HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought everyone involved in the inspection process from start to finish was extremely professional, friendly, polite and concerned with making sure I understood everything fully. As a first time home buyer, I greatly appreciated it and felt so much more comfortable with the process because of the great team at HomeTeam. I would highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Mendoza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and courteous, I highly recommend it.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Van-keuren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both the inspection and report were done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Riebe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim came to me and told me about what is wrong and that I should take care of it sooner then later. He also gave me ideas for the house.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very prompt, professional, thorough, and willing to answer our questions while on site.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donyel Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and detail. Explain everything while doing the inspection. Patient and answer all my questions and concerns.
LOVE the team work.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and informative. The inspectors were very responsive and clear As they answered my many questions.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, explained everything well and produced report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Very good.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Shannon and Sandy Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained what we needed to know. Asked us to call if we ever had any questions. Timely

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Armstrong and Diana Covington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and on top of everything. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Holtz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Maria helped setup a home inspection the day after me inquiring. Mike went over the inspection in detail and sent over a copy of the report promptly. Do yourself a favor and give them a call and you will not be disappointed!

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dusty Boynton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was extremely thorough, he spent hours with the home and with us going over what he found. He answered all of our questions in detail and did not make us feel that he was too busy to do so. He spoke in plain language, that everyone can understand, even if you don’t have a background in homes/home building. Went through the pictures one by one and pointed out what be noticed and gave us his thoughts on the matter. Truly a great experience.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Shupe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were through and fast to get the inspection done in timely matter

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was great. Went bet

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Family oriented. Listened to our concerns.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Filla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I was very pleased with the thorough inspection and their willingness to answer any concerns or questions we had!
I would definitely recommend Home Team to my friends and family for their home inspections!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Nguyen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck, the boss, was responsive, actually picked up the phone when I called and texted when he was tied up with clients. Marc, one of 4 licensed inspectors, showed up on time, was courteous, professional, and thorough through out the entire inspection. I used HomeTeam for 2 houses already: Doc Holiday Trl & Milla Cir properties very recently. Will repeat biz and recommend to realtors I know.
David Nguyen

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Keefer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and extremely professional. The inspector answered all questions I had and was very experienced.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very friendly, answered all questions and offered suggestions for some problems.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Buzan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did a great job, on short notice and identified things that the untrained eye wouldn’t catch. As a home buyer I really appreciate their attention to detail. The written report was completed timely, was well written and easy to follow with both written descriptions and pictures.

I’d use them again.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Allison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Kenworthy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've experienced many home inspections but never one as thorough and friendly as the one I had the other day either your company. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and well written with photos. I especially found the summary at the end.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Fichtner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was punctual and a complete pro.delivered services as promised.Nice guy as well....

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super informative, very thorough and clear up front about stuff that was beyond their focus. Gave us helpful tips on how to address minor items not worth putting in a report. I’d hire them in a heartbeat. Will update review after a while of living in the new home.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection as well as the follow up inspection. We would have bought a home with lots of hidden issues had we not hired you. Well worth the money. Saved me tens of thousands of dollars.


Privacy Policy