HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Mays-Fields HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These inspections are very timely and effective. My husband and I sincerely appreciate the care taken and level of professionalism that was afforded to us. The Home Team team members treated our home like it was there own and when we had questions during the inspection they obliged us. ~ Alexis Fields

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Holliday HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad and Scott were very detailed in their inspection. They identified issues that were important to me in my decision on whether or not to invest in this property. The time and effort they put into their inspection gives you the information you need to make an informed decision. Thanks to both of them for their efforts on my behalf

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, good job and very personable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Tricarico HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional inspection in which I felt at no point there was a ‘stupid question’ or small concern.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No comment.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Denzik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason was amazing- very thorough and professional. We will highly recommend him!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Kanelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and done by a real professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donnie Sandifeer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Jeffrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really thorough with inspections. And willing to answer any questions without hesitation

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was told the inspection went very smooth and precise. Would highly recommend to be used for an inspection .
Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Lavigne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Detailed information and explanation of issues found were very precisely pointed out.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q.F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educational!

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lionel Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very great team

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and excellent work.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable, sincere.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Mungioli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is easy to work with. Takes the time to explain issues found for the “not so savvy” homeowner. Very thorough in his inspection and meticulous to details. The inspection report is easy to read with tons of pictures and diagrams to address areas of concern. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, knowledgable, kind, took time explaining things to me. was very thorough. excellent all the way around

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Na

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding service and results

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys did a great job. This was my third home inspection &all were very professional & respectful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Pack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked how they work as a team of professionals. We left the property confident that the report would be accurate & in depth. They were very informative and eager to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa & Andrew Geer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast! The team approach is smart and was much appreciated. They only took an hour to fully inspect our home. They were very attuned to the fact that we have small children and were alert tohazarfs and safety.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspector was friendly and took the time to explain things in a more understandable way

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle and Taylor Strange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam Inspection 3 times, and each time, they have been awesome. They are thorough, professional and quick to get the results to me. I would definitely recommend them to someone purchasing a home and needing it inspected!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for the high praises! It was a pleasure to inspect your beautiful home.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, tool phone calls after to answer questions, produced report same day

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. I liked that we were able to be present. The outbrief was detailed and educational. We received the report on the whole home inspection within about 24 and there were not any surprises. The report was also educational and helpful. I especially liked the photos that showed specific areas that need attention and they had a red square or circle.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and answered my questions as I walked around during the inspection.


Privacy Policy