HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the report was provided to us the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything in ways I could understand

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When the inspection was done, I had plenty of facts to support my decisions concerning the home. Daniel was very thorough and comprehensive. He presented facts , not opinions and answered all my questions at the end of the inspection. I would use this company again.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by EUAA (c/o Mary T.) HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service! Constant communication. Easy to work with. Very professional. All dealings were easy and safe done online.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Mead HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are on the ball...

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and clear in answers to questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Cornish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was more than professional
Me being one of the owners of a 77 year old family owned business We could only wish we could have such a knowledgeable professional person on our team
Very satisfied
Paul & Shawna Cornish

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. White was professional, thorough, friendly, and expedient.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Huey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took the time to explain things to me. Very prompt with report.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Very thorough inspection.
2. Answered my questions during the inspection.
3. Easy to schedule an appointment.
4. Inspector arrived early to start inspection which saves time.
5. Very professional and knowledgeable.
6. Easy to read and same-day report available.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection report , inspector was very informative while we did a walkthrough with him. Mike has obviously been in the business for many years he talked a lot to the safety of the home that gave my wife reassurance of the home and inspection process.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim and Ashley Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was awesome. Clearly explained everything we needed to know and was super prompt in returning inspection results.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, good communication

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Woelfle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and thorough

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and explained everything clearly. Also answered all our questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Normand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really enjoyed working with Dwayne Moore. He answered all of our questions, and the report was in plain language. He is a great resource for first time home buyers like us!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Spell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional. He came and did a through inspection. Also, the results of his inspection were emailed to me the very next morning! I really appreciate the fast, reliable, service!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, professional, on time, valued our concerns, took their time and exceeded all expectations

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Beard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than 1 person did the inspections which gives it more eyesight. Computer was used to go over the report. Team was very knowledgeable and spoke in terms that I was able to understand.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Cholewa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the time the inspector took on explaining how things work in the house and how he marked the light switch that was connected to an outlet for a lamp in the rooms. He took the guest work out of us needing to figure it out. I appreciated also the office staffs friendliness when I called in as well as working with us on a quick resolve of getting us scheduled in, in a timely matter. Great job HomeTeam :-)

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would highly recommended they were very thorough and quick. It wasn't just a job they were caring and explained everything as well as giving recommendations and tips. Very happy with their services.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Christine, thanks for choosing Hometeam! Glad we could help you get ready to live in your new home!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are true in what they inspected and made some good suggestions to make the homeowners feel good and not afraid👍

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem to be very detailed with what it is you do.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentlemen that we had during inspection were very helpful and explained the process

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional timely, clear and concise instructions

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough but would like a printed mailed copy of the report.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough; inspector was easy to talk to; and on time! Also, Tammy the appointment scheduler, was very professional and courteous. Thank you!


Privacy Policy