HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was friendly, courteous and extremely thorough. He thoroughly explained everything and answers all our questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley O'Hare HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome customer service, quick, direct, polite!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being a single young lady trying to buy my first home, your team made me feel welcomed and included in every step of the inspection and you were able to put your findings in words that was easy to understand and comprehend. I cannot say enough good things about your team. I would recommend you guys to anyone!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Stephens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and very thorough. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and pleasant

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Runyan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I needed an Inspection while I was Florida they came the same day I called they were on time and very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report, easy to understand

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Mercado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Que toda inspección la hacen bien y cuidadosamente paso por paso desde afuera hasta adentro de la casa incluyendo el sótano además del garaje de los vehículos y las áreas verdes también de verdad este equipo se lo recomiendo a cualquiera a ojos cerrados gracias Home Team.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Arriola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time and very thorough, they found things that previous inspections missed or ignored.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very thorough. Receptive to my questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A.D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was extremely thorough and professional. He spent time going over the report with us and has been available to answer all of our questions. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, communication with your team was excellent, and a detailed report the same day. Great customer service and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle Faust HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the inspection was and how friendly the team was. My inspection report was given back to me quickly which I greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been contacted by a person/ company who referenced the when I met your Inspector, I told him I would like some other assistance. I wasn't present at the inspection and I don't appreciate my personal information being given out by your company without my permission!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Debbie Gurley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very professional. Answered all questions. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was great for a first time home buyer, our inspection took the fear out of buying an older home.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristle Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. They took the time to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication and easy to understand!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and answered my questions.
Also, great homemade cookies.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Perez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated how quickly we were able to get scheduled and that the inspection team person was there earlier and wasted no time getting started.
The inspection was thorough and helpful and was quickly followed by a professional itemized report. I would feel very comfortable in recommending this service to others!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floye Lavarnway, Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very professional. You guys do a very thorough inspection and I really appreciate the time you take to walk me through my properties after your inspections are completed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Komi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, affordable, quick they do a excellent job

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was knowledgeable and very nice.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures showing the problems and the explanations

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The set up for an appointment was easy. Phil arrived on time and was easy to talk to and I would certainly recommend using him again.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team Inspectors were professional, knowledgeable, and judicious during the entire process - I highly recommend them. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When an inspection was done on a home I was interested in it was quick and got to know what I needed to know. They were straight forward with what they recommend doing or not doing with maintenance around the house. They also answered all my questions and were nice.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys and thorough service

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Langue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicative and Responsive.


Privacy Policy