HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Campanella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Spoke with Brice. He was very professional on the phone. Very thorough in inspecting the house and recommending repairs.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Mast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report with great pictures.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and professional. They arrived on time and answered every question that my wife and I had regarding the inspection process and the outcome.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad was the inspector. He gave us a good rundown of what he was checking and was professional about conducting the inspection. The report was thorough, including the sewer scoping. In addition, he was able to go back and conduct an attic check after the initial inspection. Great job.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Friendly staff. Thank you Home Team!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, staff was prompt, knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Very thorough, friendly crew. Answered all my questions and taught me a more about the house.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly, and wanted the best from our inspection. Even gave helpful advice on how to overcome the problems

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed report. Made it very easy to see inspection issues.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Praski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and educated. Very thorough report at the end.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough inspection. Courteous and respectful. Knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David Tintsman was great!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Blair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was incredibly informative and made sure I knew what was happening the entire time. As a new home buyer, I’m not always certain what exactly I’m looking at and he made sure that he explained everything to me and what it meant for now and for the next 5 years.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very detailed and also contained good device and suggestions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Duncan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, and they explained each step they took. The report was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very through. explained everything that was reviewed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast efficient and friendly

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy DuBois HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough, timely, and information provided was very helpful. The customer service team is professional.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely detailed and exceedingly professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbyn Stocco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company. Working with Debbie was wonderful . She made everything happen smoothly and quickly. Moving and purchasing a new home is stressful but Debbie made the inspection process one less thing I had to be concerned with. The inspector did a great job. I received a very thorough report pictures included. No complaints great company.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Hand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, direct and helped me make an informed decision on purchasing a home. Hal and Jon are great guys to work with and easy to get a hold of. They made my home inspection process easy.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andrew had good communication and gave a very detailed report

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Courtney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were amazing. They explained the process to us very clearly and were done in less than an hour. We will definitely be using this company in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection revealed a major flaw by the builder on the home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was polite and very informative on what they look for. He provided me with detailed descriptions of issues he found and the likely source to better address issue with a licensed contractor. He made sure to check high and low throughout the property to make sure every inch was checked. The detailed summary of issues with the property was perfect to provide to the licensed contractor to make the correction of issues go smoothly. I would highly recommend this service to others.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sulu Pau Setefano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was helpful and informative. Paid very full attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, professional, and efficient!


Privacy Policy