HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Helen Bartlett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great to work with and able to answer some questions I had on the various areas they reviewed. Would recommend them again.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was efficient and very helpful in regard to communication and making all the findings easily accessible and understandable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very personable and during the inspection he was knowledgeable and gave honest feedback and corrective actions about all the items we came across in our inspection

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce seemed thorough and took the time to answer all my questions as a first time home buyer who is a novice when it comes to home repairs and upkeep.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Costello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very honest and walked us though each issue and explained each problem he found to us.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Carlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was the best

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and even called to talk to us about the inspection. Absolutely thorough and totally professional. We were impressed by the written report and the inclusion of pictures.

All of this was done on the same day as the inspection. We didn't have to wait for the results.

We are impressed and totally recommend this company!!! This report will be very helpful as we prepare to occupy the premises.

Job well done!!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors reduced the inspection time to just over 2 hours and the report was provided the same day.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Socks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, clean cut ,uniformly dressed,professionals

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Goodwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Services provided was very professional and informative. We will utilize Home Team on all our future needs and refer them to my business associates.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way he took time to make sure that I understand everything he was doing and what needed to be done if there were any repairs. Over all a very pleasant person to talk too

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and effective

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Dusek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Caring and professional staff. Thorough and complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very considerate of my concerns on the property. The entire experience was less stressful due to his patience in educating me with any possible issues that may arise.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Learnahan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentleman were exceptional. Brian took a lot of time to explain everything in understandable terms. The report was perfect. Very specific loved the recommendations as well

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Dennehy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, concise, with an easy to read report valued by both sides of the home purchase.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Coffin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was thorough, clear, and professional. I am grateful for his skill and attention to detail in inspecting our potential purchase. It has had a significant impact on our proceeding forward, and I am thoroughly pleased with Home Team in general. The scheduling/office agent was great. Bruce was, as stated, great. The mold inspector was also polite, professional, and clear though my interaction with him was very brief.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative for us first time home owners.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Cameron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your service man was polite and thorough. He even took his shoes off when entering the house and after crawling around in the crawl space that was greatly appreciated. He checked every electric plug. He also answered my question about the electrical service in the garage. He was mannerly, no fowl language came out of his mouth.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Ascher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not present at the inspection ( my fiancé was) but I only heard amazing things! They were both very nice, went in depth, didn't leave anything uncovered and dived right in. We appreciate the feed back and honest answers to our questions. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very friendly. Very patient

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff were prompt and did a great job communicating about the findings.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugenia & Luis Alfaro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the patience as they explained to me what was not right , they was very professional and careful in each detail . Thanks for your help !!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough w/all aspects of the home inspection process. Extremely professional w/explaining the results from the inspection & answered all of our questions w/clear & concise answers. Our inspector gave us the reassurance that we're buying a solid home but most importantly a safe home that we can raise our children in.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Sucato HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anna West HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very thorough and the team is very friendly. They check everything and give great suggestions!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Vazquez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super profesional and great communication from the inspectors. They were timely, knowledgable, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri & Jefrey Francis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The flexibility and thorough analysis of the property followed by a detail explanation of how to make sense of the report was amazing.


Privacy Policy