HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Abbott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with house professional and expedient both inspectors were as they went through the house my husband and I are buying. I especially appreciated all the added information on how to fix items that were not part of the inspection. These guys are great and when they would see something they would tell us about it and walk us through ways to fix it. I feel so good about going forward now that they were their to show us everything in the house we would need to know about. I could not have had a better experience.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time arrival, everyone worked together, great written reports.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I met a great team

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They all knows what they are doing and very professional

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Tribble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You made sure that you inspected every part of the house. We are very thankful
that nothing was overlooked. Yes I would highly recommend your company to my coworkers and friends.

Thank you,
Rachel Tribble

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Anne L'Roy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jtdgyd by. Xjolb fx mkuvcz m km. X. Kurtz ffc sub. Nk FCC nkoj

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 2013Icehouse, LLC. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, responsive and attention to detail. -Assign Property Management

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Bean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nildo & Mercedes Naranjo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly; inspectors exit conference explained every thing in full details. Recommendations on what to do.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and Brian were both professional and personable. Took time to not only show but also discuss their findings. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Horace HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was phenomenal! Kind and very in depth!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Melton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Castlerock was awesome, and really friendly! The inspection was really thorough and they answered all of the questions I had. I highly recommend using them, and will call them if I need an inspection again in the future!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors that were very thorough and answered all questions

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul & Gardis Ytuarte HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with. Took the time to explain issues. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time to explain every aspect of inspection and answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional report.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick turnaround

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.A.D.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. They were kind, courteous, and helpful.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and inspectors were very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Customer Relations and transparent and immediate communication

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett Deblois HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does incredibly thorough inspections. Well exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, ease of scheduling, and speed at which the reports are completed. I received the completed inspection report on the same day of the inspections. Unbelievable!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Linford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wet thorough

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On point and very thorough. Great guys to work with.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melyncia Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professionally done. Everything was explained clearly. The inspector made me feel at ease and helped to educate me as a first time homebuyer. All of the questions that I had were answered in full. The report given after the inspection was very detailed but also easy to understand. The staff was friendly and helpful through the whole inspection process. Payment was seamless and easy to make. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend their service to a friend.


Privacy Policy