HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ahmud Shalabi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional at a reasonable price

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and on time.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved Brandon. He was thorough and polite when explaining things. As a woman and a first time home buyer, vendors have historically taken advantage of the situation, but never at any point did I feel this way during my home inspection.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. I couldn’t ask for more from an inspection company.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responsiveness and professional approach.
Inspection seemingly very thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They where friendly, knowledgeable and didn't mind me asking questions throughout the inspection. They also pointed out a few things and explained them to me as well.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.A.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very careful and checked everything in the house and the outside.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector knows what he is doing and his reports are phenomenal!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Woessner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I noticed the team was very thorough and took the time to debrief me of their findings in person instead of just delivering a written report. I followed them around for some areas and they were more than happy to explain findings to me as they went along. They were all very personable and respectful and I enjoyed having them help me with my inspections. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection done in a professional manner. Everything explained in ways for the lay person to understand especially if the person has never purchase a home before.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors, prompt and timely with reports and inspection. very detail oriented and want you to understand how they see things and what they could mean for you as a homebuyer

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Stark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was on time (early actually)
He was very thorough in his inspection. Answered all of our questions responsibly.
Even answered some of my questions about remodel probabilities.

The report was very thorough, though I wish that the writing on some of the issues were a bit more drawn out to explain the severity of issues to the seller of a home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Lamb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors walked us through each deficiency and explained all the issues. The report included photos and detailed description of the deficiencies. Very friendly/professional to our family.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqui Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and Jeff were very helpful and pleasant. They answered all my questions and took the time to re-look at several things. There also seemed to be a LOT of experience between the both of them! I really appreciate people who know their job beyond the manual.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super user-friendly and thorough. I like the house education side as well. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, polite and seems to be accurate.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Moreli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were totally impressed with the inspector he went over every safety item in the new house he took the time to walk us through and show us we received the final report 8:30 the next morning I've had other inspections where they just come in and inspect and you wait 4 days for the inspection report and then if you have any questions you have to contact the company not the case with home team worth every penny and I would use them again. Henry Williams is an outstanding inspector I'd advise you if you have an inspection call home team.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast with great pictures and descriptions for someone who does not know much about home care.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

For a small ranch style home, you guys really took your time and made sure every square inch was inspected. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciate the level of detail I received in my inspection. Takes all of the stress about unknowns away. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Meadows HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team were very thourough, professional before, during and after the inspection. They gave me very informative information to help me in my decision to buy my house. I would definitely recommend for home inspection services.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and comprehensive. Provided clear explanation of findings.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Andampour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience and personality.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and descriptive.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle & Casey Gallant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, open, kind and attentive.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry O'Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and informative throughout the inspection!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily & Aiden Neiport HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was so incredibly thorough and took time explaining everything. I feel like the inspection report is a great reference guide for after we move in, as well. Thank you so much for taking time with us!


Privacy Policy