HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that they had a team of people looking over individual areas. It really ensures that everything gets looked over adequately. Very professional and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly & easily explained findings to a first-timer.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Located major issues, Thank You

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job inspecting whole house. Very personal and professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the pictures in the report. I also like that the report had some genera maintenance info as I am a FTHB.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl & LaTonya Coleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Donald Rivas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank.you did good job

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dalila Romeus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient. Personable staff.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Caldeiro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very through and at a great price! The staff I talked to were also extremely friendly and sweet!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Keller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and took time to educate the home buyer on the results of the inspection

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Biesiadny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and thorough, during the whole inspection. Having a 4 person team Not only made the inspection faster, but also made it easier to focus on individual areas and each person explained what the found (not just the bad but good things too). I will definitely hire them again if I buy another house.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Matt, it was surely a pleasure doing your inspection for you! Thanks for choosing HomeTeam and I hope you enjoy your new home! It was very nice meeting you, we enjoyed working with you on this property!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salena Finnican HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and friendliness

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna Totsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff responded to my inquiry quickly. Setting up an appointment was easy and convenient. He was at the house on time, was very thorough, knowledgable and he seemed to genuinely care that I understand all the issues related to the house. He offered constructive solutions, advised on how I should prioritize the repairs, issued a helpful report next day, and was available for a follow up questions. I will never use anyone else and will highly recommend Jeff to all my friends, Well done HomeTeam! 👍

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done knowledgeable about each of their field. The people were very approachable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very personable and knew what he was doing!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Jeff and his assistant were very friendly and pleasant. Very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone whose looking for someone to be honest and truthful doing there home inspection🙂🙂

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent and Elizabeth Strausbaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great. They took time to answer questions and to explain any and all items that came up in the inspection. Both inspectors were professional, courteous and great people. I’d recommend them.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Toles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything they were doing and what they found. Explained what would have to be updated in the future. They were very friendly

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. We appreciated everything he went through with us as we learned the functions of our new home.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He did a great job. All care regarding safety, he inspected carefully all corners, made a very detailed and clear report. Moreover, he took some time to show us what he found and he also explained us how the home appliances and equipment works.
We will definitely indicate your services. Congrats.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick McKay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the findings were well explained by Rex. I would recommend them to others for inspection of a new construction home.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, thorough

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and pay. The inspector presented an in depth and timely report.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Looking for my first home and Home Team did an awesome thorough inspection. The report was sent to me by the time i got home and listed every major/minor recommendation for repairs. Very easy to read with pictures! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It turned out good

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selim Dilek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Crew was very honest, experienced and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy