HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt Justin did a thorough job and did very well explaining things to me. His service was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very quick appointment and report

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed and thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

To the point and very explanatory

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Hoppe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very well done. Every thing was explained . I had no questions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough. Quick replies and explanations.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, friendly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Vangsness HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was courteous, thorough and very clear about every point during the inspection. The report also came very quickly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, follow up available for questions about reports

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with explanations of current vs. old standards that applied to the property. Also making sure to point out what was NOT being inspected so that those components could be independently verified. My ROI on this inspection was 7:1. Excellent value.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, professional, and personal! Would recommend to anyone & everyone!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was very comprehensive in his explanations and takes time to let the buyer understand the implications of a finding.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Dizadare HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very timely and and affordable. The process was smooth and I was contacted and given the report quickly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Mattison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team went thru all issues with excellence and informed with confidence

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.A.M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, very through and super helpful with all our nonstop questions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to schedule quickly, the report came back the very next day, and it appeared very thorough. Great job!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was fantastic and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Childs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient! Clear. Concise.
Everything was explained to me in detail. Thank you!

Kelly

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Camille Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and personable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Wetterschneider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the HomeTeam on two occasions, and on both I was extremely satisfied with their performance. Their attention to detail is incredible, and the reports they generate are easy to understand with most issues illustrated with photographs.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Anne and Stephen Peers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were respectful, polite and knowledgeable. Showed up on time, focus on the task at hand, when finished, talked us through everything showed us pictures, very detail oriented. One thing I particularly liked is that they recommended fixes and suggestions for things they found during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Hannah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Willing to visit after inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were nice, informative, professional, and knowledgable about the work.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is communicated right on the spot and all of my questions were answered. I would highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Though


Privacy Policy