Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5171 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingrid Troesch Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and efficient.... got right to the jib

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Miller Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were GREAT

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paskell Dean Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Overall great. Top points to our two movers

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Craig Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and pleasant

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Sievert Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very polite and professional. They were careful and asked questions when they weren't sure about something. They arrived on time and finished ahead of schedule.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Walters Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead made our move less stressful. They are professional, courteous and friendly. They took the time to make sure our things were packed right and moved with care. Their free concierge service was a big help providing information on finding other services we needed before the move. They were with us every step of the way...and worth every penny.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great team from start to finish.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Roberts Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, energetic, clean, honest, reliable, personable, etc.etc.

Have always been impressed with your business !

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Brown Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy, Jackson and Drake were efficient and professional. Appreciated the high energy and good communication. We would recommend MM to those needing moving services. Thank you, Bob and Nancy Brown

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The boys were very nice, they worked hard an efficiently. Very accommodating! They did a great job. Took alot of stress off

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Very expensive. I felt the minimum was not realistic based upon estimate. I appreciate the idea of every piece of furniture being wrapped, but my stuff is not that valuable and I could have saved money by having only a few things wrapped.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very well organized!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lamb Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great professional efficient moving! All aspects — packing, wrapping, loading and delivering — on time, safe and sound. Thanks to Lexie, Brittany, Josh and the Team who got my Uncle Bill to northern CA from the central coast. He called me to say he could not be happier!! ( too senior to write this himself.) Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great employees and great service every time! That's why we keep coming back to the Meatheads!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with office staff. Hard working field staff; they take issues in stride.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christi Fry Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packing was professional and great care was given to fragile items. I’m very satisfied with the results today!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys it very curtious friendly and funny. Very willing to help with the little extras

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You guys are quick, friendly, easy to work with and with no worries.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Beyond impressed with the team that handled our move today. We will continue to refer your services to all our clients too!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional and timely. The entire process was super quick and easy. Thanks Meathead

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

How fast and easy it is.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod Nelson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Vibe. The whole co. Has a great way about it.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, energetic, polite.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and timely response!

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Douglas Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very fast and efficient while also helping us figure out how to move a sleep number bed. He was very neat, friendly and organized and I was shocked at how quickly and efficiently he was able to perform our move. He did a great job and I will only use Meathead movers for every move!

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

prompt efficient, very clean and reliable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You are so efficient and competent in every aspect of the move.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great hustling! Got the job done quickly and efficiently!

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This was our best move ever. The crew, Roman and Joe, were on-time, courteous, and professional. And strong. They had to move about sixty bankers boxes of books downstairs, then several large bookcases, a large bed, an antique wardrobe, chests, a table, chairs, and several smaller items. Zero damage. The items needing special attention were carefully wrapped. Unloading went quickly at the new location and the job was completed on-time.
Roman and Joe were friendly and easy to work with. When we finish the final stage of our move, we'll ask for them again.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Paramore Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You’re movers are great young men to work with. Completely professional and HARD HARD workers. They did not stop and just kept at it. They took great care of our furniture, wrapping literally everything in blankets and shrink wrap. They took care of our house and were completely polite throughout the entire process. Would not ask for a different moving company.


Privacy Policy