HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very very thorough

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very pleased with the HomeTeam Inspection Service!!! I’m currently purchasing a house and Mr. Dwayne Moore was my inspector. He was resourceful as well as answered all of my questions and most importantly he cared about me as a home buyer. Thanks HomeTeam🤗

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gusie Spencer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your Professional and Excellent Service!!! Mr.Danny

From: Satisfied Customer

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Granata HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i APPRECIATED THE DETAILED EXPLANATION WITH EACH RECOMMENDATION FOR A REPAIR, OR ITEMS TO BE AWARE OF FOR FUTURE POSSIBLE CONCERNS.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Dutka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough team that isn't afraid to get dirty. Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough. Kyle explained everything. Informed me on systems in the home I was not familiar with.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel & Amelia Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and thorough. He took the time to show and explain the issues he found. He also took the time to show how they could be fixed. All around great experience.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and knowledge of inspector. Plus all our questions were answered in a professional manner.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Ron were both very helpful and knowledgeable. They thoroughly covered everything with us and answered any of our questions. They were both great.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy & Ralph Lundin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband was very satisfied with the inspection. He thought you were very thorough. Definitely recommend the Home Team to our friends & neighbors. Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.J.A.T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. The process was easy. Scheduling was on time. Online payment was simple and straight forward. The final report was sent and easy to read.

The only suggestion I have is maybe there should be more customer interaction. Except for the scheduling, I never spoke to anybody about my inspection. My realtor was present but a conversation about the inspection would have been good.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything in detail. Also, loved that he took pictures to go along with the write up to show any findings

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fazali Rabby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time
Co operative
Devotion to work
Search every faulty place
Appreciated behavior

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Davina Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast reliable and honest we needed services done on short notice they came out same day. Amazing customer service and very nice will definitely use them and will always refer them

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear organized presentation

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and answered all my questions!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and timely.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Earl Smith Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

no cons,all pros, great company!!!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your work was super! Keep it up.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our master inspector was Brian Lawler, I'm bad with remembering names and the other gentleman's I could not find on my report. They were very knowledgeable, thorough, and had much information that will assist greatly in this homes ownership should we be so fortunate. The owner immediately approved all of our repair requests and those are all thanks to the hard, sweaty, attic crawling, pipe searching experience of your great team. They should be commended for their expertise and work ethic. I will shout from the hilltops to recommend your business.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meltem Ballan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service request was easy and everything went very smoothly. The report was detailed and very careful.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly people, and a detailed report with pictures. Great experience working with this company!

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed Miehlke was an excellent inspector! Professional, thorough, and he explained all his findings so I completely understood the issues he found. The report I was sent was well organized and I liked how all the terms used were explained in simple language. Overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Life saver! Thorough report and friendly inspectors. I will use them again for sure.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He knew everything about the house like he lived here for years I could tell he was very familiar with the area. Will use again if we ever need his service Was better then I ever expected and I has used home inspectors in New Jersey and they were no where near the quality of this inspection


Privacy Policy