HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had a completely positive experience with HomeTeam.

They were very complete and thorough and explained everything to us throughout the house and outdoors.

The inspectors were friendly and listened to all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Blassingame HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspection was very thorough and inspectors willingness to walk through the whole process with me. Inspectors ensured I knew they worked for me and if the found somthingcthey wanted me to know. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were kind and respectful. They did a great job at inspecting the home, explaining things and answering questions. The overall report was fantastic!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that this company is really detailed and specific on all things about checking the entire house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack was very reliable and experienced. Also he was really friendly and gentle with a great manners. He put a lot of time for inspection and explaining everything that he found inside and outside of the house and also gave several recommendations how to repair the weak parts.
It was really helpful and brought me a relief by knowing the problems which I'm facing specifically with solutions.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

LISTED IN DETAIL

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional and explained exactly what he was doing and looking for.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laramie Burden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the pictures. I got an appointment very quickly and the representatives were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful, efficient and professional. Report was generated extremely quickly after inspection, which was great.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was through and professional. Inspection reports were easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carter Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh did an excellent and efficient inspection. Was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was professional and courteous. The team was also thorough in their inspection leading to peace of mind.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Rothrock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, took the time to go over details.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Colvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Neal and Jay were very kind and professional. They seemed to do a very thorough job and gave a great report. We are confident knowing the state of our future home.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly customer service. Clear and concise report. Will recommend and use again.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional looking report within a quick turnaround.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service was great and based on the discussion with our inspector it was obvious that he was well trained and thorough. As first time home buyers we feel very confident in what we were able to learn through the inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was through and professional and were happy to show us what they found that would have been of interest to us.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My fiance and I felt the inspection was very thorough and detailed. Larry provided with so much helpful information and took the time to explain everything he was doing and what we should be looking for. He was huge help and provide a very timely inspection report back to us.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trever Bryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty of the inspectors at HomeTeam is something every company should strive for. They took their time to ensure we understood every aspect of the report, and delivered the final written report in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend HomeTeam to my family and friends!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marolee Woodfill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very through and comprehensive job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great advise! Loved all the great information, the smiles, and the professionalism.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Doyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved our inspectors! We walked through the house with them and they explained what stuck out to them before they even sent the report. The report was thorough and was sent to us within a couple hours. We highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

a thorough inspection with report, report received very quickly. inspectors were very professional, courteous and answered our questions as well. would highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Woodroffe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Came promptly and had 3 people go through the house thoroughly. Very professional and communicated any findings. Sent report that day with comments and pictures

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The rep was very knowledgable, and the report was extremely thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Maxson & Keith Roth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam/Dave was not only thorough and professional, but also very kind and patient with answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough. Reps were professional looking and sounding. They answered all our questions a d we had many!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Gave honest opinions and explained everything. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and use again if we decide to rebuy!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Hinkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All around great service. Used them to inspect the house I am selling and to inspect the home I am buying. Very friendly and good turn around time.


Privacy Policy