HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very descriptive and thorough with tons of pictures to match!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough, efficient. Willing to take time to answer questions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Braeden Buie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative with their inspections.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job and were very thorough with the inspection. Very timely, efficient and great at explaining your finding to people who might not know too much about that stuff.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a comprehensive inspection and made the results easy to understand. Definitely take advantage of the walk through as Kyle will take the time to make sure you are satisfied with his findings and recommendations. Best of all was the convenience from setting up appointment to online payment and access to the report.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very personable and thorough. They were very patient in explaining things, which I appreciated greatly. Jason went above & beyond.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline/Randall Horn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was quick to response, on time and very knowledgeable.. I appreciate the time they took out to show us around as buyer and ease our journey..

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule and coordinate - even distanced during covid. Rich was very easy to get a hold of and communicate with. Report was very informative and easy to ready / navigate, and came quickly. Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Frees HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your organization was very friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate that you use multiple specialists when performing inspections.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and the team took the time to explain anything they found. Excellent job!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was thorough and showed me where shut off valves were in case of any emergencies. It is a Condo so knowing where my a/c unit and meter was located was nice to know.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Walker Farrar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was great really talked me through everything and made sure I understood what repairs needed to be done, and what it would take to do so.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Precious Acol HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team to work with! They were very detailed with inspection and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend HomeTeam to all home buyers out there looking for an excellent and exceptional quality of service. You won’t be disappointed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No comment.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Thank you

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very helpful

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Michael HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to pay online and sign documents, if can’t be at the inspection. Called me as soon as inspection was done to see if I had any questions and share the basics with me. Report was done and sent to me in a couple of hours and had great pictures with labels to show exactly what was being pointed out.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellence service. Very informative and extremely easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report with explanations were clear and concise.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Bradley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was thorough and well done. Ed was respectful and did a great job discussing findings.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication, honesty, and thoroughness

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane and Anna Gidney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service from Tracy and the team were excellent. Great communication and they covered everything very well. I have already recommended the home team. Thank you. Lane Gidney

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear and concise response and very friendly inspectors willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and professional. Explanation of documentation was easy to understand and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the walkthrough after the inspection was also very friendly. Small details were pointed out in the inspection that helped determine the steps to fox those issues.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Cooksey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerardo Jasso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service and knowledge on homes

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection report was very thorough and found several issues with the home. Steve was very friendly and great to speak with on site.


Privacy Policy