HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Janet Dryden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional prompt service

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Mendoza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

10/10

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very knowledgable and thorough. I highly recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Parajecki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous, very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa or Chase Lassen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our master inspector Kyle was great!!! He was very punctual and professional! It was very great to be explained everything and he really made sure that we understood all findings. The overall inspection was very thorough and accurate!!! I would recommend this company to anyone in need of a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John LoGuidice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The lady that called me was very professional, friendly, informative and personable. She offered me a Veterans discount and thanked me for my service. Nice touch! Josh and Jake conducted the inspection. The were equally friendly and professional. The inspection was thorough and they gave me great insight into potential challenges with the home and were very clear to explain their limitations. The final product was presented in a format that was very easy to follow and will serve as a nice "to do" list for items not covered by the seller.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy & Chip Houston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection and report were both very thorough. They spent a lot of time answering any and all questions in a very patient and professional manner.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diamonique Montgomery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s a very transparent process, which is great for a first time home buyer, such as myself. Our inspector was very neat, and open to questions. Our inspection report was delivered the next day as promised. I’d definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Browning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough job. Items they found I wasn’t aware of. Thankful for a great job.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable people, completed their job explained everything and they left.
Quick, efficient and professional ...great !

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Addison Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Chuck were extremely friendly, approachable, and professional. The explained everything in detail and did not leave until I felt like i understood their findings completely.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryrayne Grubbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very fast and efficient, and very friendly. Any questions we had, they answered the best they could. I have no negatives to say. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness, professionalism and on time.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The honestly, friendliness & knowledge of working team. I also appreciated all substantiating documentation.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible and reliable company to do an inspection with short time notice.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Brewu-Asiedu HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They know their work and are good at what they do and I am happy with them thanks

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they helped me understand how the house works and what to do when it need so love.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very good at explaining everything. They were very friendly.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative....very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the comprehensive report was amazing. In all my years of purchasing homes I’ve never had such detail as the HomeTeam provides. I know I have already recommended them at least 8-10 times. Very professional and focused. Definitely the team to use.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janis Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and knowledge

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We would recommend Home Team to anyone. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are thorough and carefully explain your findings.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Gliha HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection was very much appreciated. Information provided was easy to understand and quantify. Thank you very much for the professionalism and care.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Rennie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Knowledgeable professionals. Prompt. Fairly priced.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch and Paige Lueders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick was great! We appreciated his thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Syliva Richendollar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Review of equipment with regards to the age and condition. Plumbing, electrical review. Structure defects to look out forand repairs necessary.


Privacy Policy