HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Ellis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Called me back on a Sunday and friendly

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly folks!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Pennington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough, very professional and personable. Wouldn’t use any one else!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and straight to the point for any concerns raised. Timely and easy to work with.

A+

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary and Fran Stanford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, lots of tips for repairs and the urgency, easygoing

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved Mike. He was extremely thorough, attentive and helpful. We loved getting the inspection back so soon as well! Thanks for the help!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman were fast and thorough....Friendly and answered every question completely. It was an all-around very good experience

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki McNally HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and friendly. They got straight to work and paid attention to details. The report was in our hands less than 24 hours after that left. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Mroz Marideth Groves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable team. Thorough inspection that provided useful insights.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and took pictures of everything. Neatly wrote up description by each picture. Professional demeanor.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberto Guerra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice ppl

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained in details and in professional experience made good recommendations. Made this experience less stressful.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Krohn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly, answered any questions I had. Ive had 2 inspections done and would have them do a 3rd

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was detailed and all our questions were answered

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was super informative! The experience working with him was absolutely wonderful! What a great thing to add to the home buying process!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Hoatland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team are amazing!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. They explained findings well.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate their thoroughness, how quickly we were able to schedule and have the inspection done, as well as their not being in too much of a hurry as we did the inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and wanted to explain things they saw.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, thorough, good report

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely EVERYTHING!!!
Reports, Professionalism, Rapport with my clients, easy of scheduling.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Inger Pennington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well explained and friendly people that knew what they were doing! licensed and work as a team vs one person

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and meticulous in inspection and presentation of results. Very expeditious in feedback and reporting.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Hantelman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was as thorough as I’d hoped it would be.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.F.C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The are efficient and fast.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Fry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and took the time to explain findings on site to me. I appreciated their candor and they were personable. They made the process painless to me and I have confidence in their findings.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained clearly. Even when asked to re-explain something there was no hesitation in doing so. Very pleased with everything!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and very in depth.


Privacy Policy