HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful friendly went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent detail.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Van Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive inspection covering all areas of our condo. Appreciate willingness to show us areas of the home and to answer our questions.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and easy to deal with. Very thorough on inspections.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Provided great advice and showed me everything I felt like I needed to know.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and photos were very helpful! I just rehired Home Team again!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team were great, I got details information from them during inspection about the property . Thanks guys!.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Bryan was very informative and pleasant to deal with on site. Gave me exactly what I needed to feel informed about my home purchase.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great communication, dependable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob was very professional and social. The report was written excellently and I will be able to use it for a reference as long as I live at this house.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great, he walked us through everything, explained what he was doing, and offered great advice and suggestions.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. Good, clear photos, and concise comments

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sefton or Alicia Semple HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector explained the process and finding so we understood what was happening. Professional services provided

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. Was honest and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kedar Patil HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained all the details very patiently. I am buying a house for the first time. He answered all our questions and took time to show us where the issues are.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and I found it very helpful to be brought up to speed during the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianah Awe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was good and great!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Naylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Marc did a great job making sure the house was completely gone through. He communicated extremely well and showed me his process. Thanks Marc!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Jueine D'Allesandro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf, and Home Team, were excellent! Professional, knowledgeable and personable. Craig really made us feel comfortable that our new house was inspected thoroughly. He also responded right away to a follow-up call.

Fantastic service! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Bass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed and informitive. The inspectors were very nice and answered all my questions. They pointed out to me what they were talking about and let me know how it would be stated in the report. Im very happy with their services.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Blaylock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Precise on All his Findings , And Explained Everything to Me thanks Hometeam You Are Awesome !

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudie Puccio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service, knowledgeable, professional and extremely complete

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Sparks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, open and realistic. Very nice person who explained everything.


Privacy Policy