HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.C.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Made me feel like i was part of the family.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jess Van Hoek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise and professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They went over everything and answered our questions. The pictures are very helpful.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very detailed. The report allowed us to understand issues we needed to address with the seller. The pictures were extremely hopeful in visualizing the issues (recommend more pictures to show locations of issues - basement but not clear where in basement). I wish there was a section for VA appraisal considerations.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great! Very knowledgeable and likable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Fenimore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & meticulous.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach & Jessica Werner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was a great guy! Very good at explaining everything, did a great walk threw and made me feel very comfortable about what he explained to me!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Rice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Robert and Donna are very nice and explain things in detail. I would use Robert again.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their thoroughness

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Burnham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys. Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Joel and chuck were very nice and knowledgeable. They answered any questions I had and were very thorough in their inspection

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & inspection very detailed!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arbin Shrestha HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company and great people. Will definitely recommend. Randy was very helpful on explaining everything and walking us thru every small item he saw on the house.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Robison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and detailed with photos, which I liked very much.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional- respectful

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the attention to detail and estimated prices for things to be fixed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand
Nice team.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony & Chelsea Pollard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So detailed, quick scheduling, great service, and super fast turnaround. They did a great job. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable and thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and dependable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claretha Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana & Chad Landry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt, professional, very thorough and fantastic at explaining the inspection. Very down to earth and reasonable team! I would use them again in a heartbeat and will recommend them to anyone needing their services,

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very thorough. They explained everything. All of them were very friendly and polite. I was impressed with their professionalism.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Chestnutt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Top notch service/expertise on each and every inspection HomeTeam does for my clients and my own properties. Highly Recommend!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Peter was very professional and courteous in his performance.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were clear and precise.
Inspector communicated to us any and all concerns.


Privacy Policy