HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Sears HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were very knowledgeable and explained their findings in detail and made it easy to understand what they were looking at.

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryant Keller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, very thorough, and always on time. He gets the report out almost immediately. Great communication before, during, and after the inspection. This is the third time we have used Mr. Handback, and we would not hesitate to recommend him. He has saved us many times over the cost of the inspection. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Grimm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You couldn't have a better person to come to here explained every thing he was looking for
if he would happen to find anything how it would be treated.
I would recommend your company to anyone.

Thank You

Bruce A Grimm

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis Graff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and complete

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

went into detail with everything he looked at, took pictures and did a very thorough job! Made me feel very comfortable as a first time home buyer

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were awesome ,each one of them. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. I learned a lot. Money well spent .I now feel comfortable purchasing this house.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, clear, seemed thorough (not that I’ve done this before to compare but he reviewed everything in the report with me)

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jared Graham did a great job explaining the inspection report with us. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. Wasnt sure what to expect as this was my first purchase but everything was very smooth. The inspector walked through every detail and even pointed out things I was not expecting like which switch controls which light. Would highly reccomend.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathleen Tinnes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian is incredibly professional, polite, patient in his explanations, knowledgeable and thorough! My experience was excellent!

Thanks very much!
Cathleen Tinnes

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos & Esperanza Burgos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very informative throughout the whole inspection. A+ work

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly guys! They were quick and thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided a very thorough report

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Kerns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived early for my evening appointment and very professional. Great communication through text and email. The team worked together and took the time to answer any questions and I had the full report in my email next afternoon. I would hire them again without hesitation should the need arise.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise, and thorough. Great customer service

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric & Kim Salas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We needed a last minute inspection and they got it done!!! Great customer service!!! Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Gerszberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig - you're fantastic. And I love and appreciate that you allowed me to follow up with you, update you on my follow-up inspections, and advised me throughout the process, even after the inspections report was done and delivered. Very impressed. Very grateful. Thank you.

Jon

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very efficient in his work and give a fast appointment

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Parsons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough! Answered any and all questions!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guy!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelia Mire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast ,easy to understand

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Since it was hard to physically be there due to the pandemic, it was nice to have such a detailed report with pictures. I also appreciated the quick response time!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Craig Sharf was great. My inspection was very thorough, and Craig was really helpful in allowing me to understand the whole inspection process. He helped me understand what I should consider upgrading in the future, as well as what was essential to correct immediately for my home.

I would definitely recommend to other people I know.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Muy profesionales y meticulosos. Tienen la preparacion y el equipo apropiado para realizar el trabajo.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and friendly service. Walked us through the report and ensured we understood everything, including practical effects of findings on the house, relative urgency of each issue, and how it might affect our homebuying process as we have an FHA loan. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose & Roberta Roman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team really profecional and friendly ..Great service!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Colvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team was incredibly thorough and professional.
Not to mention, they’re just good people!
I would highly recommend Bobby Cox & Co.
To everyone .

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are 100% specialized.


Privacy Policy