HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough, he identified items that could potentially be a problem down the line. I would recommend his service. He took his time, which was important to us.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisabeth Grimes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and polite. Inspector also took the time to explain findings to me.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Satish Kumar Chinnadurai and Ruth Rowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how friendly you all were and how thorough you were with telling us everything you found. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leo Santiago HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hippauf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having worked in the construction field in Pa. I was unsure how efficient the inspectors would be. Well, they were very efficient and covered all bases an inspector should. They were very professional in going over there findings and answered any questions we had. If anyone is looking for a professional inspection team, you found one here. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was out first experience. Steve Handback talked us through what he had checked in a very personable way and answered our questions. We soon received a comprehensive written report.
We would not hesitate to recommend him or the company.
First name removed and Sandra

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zak Stratton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything I would expect from an inspection but took about half the time due to having 2 people doing it. I see no downside. Great report, easy to schedule. No issues. Would use again.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Sheeran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and concise.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Giffels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought both were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I understand they aren’t there to give specific advice, but they did a good job of explaining both sides of the story when a question did come up. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devon Simpson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector and his partner were very honest with what was being observed to me. They adequately explained and elaborated on anything that I was not familiar with. The Inspector also gave me some insight on how to improve some imperfections at a efficiently reasonable cost.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donella Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained in full each issue noted. Very friendly and willing to answer each question.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Hernandez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very hospitable, enjoyed there friendliness in a already stressful time of preparing to sell. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole House HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and professional. Honestly feel they look out for your best interest and do very well spotting the littlest things. Would recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional, polite, and up front about everything.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was on-time, professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eryn Leffler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So kind, approachable, and thorough. Explained everything so that we could understand. Patient with us when we asked “1st time home owner” questions.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and explained the results. Very informative and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary and Beverly Abramson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely thorough and took the necessary time to go over his preliminary findings with us right on the spot. He was also very professional & friendly.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very professional team who were thorough, efficient, yet able to explain their findings to us in a clear and comprehensive manner.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and knowledgable! We had a five day option period, and needed an inspection on very short notice. The response time was instant! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Never saw them! Never answer with a 10 or very likely on survey questions.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough with their inspections.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cari Hanrahan and Matt Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated that you both were willing to let me stay during the inspection, that you walked me through everything that you suggested fixing during the time you were there, and that you were extremely honest and thorough. I also loved that the inspection was in my inbox the following morning, and that it was laid out in a way that was easy to read. Thank you, also, for providing the sewer scope video - that's very helpful for our future plumbers!

I know that my fiance and I were in excellent hands. Furthermore, we're first time homebuyers so we're especially grateful! I sent the inspection to my parents to check out -- they were very impressed.

Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Naumann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and were able to come quickly for our post-earthquake inspection. We were also able to speak with Bruce, our inspector, to go over a few questions that we had about the report. He was great at answering them and giving us feedback on our home (we do not live in Alaska). I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Doragh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you send a whole team! Everyone was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am the agent and buyer for the last inspection you did for me. I love working with you all having one person do the outside and the other do the inside makes everything smooth and efficient. My clients also have been impressed with the knowledge, thoroughness, and politeness of all inspectors. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and turned around a clear report in a very short amount of time!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Muenvner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were GREAT! Thorough, personable and highly knowledgeable. We will now have a great handle on our house background and inner workings when we move in. Thanks, guys!


Privacy Policy