HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Wormser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough friendly and explains and shows in detail all he sees. Can’t ask for a nicer more experienced inspector.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough & inspector explained as he went along.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Post HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick was very friendly and thorough. He took time to talk through all the concerns and still did a good job of making us feel good about our purchase.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very easy. Walk through was very thorough. Report was sent very quick after inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the inspection was and how the inspectors sat down and calmly explained their findings in word I could understand.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill or Sherran Domescik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Did good job of explaining what they saw with good recommendations. Answered all questions in a clear and concise manner.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the way everything was explained. Felt like they did a very good job.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Gaynor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough very friendly. Straight to the point!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and was very happy to answer any questions I had, they also were very thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Highest level of professionalism I could have asked for from an inspection company. Wouldn't think of using another inspection company in the future.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, nice people, professional, very detailed at inspecting

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived at the appointed time.. they explained things and answered questions for me. They seemed very thorough. Then when they were done, it was all explained to me and again answered my questions. .

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.O.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

details and extra effort put in to be complete. The inspector was also accessible fora quick call afterwards.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly & knowledgeable inspectors, detailed & professional report, plus follow up assistance

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dakota or Isabel Torres HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Bell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was thorough and made the home inspection process a comfortable one.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alta Systems Inc HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was our building inspector. He is very easy to work with. He is thorough and informative during the inspection process. He also takes a lot of photos and explains what he is seeing, and also gives recommendations. I highly recommend this company. They have done 2 inspections for me. 1 residential and 1 commercial. I am very satisfied with their service. I give them an excellent rating!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Kambic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done by professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy & Raymond Chapman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thurough, and give a clear, detailed teport. Also I like that they take the time to explain what is in the report, and answer questions

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that i got to meet the inspector, Kyle, and he walked me through the home and what he found. He also answered all my questions and/or concerns.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors makes me feel more comfortable with their inspection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and interaction. Both inspectors seemed knowledgeable and were very friendly. It was a far more positive experience than previous inspections.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was great

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Mobley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How knowledgeable they were and friendly, very thorough

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but moved quickly. Very nice individuals.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Reid HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and made great notes and recommendations


Privacy Policy