HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arpad Csomay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and had a nice attitude.
Explained everything in detail and was very professional (both the way he dressed and the way he behaved).
I really felt he was there to answer my questions and help me with whatever he can to make this experience pleasant for me.
I really enjoyed the inspection with him.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manny Gutierrez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim and Tim were thorough and pointed everything out that they had concerns about. They used laymen’s terms when speaking and were very professional. I’d use their service again.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Brantley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, very thorough inspection, very personable,

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they were very thorough and friendly .

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!!!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Bauduin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection team- was thorough & went fast

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Edie Strom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I were very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the professional bearing of all involved in the inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Jessica Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were amazing, knowledgeable, gave us a lot of advise and we’re very thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Waalkes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin Barrington was amazing in his professionalism, communication, and thoroughness as he inspected every square inch of the residence. He gave me suggestions for improving the home and told me about things to look for in the future. This was really helpful because I've never lived in a condo before and don't know what to expect. I would happily recommend Kevin and your company to my friends if they ever needed an inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelo Caruso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’d like to receive my inspection report

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This service was very thorough and detailed. They check everything, more than you could ever imagine. The report contains pictures and explanations. You can feel confident there will be no surprises after you move in. They were very courteous. I recommend this service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details and pictures answering questions.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorenzo & Mary Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Shields HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Robert did an excellent job in The Woodlands, TX. His report was thorough, easy to read and very detailed. Would highly recommend his services to any prospective home buyers and their real estate agents.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely appointment with thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Sandy Wagar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon was punctual, thorough, and compiled an easy-to-understand report when he completed my home inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of two getting the job done quick!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great team and knowledgeable as well as friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed and answered all questions I had.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, professional, and considerate.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Wolstenholme HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great staff, fair pricing, wonderful customer service

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very professional and extremely helpful when we called him back with some questions about the inspection report. I wasn't able to make it to the inspection in person, but he gave me a call when he was about done to let me know how things went and to check and see if I was going to be stopping by. I'm a first time homebuyer and he left me with no unanswered questions and feeling confident that the inspection was done thoroughly and properly. 10/10☆

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Zoeller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, accurate, and complete. Covers the entire area needed, plus those that enhance the balance of the property. A real value for both the buyer and the seller.

jbz


Privacy Policy