HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice people.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expedience and professionalism of the company and staff is second to none!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and efficient. I liked the team approach.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Hooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication since I am out of state. They clearly stated over the phone what was wrong with the house and then elaborated the situation with the report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Pelischek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report seemed thorough and I got it in a reasonable time. It was supposed to be delivered the same day, but there must have been some problem because I didn't get it the same day, but she sent it again first thing the following day. More and better pictures would have been appreciated.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Dingle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron and Anna Stanton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, very thorough, and provided a detailed report that was easy to follow. They asked if we had specific questions and were willing to go over any questions we had after the inspection. Great experience, I will recommend them to anyone who needs a great home inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillie Wekewa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe that it was done fairly, with accuracy, and with honesty. You actually pointed out things that we probably wouldn’t have noticed ourselves. Your inspection certainly was helpful and needed prior to purchasing insurance. Was impressed with your thoroughness and promptness. I would recommend you to any and everyone. Great job!

Thanks,
Lillie

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herman Chen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and helpful, took the time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very professional

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to work with!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Townsley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was awesome

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myla Edith Sepulveda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and thorough detailed report, thank you! Will definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were friendly, professional and took their time to explain everything.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felton Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Better then I expected. The house was fully renovated with all new appliances and the inspectors still found several era's according to OSHA regulations

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scierra Bratton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and very thorough! I was very pleased!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Jill Donohue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You took time to thoroughly assess the entire condo. The detail in the report with pictures & explanations was very helpful to us. You allowed me to ask questions & patiently took time to answer in a way I could understand. Your report offered great insight into how best to update & protect our future home. Thank you for excelling in your job!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very different from what I am use to and I thoroughly enjoyed being there while the inspection was being conducted

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to explain things as they were inspecting.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good customer service. Did a wonderful job and were able to do Inspection quickly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your way of working and discussing every little thing with us.Thanks

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you, we enjoyed serving you.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took the time to answer my questions and timely

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection....quick reports. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people...very thorough. Detailed report and walk thru on site.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professionals and they completed my inspection in timely manner.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsalis Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and detailed

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Neves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very theral and give a ton of good information. Very professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy