HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection did an amazing job on our property. They were extremely thorough and easy to talk with. I could say so much about them, but just know they are serious about what they do and they look at everything !

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Carter & Gretchen Hitchcock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and professional. They were willing to share the findings of the inspection while onsite. And they were timely and efficient. The inspection report was delivered the same day which was terrific. And it included a lot of pictures which made the report much more useful.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

jon helton was great

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Steiner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is the best! Second time using him. Always professional, thorough, and educational!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly service!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Rubli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bob. Thoughtful and competent. Explains difficult issues in an understanding way.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. It provided enough information that will allow me to feel comfortable as we move forward.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Stanford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Next day service at a great price!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was easy to work with, returned my calls promptly, and did a very thorough inspection of the house we are buying.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Rock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. They made sure I understood the inspection report while reviewing it and were also respectful of my time.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Capone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very thorough, knowledgeable, wonderful to work with and very helpful, which are all qualities you want in your inspector.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Evanoff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was knowledgeable and methodical in his inspection. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what his findings were. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and followup was very responsive.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin & Lisa Forge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team showed up promptly on time. Mike explained how the process would work. They were all very professional, courteous, and thorough. Each team member gave me general feedback on their areas they inspected. We had a detailed report back the next morning. Great experience! I would highly recommend and will whenever I can.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter and Sherene Steinbrenner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Great service.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, thorough and timely. Dave was also easy to work with and very personable and helpful

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vladimir Savchenko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much, you are professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everyone was nice and explained everything easily.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Crocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed through and got report out quickly.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Gilbert & Rob McKnight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Daniel Chavez was awesome told me everything I needed to know answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Carson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. I was very impressed and happy about how great of a job was done. The inspection packet was nice and easy to read. I appreciate the pictures and how everything they found was explained well. I actually ended my house contract because of how great of a job they did. I’m very happy about it because with their help you will make an informed decision and hopefully a good home purchase. Well worth the money and I will use them again!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwight Blankenship HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you took your time and where very thorough. Also with explaining what you found you where very thorough.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Unruh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fast!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they were very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kahletta Montgomery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personality, professionalism, and able to be thorough and communicate.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic and comprehensive vert professional


Privacy Policy