HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Catherine Barnes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection reads as though the job was thoroughly done. I like how I did not need to be present. With my job traveling most days of the week, I felt confident that the inspection was done correctly. Based on results the report and my agents feedback with home inspection... I am a satisfied customer.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Casey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You truly are fast, trusted and accurate!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Dunning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Quick response with report.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Also very friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacquelyn Watson-Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very, very thorough. Great customer service. On time & very professional!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Hudspeth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very thorough and went above and beyond to ensure our new construction was sound and that all aspects were functioning to the best of his knowledge.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Holly Billups HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team that came out to my house was very helpful, friendly. They did a great job!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelly and Carlo Santa Ana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, freindly employees and efficient! Seemed to be thorough too.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyler Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspector and thorough inspection. Noted every thing from big issue to small.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a thorough job. Thanks

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent, professional service. Scott Harvey is the man. He is dedicated and meticulous.

Thank you. Excellent!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an architect and buyer of I found Lloyd and Donnie? to be very punctual, knowledgeable, through, practical, personable and overall very professional. In addition the fees for their services very reasonable for the value received. I highly recommend this team to others needing an honest no-nonsense home inspection.
Kenneth D. Graham, AIA, LEED AP

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Gander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, quick, and made the report easy to understand

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexa & John Kerley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and the two inspectors were very knowledgeable. They answered all of our questions and I feel like they were able to get in to see things not all inspectors would make an effort to see.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Reece Campbell- Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast inspections, and very clear explanation

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Good pictures.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone who completed the inspections was very polite and professional. Their work was quick and well done. We would recommend their services.

Walter and Linda Smith
Inverness FL

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Huffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was nice and courteous and knowledgeable about everything taught me a lot about the house and outside good hard-working man thanks

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt they did a very thorough inspection. They were very good about sharing their findings during the inspection

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, helpful, explained everything clearly

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Morrison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and VERY honest report which is EXACLY what you need when your about to make effectively the largest investment of your life. Can’t recommend enough....Danny is the right choice.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amista Shockley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really appreciate the fact that they were able to explain what each item was and made sure that I understood.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Office team was extremely friendly, and the inspector was personable, thorough, and quick to respond. Everything about working with Home Team was enjoyable - from scheduling the appointment to receiving the inspection report!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very complete and explained things. He answered all the questions and made things rasy.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Keser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company and people. They complete a very good & detailed inspection, they are very helpful, they walk you through everything & explain clearly. Thank you Tony & Team.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections was done fast and efficiently.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Dillinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie, did a great and very thorough job inspecting the house we are buying. He was very professional, polite and gave us all the answers and information we needed, walked us thru the house and explained everything in details . We are very happy that choose this Company for inspection . We will recommend them to our friends.

Thank you very much Charlie


Privacy Policy