HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to answer all of our questions. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they were very thoroughly completed with multiple technicians to supply different perspectives as well as get the review complete in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that they explained things when the inspection was completed and we received a report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Wallace HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive and thorough. The pictures were extremely helpful. They went above and beyond on some of the issues that were discovered.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and On Time!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough checking and explaining all facets of the equipment. Larry is a very personable technician. Very down to earth. Was a great opportunity to learn about the functions of the home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly and explains everything

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Smith Jr Misty Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks so much! Catastrophe avoided! :)

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitley Felder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can say this team was very professional and detailed. They had great pictures and documentation that explain in detail what was wrong. I would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and helped me save a ton of money.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Courteous. Explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Rons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative in person and on paper

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, straight forward, good advice and easy to understand and use the report. Good job.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and complete!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Quincy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thoroughness, I liked that it was two individuals instead of one and I likes how they communicated and worked as a team. I liked the uniform and professionalism. They were very knowledgeable and friendly. I worked with home team in the past and am a reoccurring customer. Never disappointed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany and Thomas Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Thank you, Steve. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for exceptional service!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Berra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were INSANELY nice! And went through everything in a very pragmatic manor and easy to understand. Couldn’t have been greater.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The in depth explanation of findings, as well as the importance of what the big ticket items were

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was extremely detailed, knowledgeable, and thorough. Everything about the process was easy and gave me confidence.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Ansara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Brian we super friendly and very thorough. They were also fairly quick and then inspection did not take as long as I thought it would. They returned the full inspection that evening with their full report with photos in the report it was a very good inspection and I trusted their opinion they’re a very good team and worked very well together.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula & Brad Krueger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O.S.B.O.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.A.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and explained very well what the issues encountered were. The report was excellent.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Took the time to explain things. Nice enough to squeeze my home into their already busy schedule

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!


Privacy Policy