HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, nice people, professional, very detailed at inspecting

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived at the appointed time.. they explained things and answered questions for me. They seemed very thorough. Then when they were done, it was all explained to me and again answered my questions. .

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.O.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

details and extra effort put in to be complete. The inspector was also accessible fora quick call afterwards.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly & knowledgeable inspectors, detailed & professional report, plus follow up assistance

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dakota or Isabel Torres HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Bell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was thorough and made the home inspection process a comfortable one.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alta Systems Inc HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was our building inspector. He is very easy to work with. He is thorough and informative during the inspection process. He also takes a lot of photos and explains what he is seeing, and also gives recommendations. I highly recommend this company. They have done 2 inspections for me. 1 residential and 1 commercial. I am very satisfied with their service. I give them an excellent rating!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Kambic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done by professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy & Raymond Chapman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thurough, and give a clear, detailed teport. Also I like that they take the time to explain what is in the report, and answer questions

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that i got to meet the inspector, Kyle, and he walked me through the home and what he found. He also answered all my questions and/or concerns.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors makes me feel more comfortable with their inspection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and interaction. Both inspectors seemed knowledgeable and were very friendly. It was a far more positive experience than previous inspections.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was great

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Mobley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How knowledgeable they were and friendly, very thorough

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but moved quickly. Very nice individuals.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Reid HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and made great notes and recommendations

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly personnel, efficient team, easy to understand report, good pictures and descriptions

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable price and a thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vitaly and Diana Borodine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you VERY much for your service!!! We were very pleased with work you have done! We will highly recommend your company for the home inspection services.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Stirton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I highly recommend Home Team Inspections. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Their inspection gave us peace of mind. The in depth report discussed everything that needed repair or replacement before we finalized our purchase agreement.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered any and all questions I had.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Panola Kimmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There ssemed to be no stone un-turned as far as the inspection of the house. The inspector talked me through was he was going to do. He was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal and his partner were very pleasant, thorough and accommodating. They explained the process and provided details to us while the inspection was occurring. I would recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond, very professional, explained inspection clearly. Super impressed!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Dave! We truly value and appreciate your business and thank you for such a wonderful review!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Schulz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough it was and very good descriptions of everything that was inspected!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonna Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, on site report of inspection

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Walk us through the whole inspection. Would recommend Home Team to our friends and families.


Privacy Policy