HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaiya Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how courteous, professional, and knowledgeable Ian and Elliott are. The thoroughness and honesty of the report was refreshing. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the feedback and the thorough walk through. All while tolerating my cranky baby.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very professional and he explain what is going to take place when he was finish he ask if we have any question.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How through they were after they completed the inspection. Going over all major, minor, and maintenance fixes. That breakdown gave us a little piece of mind

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and great

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Nice guys. Willing to answer all your questions. They let you take your time.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and polite service .

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed walkthrough was nice. Knowledgeable guys.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles and Stephanie Bruce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and I wasn't expecting the pictures that was a nice surprise. All the stuff he went over, I did remember a lot and sometimes reading a report its hard to remember where stuff was located, but he had photos of everything. Makes it easier to go back and fix stuff later.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Santarelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Personal, and an Effective communicator. I would highly recommend them for anyone seeking a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haeley Madden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal! Outgoing guys, and willing to discuss everything and answer all questions. Being a first time home buyer, and having them do my first inspection made me feel confident. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Sarah Slone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every thing super professional!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All I have to say is the rep was fantastic! He answered all of my questions, and provided genuine feedback. Made the process so much smoother than anticipated.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Prestridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough. I especially like the fact you are able to check the level of the foundation.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Neligen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Thorough with details and explanations.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve Purchased several homes and have had numerous inspections and you guys really impressed me with your knowledge. I will call on you for anything I purchase in the Milwaukee market.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latasha Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had an awesome person inspect my home, great customer service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well explained in a detail manner

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Whiteman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and quick report! I received it within 4 hrs. Would definitely recommend

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Despite a couple early challenges home team inspections went above and beyond to complete the inspection in a timely manner. All the communication was prompt and professional, the inspection report was clear and easy to understand and I truly appreciate how they pointed out positive things about the home as well as things that needed repaired.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kortni Flynn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Effient

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LIKE THE INSPECTORS, WHO DID A COMPLETE INSPECTION AND WROTE A VERY DETAILED REPORT.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and thorough; covered all the bases.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Seaman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Carl, was detailed and incredibly thorough. He was professional and personal - we were not able to walk through the home as we are buying from a distance, but he took the time to "virtually" walk through the home with us - it gave us a lot of confidence about this home and this significant purchase. Would highly recommend him and the HomeTeam service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian were great! They were very thorough and explained everything they found for me. Then they follow up with a complete report with pictures, very helpful!


Privacy Policy