HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Crisp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very professional. I especially appreciated the two gentlemen being proactive in pointing out things to us. They offered for us to follow them, but we didn't really, but anytime we would cross paths, they would catch us up on things and even go back to show us. They were really great!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Offer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and all details were communicated to me. For example, windows that needed caulking, water inside one of the walls, furnace not working. On time in the rain which I appreciated. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable team of inspectors. They not only report what should be brought to the attention of a buyer or seller, they also will explain the reason and the typical repair/preventative option to their clients. They explain because they have good knowledge of home issues!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough and explained his findings and took the time to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Gonzales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors assigned to my potential property were very friendly and informative. They answered any and all questions that I had.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean and easy, no hassle, in and out with accurate information

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very through during his inspections and gives useful information about the systems he inspects. Will recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and great updates given

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service offered by great people.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are excellent, very professional and friendly. They gave detailed feedbacks on the property and provided comments on the customers’ priorities. Would be definitely recommended!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Seabaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the way they took pictures of everything, and explained where everything was located, and emailed the info to me, so in the future, if I have any problems, I'll know where everything is located (e.g., water shutoff, which GFCI is for which outlets, etc.). I liked that they pointed out even minor issues that could become a problem down the road, so that I was able to ask the seller to fix those issues now.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Yates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob did a really good job of checking everything in a thorough and detailed way and was able to clearly communicate what he was doing and finding along the way. His report was clear, easy to follow, and complete.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was extremely professional and helpful!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Friendly, Explained the inspection results. Report was thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Goins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Got it done quickly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Both Jason and Lori were very personable answered all questions that I had and demonstrated an excellent attention to detail

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspected well for possible termites.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, patient, and a nice thorough report by the home inspection team. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Piwowarczyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Worded so I could understand everything and with good supporting images. Hal was available to answer all questions after the inspection. Very nice and helpful

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Dorr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Prompt and accommodating. Received report the same day.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Rueckert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corinne Peers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Malina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack Brunelle is brilliantly thorough, highly experienced, carefully attentive to every detail and very professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient when answering all of our questions & concerns. Jack's general contracting and plumbing backgrounds enable him to offer an additional level of expertise and guidance. And the inspection report itself (turned around in about a day) meticulously walks you through every corner of the home with pictures, diagrams and descriptions that will serve essentially as a homeowner's manual. We couldn't be more pleased with our home inspection... Thanks Jack!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Xhelal Shabani HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team , I am satisfied , I would recommend to others to call this company.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Linnerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Got started early, very thorough, professional, cost effective, educational, and honest. This was my first home and septic inspection ever and I feel extremely confident in their work.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspector that did our inspection was knowledgeable, easy to ask questions of, and willing to take time to look at items again to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Walters Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joel was very courteous and helpful in explaining everything and answering my questions. Such a fine gentleman!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Each deficiency was explained in detail.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Lowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful !! Their team is very knowledgeable and made the home inspection process extremely easy for us!


Privacy Policy