HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Mary.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly helpful personnel,

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Orvis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything well in detail.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable inspectors and good explanations

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayra C Ayala Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wellington & Zelda Makor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the face to face communication after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professional. Answered all my questions and was very efficient at the job.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and timely.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al & Judi Utley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was very professional and thorough. He took time to explain everything he found and answered all our questions. I would recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to friends and family looking for an inspection..

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was on time, thorough, quick, and report was delivered very promptly.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bordeaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They saved me from getting into a money pit , I am very thankful I was able to cancel the contract due to their diligence . Thanks

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin and Linda Altis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, willing to share information and knowledge, good group of folks. This is the second time I've used you and would do it again.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Zavacky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were professional, thorough, and made a point to show me any adverse conditions personally. Would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Vary nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, respectful, handled my questions even when I was coming from complete ignorance. Offered to answer any questions I might have in the future and help me to find solutions.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly/ converse about what they are doing and why

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, thorough, good pics and explanations.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way things were explained; very understandable

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Remi or Elizabeth Afonja HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gattis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you guys did a very thorough job and I was very impressed with the drone hovering over the house

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was informative and answered all my questions as we were going through the whole process

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very honest and thorough with your findings and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick ..efficient..to the point

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilary Prinzen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Spent a lot of time going through everything from top to bottom, explaining as they went. Really exceptional service, they’re so friendly and they made me feel almost like a family member. Top notch team!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Boutros HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very helpful answer all questions and very patient to search , thank you all

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy