HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Abel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that that there were two inspectors going around together and communicating with each other about the house. I was also very appreciative that the team checked out the carriage house behind the main house even though it says in some communique I saw that they don't check garages or detached buildings. While looking at the garage was not part of the formal report their verbal feedback to me was very valuable and insightful.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Cardenas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, organized, and prompt. I loved the way all inspectors were there at the same time , and took the time to explain my house in great detail.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Curtice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex appeared to be very thorough. Within reason, since snow covered everything and the attic was not easily accessible.
I say ‘appeared to be’ because I do not know any better. As a first time buyer, raised in the desert, there were many things that I had little to no education. Rex was very patient with my inquiries and identified home systems and described preventative maintenance.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time, explained everything in a clear and professional manner. They all 3 had great attitudes and were respectful. I would recommend them to anybody.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Eifert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team’s availability, 3-person teams and thorough, professional team gave us the assurance we were looking for when purchasing a home. Andrew, our Master Inspector, reviewed the report with us in detail and answered all of our questions. Additionally he was available afterwards for any follow up questions we had. The team was friendly, courteous and efficient. Overall it was a great experience and we are recommending Home Team to our friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Traylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved working with the Home Team. The company has a group of highly trained individuals who are both personable and customer focused. I especially liked having the expertise of individuals who were specialists in their area. Additionally, the time is cut in half since it's a team of individuals inspecting the property, as opposed to one person. I will definitely use the service again.

Linda
LG Traylor & Associates

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and explained their findings in detail. They also answered my questions. Additionally, they were very professional and respectful of the property.
The inspection was very through and the report was very well documented and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Hignlander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Just the service you need when you’re purchasing a home. You

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naser Ahmadi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection Services are great with combination of professionalism and great service. Their inspection of our future home was thorough and in timely fashion. provided a great feedback to address safety and maintenance issues.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Tom answered all our questions with laymen terms. Friendly, prompt, courteous.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pascal Munyaneza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you guys for a great job you did to me and my family!

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was through and answered questions that we had.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicea Habershan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

both inspectors were informative, respectful and professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The young man Corey was very helpful in interpreting his inspection to us going over all the pictures and answering our questions. We would definitively recommend your company in future.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlyn Mcguireah & Wilson McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was excellent is all regards. Scheduling and communication was fast and easy. Matthew conducted very thorough inspection of our new house and followed up with a long discussion with pictures of everything he found. It was very helpful to us as first-time home buyers to have a professional go through every detail to help us understand the good and bad about our perspective home to allow us to make an informed decision before our purchase. He explained everything clearly and was very helpful for all of our questions. The official report (pictures included) was just as detailed and allowed us to negotiate further with the seller to get them to help cover closing costs in lieu of repairs. I would highly recommend Matthew and the rest of HomeTeam and appreciate their professionalism and hard work!

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Provided lots of recommendations. Very kind. Would use them again.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains all the way to tiny details

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Efficient. Organized. Methodical. Thorough. No wasted time.

I liked getting the full, detailed report the evening of inspection.

The inspectors were professional without being condescending. Friendly without being chatty.

The buyers of my house also hired your group and I was relieved because I knew they would

be respectful of my property (like wearing booties to protect my rugs and floors). And they were.

And the 2 inspectors were as expected.....clean cut, intelligent, accommodating and efficient.

Will certainly reccomend your company. There were no negatives from either inspection.

Good job!

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlene’s team was very professional, knowledgeable, and we got the report back within a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Frye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredible knowledgeable inspectors. Thorough, clear, and explained everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatriz Echevarria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and for a first time home buyer was very patient in explaining his findings and answering all my questions.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great at explaining everything and was patient and friendly answering all the questions we had.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and the attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany & Ken Peredo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Staff is very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service, good walk-through, seemed pretty thorough for the scope outlined.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Thorough.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Thurber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were punctual, professional, thorough, and courteous. They also handled scheduling and coordination for a sewer scope and radon test so that I didn’t have to worry about managing multiple appointments. The inspection report was clear, and generated in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mike and team for any home inspection requirements.


Privacy Policy