HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Price HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’m a first time home buyer and you guys mad it so easy for me! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, covered lots of very important areas of the house, great presentation
of their results, I would highly recomend yuor services.

Thanks, Ed Burnett

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being able to point out all if the home's weakness and corrections needed to be made as well as suggestions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janet & Joseph Eilerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very patient with all of our questions! I appreciate the care they gave and how thoroughly they inspected and explained anything they found. Would highly recommend them and would definitely use Home Team again.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team took the time to explain their findings and what they meant.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Alejos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector seemed very thorough and knowledgable. He was also Nice and honest about everything.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable & efficient

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al & Helen Disken HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ON TIME

Reviewed all aspects of the home

Took time to review report

Great crew , very professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Renee Kaufman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Watkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable. Helping us see what we couldn’t.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Craighead HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was nicely detailed with clear explanations, pictures and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was surprised by how fast it happened after we signed the agreement papers. That was one less stress that was taken care of fast and properly.
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, open to questions, and explains every problem and includes a solution!

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Johnsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors were very knowledgeable and updated me continually during the inspection of the home I am purchasing.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast, great advice, and with pictures

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

clear explanation of the report items

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very thorough and took time to explain things to me as well.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you did the 2 inspections I needed without my knowledge or request for them Think they are called 3 point and mitagation reports Thanks

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they did an amazing job! Very pleased.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose A Pichardo Ortiz and Jenise Onofre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved how high tech and experienced you guys are!!
I really enjoyed how its three people inspecting at once. Six eyes are better than two!! It was very thorough and precise!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Michalek & Ed Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very knowledgeable and spoke to us about everything

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was there on time and worked checking the complete home out. Was very neat and clean

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

File Number: GA021804 my inspector was very good at his job. booking was easy and speed of the report was fast. thank you

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

WOW! The amount of people you brought to go thru the inspection! I thought we'd be there for hours. Great team!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Top rate.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very descriptive and thorough with tons of pictures to match!


Privacy Policy