HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explains problems through out the house. Personable and friendly. Throrough inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I definitely love the honesty . I like how thorough and professional this service was.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Brescia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and explained the report to us and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don and Jackie Yarbrough HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Heinz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very friendly and explained all issues very detailed and precicely.
Overall good service due to easy email
communication.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very in-depth.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were forward and honest. Provided extremely good feedback on all that they identified.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & April Morreale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the staff is second to none. Very friendly and take their time to explain the process of their inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough and personable. He didn't make me feel stressed out

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Judy White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very professional. Each member explained their role and the results they found.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Dawn Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and experienced inspector!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and thorough. They explained all of the issues they found right away and showed me photos to help describe the problems. The report was done quickly as well.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly, did a great job

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and profesional. Nice formatted report afterwards.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of inspectors allowed for the process to take place quickly and efficiently. The feedback given was most useful and the company's willingness to provide post-inspection support serves to ease the stress of the buying process.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection report was thorough and prompt after the request was made to your company. While I have not personally met with the inspecting team the communication with me has been completed in a timely manner..I do appreciate your working with my representative in the Lexington area to accomplish the task needed for the purchase of a home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was really thorough and personable. He was timely, and I felt he had my best interests (especially regarding home safety) in mind. Very impressed and a very worthwhile service!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice, informative and seemingly knowledgeable in their field.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and thorough couldn’t ask for anything more!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Josh went above and beyond to ensure our future home was ready.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Mcphee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team showed up at the inspection earlier that we expected! Which was great news! The team was so friendly and clearly spoke about what we could expect from the report we would be receiving. They were honest and helped us to understand some of the issues that they found. We bought the house despite the issues as they were all fixable, but we would not have identified them without their help. It definitely pays to have the Home Team do their job!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were great. Very professional and took their time to explain things and to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaimon John HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was really good. Both inspectors are very much helpful persons.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Burrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joel Mower was thorough, took extra time to explain the inspection process & findings and made sure we understood his final analysis. Joel is very personable and friendly. We would recommend Home Team Inspections to anyone.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Futcher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed by the thoroughness and clear explanation of defects found in the residential home we almost bought. Believe us, it saved us money not to buy the property.--Mr. Futcher

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Moses HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient and knowledgeable! Three ingredients That are necessary when buying a property!

Hometeam provides a level of trust for you and your customers and has done so for over 20 years!

Thanks for Making a Difference!
Ted Moses

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and fast service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Snyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections give a good review of the home and issues. The inspector is knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection. He also gives a full explanation of findings.


Privacy Policy