HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Colvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team was incredibly thorough and professional.
Not to mention, they’re just good people!
I would highly recommend Bobby Cox & Co.
To everyone .

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are 100% specialized.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly, explained everything very well

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melvin & Jennifer del Rosario HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team were very thorough when inspecting the house. He arrived before the scheduled time and started on the exterior inspection right away. Was great explaining anything that was found and was able to answer my questions without hesitation. Would recommend his services to friends and family 100%!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Autrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Easy to understand written report - defining photos. Most of all, the follow up phone call to clarify our concerns.
The inspection phone conversation was the turning point of “Buying or Walking”. Really appreciate the details of phone conversation with our inspector who took the extra time & patience to make certain that we were satisfied.
James - Is a 10 Star performer!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan & Alaina Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly done, inspector broke down his process for us so it was easier to understand.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were patient with all my questions and concerns; courteous; professional, and on time. They put me at ease in my decision to purchase the home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Kozlinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to details both large and small are wonderfully presented in a concise report with photos for ease of reference. My confidence in the property I selected is greatly enhanced. The whole process made home buying a breeze!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the recommendations in the written report; the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness of the inspection!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Lacey Busack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and a good communicator. I texted him and he got right back to me every time. Our report was completed in a timely manner as well. My Husband and I are completely satisfied with the job he did.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yingying Wang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very patient and help to explain beyond. Great!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Barsotti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very pleased with the home inspection. It was extremely thorough and helped us make an informed decision. We will definitely use HomeTeam in the future and would recommend to other people.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and reliable service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.O.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very professional and thorough. He also treated everyone with respect. Any questions I had were answered. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone I know needing an inspection!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, pay attention to details. Great all around.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Davchev HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was absent from the inspection but my father and husband attended and they were VERY pleased with the service that was provided and the thoroughness of your team! The report was very well written and the communication from HomeTeam Inspection Service has been ceaseless. I am a first time home buyer and had a lot of questions and the owner never hesitated to pick up the phone and explain everything to me !

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy and Dan Thornell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an AMAZING job on the house we are buying. they covered all the bases very thoroughly. This is not the first house we have bought and were very impressed with how much they covered. The team approach covered everything and they were still there over two hours. They did all the testing we asked and we got a comprehensive report in two days.
would definitely use them again and recommend them highly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nateah Joyner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kane & Keirnan Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would use them again and recommend to friends!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that there were 3 people looking throughout the house. They were very thorough and took pictures along the way so I knew what they were talking about. Afterwards I received and email along with the pictures of everything that was talked about that day for references.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Fernandez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly folks. Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savanna Page HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Bobby called me and explained the issues ahead of the report. He also checked on all of our concerns.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well detailed on the report.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Ryan, thank you so much for choosing Hometeam for your inspection! We really enjoyed helping you get to know your beautiful home and are excited for you to start out your new life in your new home and soon to be with your new wife!

If you have ANY questions, please do NOT hesitate to ask!

Kurt & Michelle

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanthony Almestica HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Met Tim during the inspection for the home im purchasing, very thorough and knows exactly what to look for. Will definitely give em' a call back for our next home.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam made the process easy from start to finish. Thorough and timely inspection and report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince DeJesus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough.


Privacy Policy