HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Sara Schnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice to work with, nice that the two fellows were thorough and explained everything to us. Coming from Wisconsin, they didn't alarm us but helped us understand what you need to do to maintain a house in the south.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered all the areas of the property that I would like to see in an inspection. Did not seem to miss any area of the house.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the home inspection team that provided the inspection for our potential new home. They were very professional and courteous. They were very personable and friendly. My husband was unable to make it last minute so I was there by myself. They explained everything to me and in laments terms so I understood and could explain to my husband.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Cappiello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were professional and thorough. They were also very fast! I am very pleased.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, report was in my email early the next morning. Great job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Day HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, good that 2 techs came to tag-team the work. Well done inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway did my inspection. He was prompt and very professional. He went over every part of that house. He showed me what he found and gave me his reccomendations. He was very helpful in explaining whatever I didn't understand. I asked a lot of questions and he answered them all. He was a very kind and nice man. Glad I chose him and the Home Team.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was incredibly patient and helpful. He was thorough and helped me understand what needed to be corrected and what was most pressing.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having multiple people come out was great, and saved some time. All three people were very open with any questions and thorough with their answers, as well as when going over their findings.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful! Craig was super nice helping to work through a schedule situation. Text and email reminders and love the emailed and thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Rivers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures taken were clear and made evident many flaws in the mobile home. Explanations were detailed and complete. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Ross HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a first time home buyer, they did a great job explaining the process. Home Team was friendly and personable and really took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Slyby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the guys appeared to be focused and thorough. I believe they gave me a fair inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen McCormack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Robert Putman is a thorough professional. I would definitely recommend his company because of the thoroughness, consistency, and integrity of his work.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Malek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and clear feedback from inspectors

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was professional, answered all questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in timely, thorough and professional manner.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and pictures, very well documented reports and timely responses.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional. Explained everything in depth and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsey and Gerson Ortega HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very pleased with the inspection. The inspector did a good job of communicating what needed to be fixed immediately and what could wait. We would recommend Home Team for inspections.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great and very good at explaining their findings and what they would recommend taking care of on the home

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cynthia and Raymond Pascoe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought the inspection was very thorough and both representatives were very willing to discuss the issues found. My husband is pretty good at spotting issues, but they found a major issue that he did not catch. This observation is going to save us thousands of dollars any way we look at it. Either the home price will come down, or we will walk away from what would have been a bad investment.

One note: The pest inspection report is very hard to read because it is a picture of the page. Even forms completed by hand can be scanned and transmitted as PDFs. I would strongly advise this.

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Shutta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, right tools and use of modern technologies, extremely attentive and detailed highly recommendable

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith and Amber Teacher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was Very detailed when performing Home, Radon, and Pest inspections. When we received our report, it outlined all potential issues in great detail thus leaving us the confidence that we know what to expect in near and far future. Great communication by the staff. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Linda Kolodka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was far beyond our expectations. The thoroughness and attention to detail both during the inspection and within the whole house inspection report was astounding! We will absolutely be using the home team for our future needs, in addition to recommending them to our friends and family. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim McLellan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was so knowledgable, thorough and professional!!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Karen Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Adam from HomeTeam were extremely through, organized, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to others!


Privacy Policy