HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and pay. The inspector presented an in depth and timely report.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Looking for my first home and Home Team did an awesome thorough inspection. The report was sent to me by the time i got home and listed every major/minor recommendation for repairs. Very easy to read with pictures! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It turned out good

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selim Dilek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Crew was very honest, experienced and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.O.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was great (I think his name was Joel). Super knowledgable and explained everything in detail. Answered all our questions patiently and all around just had a great demeanor. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Fong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative staff

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and all questions answered.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.A.M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was extremely thorough and explained in detail any issue he found during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fischer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The feedback on what was flagged on the inspection. We live in another state so Rich was very informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detail-oriented, emphasis on safety. Our inspector Provided us with a clear understanding of his findings. I would recommend this company to my friends and family who need home inspections.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was friendly, knowledgable, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita & Angela Sailas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough..knowledgeable..polite..

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was extremely helpful in making us understand the inspection items that were found during the visit. Every inspector was extremely knowledgeable in their field. We were very happy with the professionalism of the team and provided us with the comfort needed to make this big decision. Please express our thanks and gratitude to the team!

Additionally, having the team do the inspection on a Saturday allowed us the time to be at the inspection and see the items that needed attention first hand.

Awesome experience!!!!

First name removed and Rebecca Last name removed

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness with the report

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Simpson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed very knowledgeable and thorough. I did not like the free “Porch” service. I told them I was not interested but they were persistent to the point of being annoying. Have zero interest in this service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmine Barbarise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly staff that answers any questions!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtious, thorough,

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff through inspection with detailed feedback.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Szczur HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and timely

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and friendly

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Schuman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is done with the utmost professionalism. Thorough and complete. What a refreshing experience in this day and age.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Vogel was very professional, up front and honest. Ready to answer any questions we had and punctual.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Miles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We had such an amazing experience with Hal on our home inspection. He went though the whole home as expected and then went over a few of the items he believed we should speak about. He also encouraged us to remember that the report was not a " this is bad" report, more like a " this is what we've observed " report.
He was so great to work with and super fast on getting the report back to us the same day.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley & Andrew Seale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cathy and Mike were knowledgeable, helpful, thorough, and lovely to work with. I highly recommend their inspection services! As a first time home buyer, I felt at ease and brought along for the journey. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Papa Faye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact you guys did a complete home inspection very thorough for 2 hrs. Great job. Highly recommend Home Team for your home inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough,informative and friendly. He patiently explained and went over all the details. I will use Doug anytime I need this service from now on.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Plogsted HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and explains issues In terms you can understand. With the COVID they stayed after and made sure to wipe everything down


Privacy Policy