Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4407 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers

It was more involved than I had anticipated, but the Men who took care of the move were very easy to deal with. They were Professional, friendly and quick in their movements. I will be using them again to complete my move and look forward to finishing the job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs assistance in moving.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers

We where so happy with Meathead movers, their customer service was beyond helpful, as we had to postpone our move date 5+ times. I felt awful having to call and re-schedule, but every time I did , everyone was so understanding.
The gentle man that loaded our stuff, where very careful and thorough.
We could not have been happier with the move.. Thanks!!!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Meathead Movers

The movers were very good and helpful

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Meathead Movers

You guys are amazing!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers

Meathead Movers were recommended to my 92 year old mom when she made the decision to sell her home and move into town and then to northern California 350 miles away. The Princess Packers and the Athlete Movers were stellar. They were thorough, professional, strong,and careful with mom's possessions, but above all they were ALL kind and honoring towards my mom and did not marginalize her. They worked quickly and in our case worked until the job was done. Not one inch of storage space was left and it was packed as we had asked. Blake and crew were exemplary at loading. Moe and Joe unloading at the end into the apartment AND into storage, worked above and beyond the call of duty, just two guys and two trucks to the third floor of storage in record time, in the dark and cold. I would recommend Meathead Movers to anyone who is moving a short or long distance. Thank you for a super job!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Meathead Movers

The men that came were quick and did a good job moving furniture.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Meathead Movers

I really enjoyed watching these two young men move my items. They worked very well together, communicating each other's moves when lifting heavy/bulky items. When their hands were empty, it surprised me to see them running, which makes sense when time equals dollars. They were very polite and courteous, and I would not hesitate to share my experience with family and friends moving forward. Thanks for your service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.A. Meathead Movers

Professional, courteous and timely .. the best of the best!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Meathead Movers

Excellent FAST service. Bought something and needed it right away and meathead movers did it PRONTO!! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Meathead Movers

Very friendly and super helpful. They were on time and stayed on schedule.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers

Meathead Movers were recommended to my 92 year old mom when she made the decision to sell her home and move into town and then to northern California 350 miles away. The Princess Packers and the Athlete Movers were stellar. They were thorough, professional, strong,and careful with mom's possessions, but above all they were ALL kind and honoring towards my mom and did not marginalize her. They worked quickly and in our case worked until the job was done. Not one inch of storage space was left and it was packed as we had asked. Blake and crew were exemplary at loading. Moe and Joe unloading at the end into the apartment AND into storage, worked above and beyond the call of duty, just two guys and two trucks to the third floor of storage in record time, in the dark and cold. I would recommend Meathead Movers to anyone who is moving a short or long distance. Thank you for a super job!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Meathead Movers

The crew was fast, friendly and professional. They were happy to help us move and made the experience much less stressful. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers

Professional, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Meathead Movers

Overall, it was a wonderful move. The guys did a great job. Just a few things damaged so couldn’t score it a 10.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers

Prompt very courteous efficien. Well trained. Thank you

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers

the movers

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers

The guys that you sent were the best! Carlos & Jack made our move seem less.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Meathead Movers

Tobey and Chris were outstanding.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers

Mo and Darrin were very pleasant, responsible, and efficient. I am very satisfied with their work!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Meathead Movers

Enthusiasm and willingness to work hard when needed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Meathead Movers

Very efficient young men with positive, kind attitudes. Extremely helpful

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers

Courteous, careful, on time. No damage.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Meathead Movers

Caring, courteous, hardworking and smart young men. Terrific Customer Service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers

Professional, reliable, efficient

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers

There fast efficient careful friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Meathead Movers

The entire team was courtesy, helpful and diligent. They worked extremely hard to get us out of our old house and into our new house. Thank you

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers

Hustle, kindness, understanding

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Meathead Movers

I am very pleased with every part of my move. Thank you for being who you are.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Meathead Movers

The guys were great! They called me 45 minutes prior to what I was slotted in their day, then called again saying they could get to us even earlier.
They got here when they said they would and got our job done in less than the 1 hour time slot we had and were able to move more than we even expected. Excellent crew, very professional, very efficient. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers

You guys are amazing. Top notch professionals who really care. You hustled the whole move and did it professionally. I would never use or refer anyone else but Meathead movers!


Privacy Policy