Anita Claringbole

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Anita Claringbole

We are very happy with our cleaning service. We have no complaints at this time. Our lady is great! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Anita Claringbole

The people, service, and dependability.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.O.A.M. Anita Claringbole

Very thorough and friendly service. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.O. Anita Claringbole

We have been extremely pleased with the service you have been providing us. Our office has never looked so clean.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Anita Claringbole

It looks clean after Jan-Pro has been here

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Anita Claringbole

Always on Time

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Anita Claringbole

Great people great job!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Anita Claringbole

We appreciate the consistency. Always clean and always done as scheduled.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Anita Claringbole

Lisa is fabulous. She listens to requests and always gets the job done.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Anita Claringbole

Your cleaners and very hard working and conscientious. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.W. Anita Claringbole

Jan Pro has been a totally professional company who has communicated openly and easily about any of our needs. We have been completely satisfied with their business.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Anita Claringbole

I have been using their services for almost a year now. I am in the fitness industry so it is imperative that our number one goal be cleanliness. Jan Pro has done a great job in this area.
Members consistently comment on the gym and how clean we keep it.

Thanks Jan Pro

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Anita Claringbole

It has been such a change from the previous cleaning service to your company. Thanks for the great job.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.K. Anita Claringbole

The team that is working in our church is hard working, considerate and they communicate well with our leadership.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Anita Claringbole

Service is very good -- eager to please and to address any concerns.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Anita Claringbole

Very reliable and conscientious.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Anita Claringbole

Communication is great!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. Anita Claringbole

Very good service

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Anita Claringbole

I have had nothing but good experiences with Jan-Pro they service 4 of our company buildings each owned by a different Franchisee. The quality of service for all of them is equal. Jan-Pro Corporate is very timely in responses to special requests and quotes for specialty services. Communication with them is easy and the customer service is A+.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.P. Anita Claringbole

Quick to respond regarding any issue. Professional and to the point approach.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Anita Claringbole

We appreciate Virginia and she does a great job at both our sites in Moore County. She does well to communicate issues and confirm Holiday schedules so that we do not have to constantly monitor the process.....perfect.
First name removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Anita Claringbole

Thoroughness of the job. I've yet to receive a complaint from our tenants. Very pleased with the performance of the work.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Anita Claringbole

Thoroughness of the job. I've yet to receive a complaint from our tenants. Very pleased with the performance of the work.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Anita Claringbole

Staff and quality of work

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Anita Claringbole

We are happy with our cleaning staff.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Anita Claringbole

Cecil is great, and very thorough in cleaning our space. There is great follow up from Jan-Pro and overall we have had no recent issues. We have passed on Jan-Pro's information to other tenants in our building.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Anita Claringbole

Cleaning Service is great. No Problems.
Still waiting on Carpet cleaning schedule from 08 Dec 2017

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Anita Claringbole

Reliable, consistent and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Anita Claringbole

John does a great job! We are very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Anita Claringbole

Like the people that we have at our plant, they are always here, very friendly and do what we need them to do.


Privacy Policy