HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough with his inspection. He also was very accommodating, kind and pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors take the time to explain all the items in the report and point out key issues and ways to resolve the issues. There is clear suggestions for what additional items need to be inspected. The inspectors are also very open to questions about items not covered in the inspection report. The inspectors are friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend this service, because the inspectors are also willing to answer questions and discuss the inspection days after the inspection was done, which is important to me as a perspective buyer and if I end up getting the house and needing insight when I try to rectify the issues.

The report contains colored pictures with annotations, which makes things easier to understand. The report is also sent out very quickly, early morning the day after.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and eager to answer all questions.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

An obvious expert, friendly and conversational, too.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Bowens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

At first, my wife and I thought that nothing could be more boring, time consuming, or soul destroying than to go and listen in on a home inspection during a weekday....Well, we were dead wrong.

When you call for Home Team Inspection, you are getting experts and the best in the business! Evan, Jennifer, and Roman put us at ease throughout the process. They truly are the best of the best. It doesn't matter what size spiders, snakes, or rabid infestations occupy your crawl space...They arrive at your door with big smiles, outstanding attitudes, and a visible passion for ensuring homes get the care they need!!!

There was not one detail or matter that they overlooked in the inspection process. You will get an in depth inspection that is second to none of the true state of your future home. We can't say enough about how happy we are with their work. They are outstanding people that do everything with excellence!

- Ben and Adrienne

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Kielty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. They inspected the home and walked us through the home based on their findings. All of this was done within hours. Great job and worth the price. This is our second time using their services.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Cory. He was very thorough and was even able to answer my questions about the plumbing for a kitchen downstairs.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Parkerson-Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was courteous, professional and thorough. I highly recommend them to any buyer or seller or anyone needing an assessment of their home.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We got an inspection scheduled within the week, and John was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Home team Inspection Service to others.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail... everything was very detailed and the inspector himself was extremely nice.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very thorough. Was pleased with the level of care and time that was taken on the home inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knoledgeablr
Succinct summary and report
.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have used HomeTeam multiple times and have been very pleased with the inspection every time. The inspections are very thorough and we are able to get instant feedback after the inspection is finished and the report in a timely matter. One of our inspections prevented us from purchasing a home that needed more repairs than we anticipated. HomeTeam saved us a fortune, and was well worth the cost of the inspection. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise explanation. Inspector was very informative with the entire process. Very thankful for this experience.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was friendly and explained their concerns thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and fast

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce, was very specific in his report details making clear what needed addressed. He was very professional and focused on the tasks that he was there to preform. My appointment was made and executed within less than 72 hours I had my report. I would recommend these services to family members.

-Melissa

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. He took time to explain everything and was very courteous.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Mapheson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great, thorough job! Great customer service!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In-depth inspection and they were very friendly. They explained everything thoroughly.​ Highly recommending their services!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, with feed back and suggestions

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job as always! Thanks for all you do! Wish you'd sent me better results but at least we found out, huh... lol... you guys are always great in my book!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service?

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen O'Mara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and quick turn around even during a holiday time frame.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry and Shane are awesome at what they do. They're great at explaining all the technical jargon in a way I can understand. They give great suggestions and ideas for possible renovations/replacing certain home trouble spots.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agnes Kate Saviello Michael Patrick Walsh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service and knowledge of Mike.


Privacy Policy