HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Viers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspections team were thorough. They seemed to appreciate that I was there and took the time to call my attention to all issues they found. They gave me options to consider to fixing the problems. They were very personal with me and obviously with my realtor as he suggested using them. They had been recommended to me by another realtor as well on another project. The coolest thing I've seen was when they realized they could not get on roof of the two story condo, they used a drone! The pictures taken were amazing! I would highly recommend this team to anyone making a home purchase.
Thanks Josh and Team,
Debbie and Christian Viers

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, highly professional. Helped us understand the issues and WHY they’re issues.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

seems knowledgeable ,professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Efficient and took the time to explain what various things in the home do. Very helpful to a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Choi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, on time, knowledge, and networks for possible other diagnostic such as mold test, etc. This company is worth to pay for the real home inspection. Absolutely will recommend to others. Thanks Craig!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are a great team. I truly appreciate everything!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sulaiman Farooq HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Its very good 😁😁

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived on time. They were efficient and thorough with the inspection. And, they patiently reviewed the results with us upon completion.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Schlaudt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very personable and answered all my questions. They even took the time to discuss options and perspective on my new home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Benson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very open and informative. Made sure to point out everything they saw with me personally. Friendly and professional. No bias one way or the other.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Rosario HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with very prompt when make an appointments showed up the very next day and we're very professional will recommend to all my friends

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service and thorough report.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great. He took the time to help me understand what things ment

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional timely and communication skills

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and provide a detailed report to help the client make a well informed decision.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work and quick prompt service. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was wonderful to work with. We appreciated his help in the home inspection process.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Locke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil and Scott did a great job explaining what was wrong and they took great pictures of issues that needed to be looked into.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly people very polite

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took time to explain the major findings in detail.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn and Jackie Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was amazing at being detailed in his report which was very impressive. During our walk through he kept us involved in the process and explained why things were not passing. As first time buyers, he made us feel confident and well informed which has helped with moving forward with the buying process. Mike and the team has shown us that you are here for us to have a safe home and given resources to help make the moving in process much smoother. I would recommend you to everyone who needs an inspection done. Will definitely use their services again!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Gressick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very professional and personable. Explained things in terms easy to understand

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very much appreciated Bill establishing expectations; time to manage the inspection, turn around time to receive results, what results to worry about, what results are noted but not a concern and why they’re noted ... AND phone numbers for questions anytime.
MANY THANKS !!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mae Pagan Amelia Pagan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and informative inspection. Methodical process and covered many areas

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was team approach, on time and prepaid to perform the task they were hire to do!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Henry was very nice and helpfull and went over everything with me step by step and i will let people know about the company

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional easy work with. Not knowing what expect since we’re a first time home buyer. Thought they were very thorough in what they look for.


Privacy Policy