HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thanks for the great services.
First name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig & Amanda Estes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fully explained every process, what he did and showed us in the walk around inside and out. Made sure to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Anne & Sanford Cannold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and complete and Craig was extremely patient and informative!!! I would recommend Craig to anyone who would ask! I wish I could give him a higher score than a 10!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Tomlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Took time to show us what they were inspecting and any issues found. Very professional inspectors.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Moffatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that your company and your inspector can guarantee that there is nothing wrong with my new house. My one year warranty period will be over next month and I like the feeling of knowing that all the faults and problems that I have had with the construction of this house have been solved. It gives me confidence to know that I should not have to pay for any repairs on my house from now on.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan & Sharon Kemery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My wife and I both thought it was very thorough and helpful We were able to have a lot of the issues that were found taken care of. Most important some of those things were not noticed by either of us. Thanks very much.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth and complete. Did everything that was outlined in the contract. Easy to communicate with and very professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Remley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi was very thorough and provided us with a very complete and comprehensive inspection report, complete with pictures of the areas of concern. I would give him the highest recommendation.

Tom Remley

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have had 2 home inspections by your team in the last couple of weeks. We love how quickly you schedule and how quickly our report was finished. Also, we trust that your employees check over the homes very carefully as they found issues that we believe may have been purposefully hidden. Thank you very much for great service!!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Inspectors check the house very detail and professional.
2. Inspectors explain all the issues and concerns they found very clearly.
3. They send me the report fast.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service, great interaction and feedback throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannine Rustad HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick work and very professional. Explained things well and report was thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Great communication.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian were very knowledge and shared not only the inspection requirements but also their opinions and insight on how to solve some of the issues

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very efficient and explained things step by step before and after inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Appling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they brought 5 guys to go over the place and they each have their own specialty’s.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed and comprehensive. You conducted the process in a very professional manner, and you were very polite.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alberto Jurado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and easy. This team got right to the inspection and little to no effort done on my part.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed feedback for records, and i liked the fact that he walked me around the house and pointed concerns out to me in person as well.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was absolutely amazing and your company is lucky to have an employee like that! He was extremely professional and treated the inspection like he was going to move in himself. By the end of the inspection he was sweaty which proves how hard he worked. We are indebted to his advise.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was done by professional...your staff was great..

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and explained everything to my son and took his time to be very thorough. It was a great experience. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Ewing HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team showed up right on schedule and took care upon entering my home to avoid bringing in any dirt or mud. They explained who would there and what they would do. They followed through as promised and, even though I was paying the bill, they pulled no punches regarding their findings and provided an in depth report (with pictures) representing the property condition. I feel this inspection gives a great view of the property condition and provided me an opportunity to make corrections as I deemed fit. I would highly represent them to others.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, upfront inspection. Prompt service in both making the appt and arrival at site.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and offered suggestions on how to remedy potential problems.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You explained what the two inspectors were going to do, stated that we could follow them and ask questions. Took their time going through the entire house. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very professional and the inspection was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Phelps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Timely.


Privacy Policy