HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informational

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledge, detail, precise,

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clearly state their process and what to expect.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and helpful

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team member was very thoughtful and knowledgeable. Took his time to inspect, explain, and answer all the questions I had.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Van Campen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I saved a lot of money because of their inspection. The house I was going to buy had many hidden problems that they found! Thanks you!!!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection on the house went very well and was explained to every question i had and was shown also of what was inspected on the house awesome experience thank you!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew & Karen Goodenough HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was super knowledgeable, and taught us a bunch of things about our new home systems! He was also a very clear communicator, honest, and thorough. We would happily recommend him to anyone seeking inspection services!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg McNutt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was thoroughly impressed on our home inspection as well as the report in its detail.

I want to state the my wife and I are not selling our home nor are we buyers. After 19 years, we decided to get a check-up on our home so we could do maintenance projects and prioritize them based on the Home Team inspection results. it honed into what projects need attention and some common sense things we could do to save on heating and cooling costs.

Additionally,Mike did radon testing and the results were we did not need radon remediation, thereby saving us additional costs.

Mike was extremely thorough in his inspection and answered many of my wife's questions for whom would be best to do stucco inspections on our chimney and other wish list capital improvements. I think the best thing that resulted from the Home Team inspection, was we are prepared to stay in our home for a long time, but the investment of small things the inspection covered will allow us to prepare in advance for when we eventually downsize.

I am glad we gave the inspection bid to Mike and his Home Team firm. Mike is the consummate professional and treats the customer with great care. Outstanding job.

Sincerely,
Greg M
Collegeville, PA

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bashir Nofal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very enthusiastic about his work. Detailed and very informative. I definitely made a great choice with this team!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous, thorough and forthright

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack & Diane Ruhl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny worked with our realtor (we are out of state) to get the inspection scheduled promptly. Fast turnaround time - we got the inspection report within 24 hours of the inspection. Danny was very thorough and gave us a detailed evaluation. The photos he provided were helpful. We also were able to order a termite inspection without having to contact a second company, which was convenient.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

did a fanstaic job

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell and Emma Newingham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional.
Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack was wonderful and informative gave me specifics about my new property

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Seigler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual professional friendly thorough inspection. Josh was responsive to phone/text. Quickly schedule my inspection. Alert me on site to any issues and generated written report promptly. Very very happy with the process from start to finish. Excellent service

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Budny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think this was the most complete inspection I could have imagined. So comprehensive, lots of details, explanations and pictures. There is so much knowledge shared in this report of
all the functions of how a house is constructed, how things work and how much household repairs if done or neglected to be done can go into the maintenance of keeping a house a home. This type of report should be required by all buyers and some sellers.
The report I received was an eye opener that I had not expected. So much that was hidden
by the naked eye, became part of the reason I did not close on the property. It was not the
cause of the loss of the sale but warned me of all the issues I did not see and in the end I would have had to have repaired or replaced later on. I also felt the report was very honest and that those involved in doing the inspection were not in anyway compromised
by those involved in the sale or purchase of the property. I would definitely recommend
HomeTeam to anyone who needed to know the condition of what they were purchasing and what they would have to do in order to make that purchase the right one for them.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. The inspector did a great job and was easy going. He kept me informed throughout the process. Will highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was super thorough!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was great, felt trustworthy and really took their time to walk me through the important issues they found during the inspection. They also made sure I understood what they were saying and described the issues to me in simple terms for me to understand.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis or Margaret Rasch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very professional. I appreciate the pictures of problems.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Shanahan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and detailed. You are also very respectful of the home, the people involved in the inspection and time. The employees of the company are very knowledgable and helpful!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika and Brian Hanniford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and great report.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jameson Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's very thorough. I like the report with the pictures and specifics that need to be addressed. It is a big help to figure out what work needs to be done that we may have missed!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was there early getting everything set up and ready to be started at time of actual inspection. Everything was explained and many pictures taken to show what he was referring to. Dave went out if his way to answer questions about small home fixes. Would recommend Home Team for any home inspection. You may find cheaper inspectors out there that do it for side jobs, but the extra money is worth having somebody do it right.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time. Professional. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for letting me know that I've selected a good home to purchase.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Aragon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a first time home buyer and the inspection team was amazing. I brought my parents with me for support and the team walked us around the whole place and showed us any issues or features of the house. Explained how it should be or what can be fixed and explained it in a way that all of us could understand. They were friendly and professional. Brought water and popped a bag of popcorn for us! Overall it was a pleasurable experience and I will employee them again for future purchases!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Richeson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details, friendly attitudes, and a dedication to providing excellent customer service and information.


Privacy Policy