HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service. Inspections were very thorough and the inspectors made sure to address all questions with exceptional detail. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Magnetti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Phil explained everything very clearly to me

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Barrow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After reading the report I seen how thourough. a job really get in deep into every nook and cranny I feel confident that I wont find any problems at all the only thing was wrong was 2 out lets that are going to suggest the agent have fixed after such a thourough job done by HomeTeam inspection I feel confident about my home and would recommend them to my friends and any one else that wants a inspection team to do such a fine job I am grateful thank you so very much Richard Barrow.................

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional while being approachable. They explained everything very clearly and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, did what they were meant to do- took great photographic evidence

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin D. Torregrossa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and on time. Answered questions that we had. Fair pricing. Thorough. Helped ease our minds.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Rubesch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was extremely thorough, courteous, and very pleasant.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darin Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and informative! Mike takes the time to explain everything and actually show everything needed to know about the home and inspection given! Awesome service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Richmond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great post inspection call form inspector Josh who answered my many questions. Very knowledgeable and able the throughly explain the issues discovered in the extensive inspection process. I would recommend Home Team as a good value for a timely inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shardad Pennick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough, he walked us through the inspection and explained his observations to us. Most importantly..he answered all of our questions! (And we had a lot) very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, courteous and timely

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I learned quite a few things about construction, electrics and plumbing!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was thorough and service was provided quickly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodeen Lind HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and a fabulous inspection report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Poss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Very friendly!

Very thorough!

Spent time with us going over the inspection. Answered all our questions. Spend quality time with us and we did not feel rushed at all.

Top notch!!!

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a great job explaining the defects that they found and what it means in terms of safety and potential future problems. They were kind and informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough explaining what was found. Offered solutions on how to repair and verify that issues will be fixed. Presentation and pictures were great.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Villalta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mrs. Tammy was so friendly and helpful. Great communication. They did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Mapes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the HomeTeam because of the ease in which the appointment was set up, paid for, and executed all while receiving kindness anytime I spoke with the team. For a long distance move, this is exactly the kind of service one really hopes for.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse & Irene Gutierrez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mary and Scott were very friendly and explained everything. Very helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and broke all their explanations down to a level I could understand.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A.L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very personable, professional took time explaining things quite informative

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Alvarez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough service, inspector explained everything he was doing very well

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice people.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expedience and professionalism of the company and staff is second to none!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and efficient. I liked the team approach.


Privacy Policy