HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Terry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, efficient and did a great job explaining everything they found.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Proctor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and took the time to explain their findings and answer my questions.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blakely Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and complete attention to detail. Would absolutely use them again!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter A. Misinkavitch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thurough and trustworthy the team put my mind at ease

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A quick turnaround time, thorough inspection, and the most professionally prepared report I’ve ever seen.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone seemed knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, courteous, and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rise Cady-McCrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly technicians who took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was thorough, knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not present for my inspection (out of state buyer) but the communication was consistent and the entire process was efficient.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative!! Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Weir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great technicians and service! The guys were very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. The reports were timely and my clients were very pleased!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Reece Campbell- Client
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very helpful and explained everything very well. The reports were comprehensive and well presented

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Reick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was great! Very personable, honest and informative. He made sure to take his time and go through everything in detail with me. I am making sure that my realtor recommends him to anyone needing an inspection in the Lakes area!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mclaughlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you invited my wife and I to go around with the inspectors and ask questions while they did there inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Sturm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Went to work on time, actually early, and continued non-stop until finished. Every corner and level of the house was examined. Would definitely hire them again should the need arise.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Scheuer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and showed me all the issues about home that needed to be addressed. He also brought a HVAC guy with him that checked out furnace thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Rickard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was quick and efficient on getting everything checked. Went above and beyond on making sure every last outlet and light fixture were getting the right juice. He answered every question that I had and was very up front with me on what might need fixed down the road. I would use HomeTeam inspection services again down the road and will recommend their services!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your 2 representatives (Jimmy & Jan) showed the utmost in professionalism. They were very thorough and seemed to be knowledgeable in all phases of the inspection. An asset to the Home Team.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked their responsiveness, scheduling and submitting an inspection report to plan for any repairs. Scott made it a point to speak with me when I wasn't able to be there in person.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete & Nancy Zenner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was very knowledgeable and thorough and took pictures to document any issues that were found.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought he was very professional and nice.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

10++
Three very knowledgeable guys came in for the inspection. They did not just inspect, they also taught. They spent a great deal of time with me and my wife walking through items and making recommendations. All three were extremely nice and helpful. I would score higher then a ten if I could. Bravo.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to explain some of the findings and make other recommendations. Very helpful and informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darnell Glover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and looked everything over and showed detailed pictures of the good and the bad

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative polite professional


Privacy Policy