Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6078 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Duncan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly fast same day service to move a range upstairs and remove old one.
Saved our day!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly service

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Springer Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, outstanding service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Richards Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working young men who are also drug free. The prices are reasonable too.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Tinsley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, quick and efficient, wood floors and door jams protected, Only one small item not delivered. Everything else handled with care and safely delivered. Great job!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Wilson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our movers were very efficient, friendly, polite and fast! We’ve used them numerous times in the past, and have always been very pleased!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Cave Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were incredibly careful, polite, clean cut and Through. I highly recommend meathead movers!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was handling this move for my elderly mom. Meathead Kept me informed and updated on my move. They were On time and very courteous staff and movers . The Awesome guys that came and did the packing and heavy lifting were fast , careful and very polite. Thank You to Nathan, Kaden and Joseph ! I would recommend them to anyone planning a Move.

THANK YOU MEATHEAD CREW !

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna McGough Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything went so well. Your workers were perfect gentlemen and fast. I’m very happy with everything.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The meatheads are the best part though..... great guys who are well trained and good people.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.O. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Movers didn’t seem that experienced. Killed a lot of time figuring things out. Didn’t actually start moving for 15 to 20 minutes. Wouldn’t move things that were requested. All in all, 30% more or so expensive than perceived value.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Jacobson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and great attitudes from everyone I’ve been in contact with. It must be an awesome place to work! This is the smoothest move I’ve ever had. I will absolutely be recommending Meathead to anyone who asks me.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient, flexible, efficient, reliable. I have used Meat Head Movers three times and they have been great every single time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Call me. Phone number removed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers are always super friendly and helpful. I had a lot to move and was trying to keep my time down and they did great!

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Jacobson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone from beginning to end were professional courteous and helpful. Every question answered and every need met

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Nathan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The guys came right on the dot. They worked so fast; I was amazed at how fast the wrapping and loading was. (We'd previously had Meathead packers box up all the small stuff.) When we got to our new house, they were just as fast and absolutely scrupulous about making sure all the furniture was placed where we wanted. They worked extra-hard, putting rugs in the right places and moving furniture around. All was done with super positive, cheery attitudes! If I ever move again, I'll use Meathead. We recommend them highly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Springer Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, strictly on task gentlemen. Labeled every box to my specifications. Very accommodating to my requirements in type of packing. Did not overload boxes. Sensitive to my particular needs!

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The lineup/guys were very polite, hard workers, easy to direct, as well as efficient throughout the whole move.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Durand Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly and quick.

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Edney Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, fast and efficient

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Townsley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have used Meathead many times now. Twice to move houses and now lately several times to move furniture around inside my home to clear space for remodeling. It seems painters, carpet layers etc won't move furniture around. Since my husband and I can't do it, I discovered Meathead has a couple of price points to send out two guys. It may seem pricy but they get the job done fast and it does lessen the stress of remodeling. When the remodeling is all done have them back to return everything to its former place or since you have them for a few hours, they will be glad to place furniture in all the places you might have been thinking to try out and if you don't like it no problem they will move it again.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Crooks Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were organized and quick. They did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Garner Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working, friendly movers. They were careful not to damage anything.

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

In terms of movers, Meathead was helpful and supportive in the move. I had minimal issues with the move and should I need to move again I will likely reach out.

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wynette Winkler Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Once we reached critical mass with our 4 student movers, they really hustled. Appreciated all the hard work and never could have done it all ourselves.

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Bearce Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers is well priced and their staff are very friendly. The movers have all been wonderful to work with and go above and beyond to make sure your furniture is exactly placed the way you want it.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have used your moving services last December when I moved out of my home in Atascadero, stored my furniture and items in your storage unit and just this week you moved me to Orange County. I appreciated every crew member that has served me and it is obvious that your company is well managed, and you do a great job training your employees. I can't thank you enough, especially because this was a difficult move due to a "high conflict" divorce.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great team
Very hard works who are friendly and respectful


Privacy Policy