HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wynn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was thorough and provided a comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality individuals

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Matthews HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was by far the best home inspection experience I’ve ever had! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mackiewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh and his team were very professional, courteous and thorough in their inspection. We really can’t say enough about how great our experience was. They communicated very clearly all the pertinent issues and went above and beyond our expectations. Their examination gave us peace of mind about our purchase, and we highly recommend him & his team to anyone purchasing a home.
A sincere “Thank You” to Josh and the Home Team crew!!

Steve & Leslie M.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mamadou Thiam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I give you guys a 5 stars. 😁😁😁😁

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, explanatory, responsiveness.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full detail s about everything in the house , and very fast in schedule an appointment

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sagale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors are dispatched versus one. Andrew and Ben were very professional, patient and understanding, despite all the questions. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspections to all, going forward, and suggest that Andrew and Ben be requested.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough and professional inspection. The Inspector was great help and source of information.

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear Communication.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Easy to set up an appointment and quick turn around on the report.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariano Perez-Perdomo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Flora HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Rand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys with Home Team were very professional and friendly. They were thorough and patient with answering all my questions. Would definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to friends.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryce Cariel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always HIGHLY recommend HomeTeam! Best inspection company in town! :)

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and super friendly!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was timely, thorough, friendly, and professional. I appreciated every aspect of this inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company. Knowledgeable. Friendly, promt, courteous. 10/10 would reccomend.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was very thorough, and took the time to answer all of my questions. At the end of the inspection he gave me his business card and told me that I could contact him if I had any further questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Pettyjohn Sr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the review

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, took their time and explained all their findings in advance of the written report.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, prompt service.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, timely, great job

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.B.A.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall really good experience and thorough report!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamas Szeder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time home buyers therefore we really appreciated that Mike gave an overview of the process. He was absolutely helpful and professional explaining the findings on site and also in the inspection report. He works with a flexible team and able to arrange different types of inspections based on the needs. Really enjoyed doing business with the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Hume HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Made me feel confident in his reports and his findings. Fully explained to me everything that needed repair. I would without a doubt recommend and use Hometeam Inspection again. No doubt about it!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by FSBO-Greg Floyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, through and friendly.
Nice job Thanks

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

OUTSTANDING!!! This is my first time buying a home and I never felt so comfortable and confident in my life but with the help of these guys I’m truly excited.... I’ll use this team forever!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ahmud Shalabi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional at a reasonable price


Privacy Policy