Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5922 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Heitzman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were polite, strong, hard working and efficient. The made quick work of the task—moving one room into another—and did so with great care. It could not have been smoother. I thought the price was very fair.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Rowe Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everybody i have worked with From Meathead movers has been very well informed, patient with changes, kind and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and responsive.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Lots of paperwork, & credit card had to be approved before work even started. This job was fairly small for us, but the guys did a fantastic job. Will mail you the report card soon

Thanks guys

Barbara
Library Admin

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Murray Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and professional

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These guys were fantastic. We got 'er done!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Hillary Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done quickly but professionally. Paris and Trevor are two hard workers and they made it so much easier for us to load the truck in just a few hours. We were very pleased with the entire operation. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

prompt. also reassuring and calm in a very stressful situation for me.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were thorough, efficient, polite, and fun to be around. Thanks for making our move so much easier!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Larson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is the third time we have used meathead movers… Each crew has been as good as the last one. I will certainly continue to use you in the days ahead and have referred you to many of my friends

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Anderson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time and very carful with our stuff. Got it done in a quick fashion made moving 10 times less stressful.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great! Efficient,fast,curtious
Handled everything w/ care
Will be calling when I find my new spot
Hope Hector & Jalem can be my crew again

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Krajsa Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great, very professional and kept to the job at hand. Finished the job much faster than I thought they would.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your student athletes are always courteous, professional, and efficient!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Jameson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Turnkey they do everything and take good care of our belongings.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Neumeyer Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service during initial planning. Very professional and efficient moving team on the day of the move.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Cornelisen Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional and very hard working. It was a pleasure to work with the whole team! 👍😊

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Rauol and Jayle were very kind and helpful and quick. Moving is very sterssful and they were perfect. Jennifer, on the phone, laughed at all my bad jokes and listened to me cry .....What could be better than that? I thought the price was very fair. Definitely I will recommend Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish the process was easy and efficient. The attitude of every employee I spoke with was terrific!!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guy were polite and helpful

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency and attention to details

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Voicechovski Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very professional, quick, and careful with my things, very happy with this service!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaun Wooldridge Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and the representatives were very courteous.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I loved the way the young men were so happy to do anything we wished and so positive about everything. They literally ran from one task to another. They got it all done... and no sore back for me!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Erickson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Because we have used their services several times already, I know when I call for a move my information is already in their system. We discuss my current move and all is taken care of via docu-sign. So easy! They take credit cards for payment and truly the movers can move anything with just a few exceptions which is mandated by law.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience, I will use you again.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Irvine Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I could not believe how fast Ricky and Enrriquez worked. They literally ran back and forth to the truck for three hours straight. I’ve hired other movers that I had considered hard working, these guys put them to shame.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The boys were amazing. They worked so hard.


Privacy Policy