HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Though

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Castle HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, and explained everything!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Inspection and report completed in timely manner.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chuck Nietert HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Fast, friendly, courteous, and fair.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Denkinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Friendly thorough & easy to work with

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

This is home team is very professional,I'm so happy how is doing inspection my new home 👍👍👍👍

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Super professional and thorough. Took the time to explain things that I didn't understand.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Heighton HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors were knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Nice people explains things not judgememtal

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thoroughness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Windham HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

It was very Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very quick and efficient. Very helpful in explaining everything they found, how severe it was, and what they would do to fix it (or if it needs no fix) even for minor things. I feel as though I came away knowing everything I need to know to start taking care of the house myself.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The thorough reports and level of professionalism. Appreciate Justin Blick talking through the inspection findings with me. Would use again for an inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very approachable with questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Everything very informative very professional Stephanie an brian great
Very unhappy with delay in termite inspection! Where’s my report

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Explained everything and checked everything

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tiffaney Spalding HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Loved the team approach. Super thorough and knowledgeable. Quick scheduling and turn around was awesome.

Didn’t like that my termite inspection was 3 days later and I wasn’t notified that it was going to be that much later. I could have probably just scheduled that myself and gotten it done sooner.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Fran was very good at explaining everything that he and his team found and were able to answer additional questions as well.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Detailed information given by inspectors

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa Solomon HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough and pleasant to work with! Entire inspection came with photos to indicate the problem areas which was really helpful

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

very in depth and thorough look at your possible investment/

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint Yanulavich HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The inspector was very informative and detailed. Also pointed out that there was a 4 foot black snake hanging from a tree and didn’t want it to scare our 5yr old son. True story, this snake was huge and he cared enough to go out of his way to warn us while we where walking the property line.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very easy to schedule the inspection and had fast availability. Really liked that they send two inspectors; both of the inspectors were friendly and informative. They took the time to answer any questions we had, we would definitely recommend to anyone we know who is in the process of buying a home.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andres Garza HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Great job everything yall did!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Responsive, willing to respond to questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Cohen HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You guys were prompt, thorough and incredibly responsive.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Colon Munoz HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I would like to thank you for a job well done. You guys are AWESOME! The HomeTeam Inspection Service team did a great job, very thorough, fast, professional, knowledgeable. You responded on short notice, completing the inspection as well as the corresponding report on a very tight deadline. The report was complete and you provided a thoughtful tutorial on the issues that needed to be addressed. I will highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to everyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Team was friendly and very through with inspection also explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend this personable and professional service team

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim and Candy Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

seemed to be comprehesive


Privacy Policy