Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5631 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers was on time, efficient, well planned out and took extra care to not deface walls, corners, and floors. The team was friendly and worked very hard to move the items out of one home and into another. They're even good at decorating!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Strickland Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We had 2 young men deliver a couch and loveseat from a store approx 20 miles away. They were punctual at the store and got to our home quickly.

They contacted me several times before they got to the store to make sure that all was as scheduled.

Once at our home they worked well together, their attitudes were positive and they problem solved very well.

Thanks so much. 😊

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your support for domestic violence survivors and your hiring of students.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The movers didn’t waste any time and made sure we we’re completely satisfied.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Fazio Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The people! All professional, kind, and all very hard working! Incredible service and attention to every detail. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is moving. My move was just perfect!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd Hargan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your team was super effiecent & friendly! There is not one negative thing I can say about their performance in the field of from the office. Sincerely, Hargan

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The movers were excellent, polite, and careful. The thing I appreciate most is that when a problem arose with the contract that created some confusion and frustration, you took ownership of it and went over and above to fix the problem. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Nakano Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, and excellent service provided by Caiden and Kyle. I’m glad I called and learned that you will do small in-house moves, so this was perfect for my needs!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, fast and courteous. Will use Meat Head again.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Forsgren Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated what you advertise is the service provided. The two young men that moved me, Caiden and Riley were professional, friendly, extremely hard working and knowledgeable. Moving can be so stressful and they helped make it almost pleasant.. if that’s a possibility. Thank you for their awesome job. I hope they get this feedback as it’s nice to be acknowledged for a job more then well done.
Lori Forsgren

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Hodapp Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service all around. Great follow up with several reminders. Your employees did an outstanding job!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Hamilton Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like the quality of customer service and the service the on-site movers provide - friendly,
efficient, and you get the job done! Marilyn Hamilton

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Staci Wilkins Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers arrived promptly at the agreed upon time and didn't waste any time after seeing what needed to be moved. Basically, we stayed out of the way and they got everything done, both at the starting location and at the move-in location. A great experience!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fabrizo Griguoli Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Such polished, poised professionals from start to finish on a very small job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is professional, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susana Franco Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They made suggestions and treated our belongings like their own with care.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rahjan Lowe Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and respectful. Great attitudes.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

3rd time using the service.
Every time the movers are so curtious, professional and obviously well trained.
We would recommend them to everyone.
They have been the easiest thing to our moves.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, pleasant and checks things out before moving items

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Morgan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and excellent service. Your excellent reputation is very well deserved!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Make sure electronic devices are wrapped and kept secure in the moving truck

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Vanpelt Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The men work fast and are very careful with the belongings and are polite as well.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent,

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Williams Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Careful, excellent, well mannered, experienced movers .

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were GREAT - friendly, good communication, flexible, met the customer's needs; professional - on time, finished ahead of expectations -

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Karbens Jr. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Meat heads, Keith & Johnny, were an awesome team to move my 1 bedroom to another. The most important was they barely went over the minimum🤙🏼.
They provided a professional & efficient process & sort of made moving, can I say enjoyable... HahahahA. I'm calling them if I ever need to move again.
I know I won't be kicked out again cuz a landlord wants to raise the price forcefully. No Bueno!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lord Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Rattigan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Moving is very stressful, and from beginning to end, Meathead delivered... Prompt, with great follow through. Your quote was very fair and was spot on. Great guys - who HUSSLED. I would highly recommend your services.


Privacy Policy