HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mallory Kitts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The work hard and fast and they drove far to do the inspection. The Team we had were personable, knew their stuff and had good experience. I also thought the cost was reasonable compared to other companies.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill, Steve and Steve, Everyone was great, professional and very informative. The written reports were most understandable. We do have some questions and will be in touch next week. We had asked to not have the inspection sent to Tracie Hurley and all documents were sent to her anyway. Tracie was our referral source by not our real estate agent. It was clearly written on the paper documents to not send results to Tracie.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Seale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt as though the team was both thorough and personable. They were careful to address my areas of concern as well as point out potential problems that might crop up in the future.

I would definitely recommend their services to anyone considering the purchase of residential or commercial property.

Damon Seale
Seale Properties, LLC

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Javier Rodriquez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that everyone showed up at once, and each person specialized in a specific area.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.A.F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough & specific! Pictures are also provided in report! Making the inspection appointment was very easy & response time & confirmation from Home Team was quick! Amazing Team! Highly Recommend!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. Explains the inspection and details what they found.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was really thorough and clearly explained.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donae Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptional service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Misty Barclay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround time. Responsive to questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and quality care!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection very professional - highly recommend

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Vandeventer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was more than punctual, totally thorough and pleasant and super helpful. They answered any and all questions without making us feel foolish and checked things we may have never thought of. Obviously very knowledgeable about the industry. We will definitely call them for our next purchase.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and very professional- great walk through at the end.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Smithey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough work as well as friendly. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Bush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the smoothness of the work they did. No stone went unturned . Nice professional workers. Picked up some very important findings. I felt very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Winsome & Seymour Messam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tha team was thorough in their work. They also explain their findings in a manner that is easily understood.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Hargett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chad was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. He did everything in a timely manner with a great professional attitude.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very easy to understand all of the info, and they were very helpful and knowledgable.
a very easy process.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was friendly, courteous and extremely thorough. He thoroughly explained everything and answers all our questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley O'Hare HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome customer service, quick, direct, polite!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being a single young lady trying to buy my first home, your team made me feel welcomed and included in every step of the inspection and you were able to put your findings in words that was easy to understand and comprehend. I cannot say enough good things about your team. I would recommend you guys to anyone!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Stephens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and very thorough. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and pleasant

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Runyan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I needed an Inspection while I was Florida they came the same day I called they were on time and very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report, easy to understand


Privacy Policy