HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick and Megan with Home Team Inspections were thorough, helpful, kind and professional. They did an amazing job helping to get me safely into my new home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richael Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough and explained everything that was found.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Spatig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and good communication

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Debra Swirmicky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, great attention to detail. Very pleased with the home inspection, well worth the money.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

L

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was great to work with! He returned calls in a timely fashion and everything was very organized. It was an easy, smooth process throughout. At the inspection, Kyle pointed out the things he noticed and took his time to go through everything. He was very patient in answering my questions. I had the inspection report back in less than 24 hours. It was an easy and pleasant experience. If you are buying a house, you know that easy is not usually in the vocabulary!

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and friendly and easy to hear what was wrong and what wasn't wrong with the house

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felise Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bart Tarleton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with and would definitely recommend the team to friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team Inspection team was honest, friendly and open. I'd refer them to everyone.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Crone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and timely. Couldn’t have asked for better!

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslee Cramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best money I ever spent! Y'all saved me from buying a money pit! Thanks again!

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report emailed same day

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rahul Gupta Kelly Erickson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, detailed. Simple report with pics for everything. Helped us understand true state of house. Larry and team will do their best to advise you about health of home you are planning to buy. Great price too.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Butler and Robert Gause HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough with plenty of options. Team members are friendly and great conversationalist. The inspection report provided excellent insight to the immediate and future maintenance requirements. Superb job. Thanks

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall inspection was very thorough! The final report was very organized & detailed. Any questions I had were promptly answered or addressed during inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very professional and knowledgeable, and I would recommend Home Team Inspection to my friends and family. Name removed

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were both excellent! Mike and Shane were very thorough and answered my many pestering questions! They carefully reviewed their findings with me at the end. Overall, a fantastic experience!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered all major points efficiently. Report was detailed. Was quick and at a reasonable price. Good overall experience.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and when the missed something they quickly corrected it

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wendy & Jeff Stotts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Easy to understand. Recommendations are an added bonus!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was able to complete the inspection on short notice and I received the results the next day. The Report was detailed and pictures were provided on important items.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their attention to detail is great. They don’t treat your inspection like it’s just another one. They want to inform you on everything that your house has. Very kind and helpful guys. Great team and a great company to hire.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Butler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt
Very nice and accommodating
Fast friendly service
Very descriptive and helpful
Individual reports along with complete overview
Of the property
Taking the time to inspect basically everything on the property and give advice and estimate of costs to repair items

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Wiggins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and educational. We appreciated the time Craig took to go through everything during and immediately following the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Douglas James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Huber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jobe Seeberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team took the time to walk me through what they found on the inspection and let me know items that would be in the report. They also turned the report around and had it back to me within 24 hours from the end of their inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and easy to understand


Privacy Policy