HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and to the point

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Pennels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people are very skilled and informative.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Barnes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dough was great! Professional, pleasant, detailed. Answered all questions, timely!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie Crout and his associate were very kind and helpful inspectors with excellent knowledge.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were conducted exactly as described, on time, thorough, and well planned.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Gardner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very informative, polite and answered all my questions. I left the insurrection feeling confident and informed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am so glad that I used craig for my home inspection. He was thorough, thoughtful, and always made a point to show me important aspects of my new home that I needed to know about. He was also super knowledgeable, and stood by his word. Craig is a top notch professional and I highly recommend him to any one who needs a home inspection

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good, thorough, great written report, timely.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen & Terry Spivey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very friendly and knowledgeable . We would highly recommend this company .

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and thourougness

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, courteous and efficient: very professional.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the inspection was thorough. I am much more comfortable purchasing the house with the detailed inspection that I received.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough and made the process easy! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted And Misty Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough group!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bassube HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very friendly and professional and explained everything thoroughly, and in easily understandable terminology.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Roose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was so informative, answered my questions, took his time and not only explained but showed me so that I had a clear understanding. He was so thorough, I was so impressed!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You team is extremely nice and thorough in the inspection and explain everything they find to the customer

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and unbiased inspection

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Was a pleasure to work with Rex!

Thanks!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with customer service and use of technology. Home Inspector had the report built and was able to review it with me after completing his inspection. Turned over the official report within the hour.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, presented findings to the buying is a user friendly format, answered all questions very well

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the inspector! He was great and very personable. Seemed very thorough. The price was also better than most of your competitors.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and thorough.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Berger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was very thorough and the inspector was very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, informative

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoyed talking to the inspectors after their work was completed.
It was good to be able to get my questions answered right then.
As a single female purchaser,having all the photos where problem areas were found was fantastic!
Would definitely recommend these two knowledgable fellows.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand results

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything my Realtor said about her #1 suggested company was correct. Thank you for the promised report which I printed out.


Privacy Policy