courteous.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Thompson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers Mark and Nathan are efficient, professional and a pleasure to work with. This was our second time working with Meathead Movers. When it comes to moving, Meathead is our first choice.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robbin Rockwood Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were flexible, good natured and hard working. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You were available for a very small job on very short notice.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Freeman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The packing and moving went very smoothly and with great attitudes and interaction. I was impressed by the organizational efforts from start to finish.

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Stepkowski Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The service was exactly as advertised. It was done quickly, efficiently and carefully!

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nathan and Carlos were GREAT!!!!! Very helpful, energetic and kind!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claude New Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly movers. They did an amazing job!

Report a concern   December 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I recently needed some heavy furniture moved from my garage to my second floor. On very short notice, and on a very busy day, Meathead Movers were able to come out the same day I called them and got it done! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisol Wilson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time, friendly, and efficient! It was a stress free move and I owe it all to them! Thanks, Adam and Kevin!

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.N. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Be more prepared, having adequate tools, aiming for more efficient work. The mover spent almost one hour to figure out how to disassemble the queen bed!

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Twist Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

1) Very friendly across the board.
2) Reasonable prices
3) Great exploitation of student labor ;-)
4) Team has the right "can do" attitude needed to overcome obstacles
5) Great work ethic

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Snyder Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, courteous, clean - and safe. Two associates were fantastic today - 10/10. Makes moving (and cleanup afterwards) so much easier.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.T. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the movers forgot several items i asked them to move and, even after reminding them to grab certain things, they still left them behind, so I had to move these very heavy items myself despite having asked the movers to do so.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Russell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All the boys are very courteous and helpful

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly guys.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service and got everything accomplished! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast movers!

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Nystrom Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our Sr. Packer and our Sr. loaders/2 driver guys were sooo great...so professional...never ever moving again...but will recommend Meatheads to everyone! The 2 drivers really made this move easy!

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Furniture was treated with care and the movers took all their precautions. It felt very professional. Thank you!


Privacy Policy