HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good service, easy to understand I would recommend to a friend

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys were very knowledgeable and polite.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, great inspection

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completely satisfied with the Service. I was well informed and briefed with the full inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Underhill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. It was nice having 3 inspectors to speed things up. Felt they were very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Pahwa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality, Professional approach, Pricing.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, useful

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough. He took time to explain things to us- being first time homebuyers we had lots of questions. Pricing was a bit on the high side though compared to other quotes received.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and the team were all extremely professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough with a lot of detail in the report!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil & Regina Harder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job done, professional all the way . Courteous

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Dembowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very personable and made everything very easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First name removed is a good person, Runs though everything he inspected, makes sure you understand.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very patient and explained everything to us about our purchase, feel very comfortable about our purchase

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly and Andrew Ryder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Lori were both extremely knowledgeable and thorough! Our inspection report was informative and they were both readily available for any questions or concerns we had. You can't go wrong with Jason and Lori if you're buying your first home and need a little guidance!! Thanks for all your support!
-Kim & Andrew

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Kim and Andrew. Best of luck in your beautiful new home!
Jason and Lori

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, explained everything to us, made sure we had all questions answered before moving on to another room.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen and Ruth Mckillip HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant, very professional, there were three inspectors versus one when I sold my home.. most importantly very thorough .

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a fantastic job on the inspection of my new house. The guys were very kind and helpful to me as a first time home buyer. They made me feel comfortable enough to ask possibly silly questions and answered anything I asked thoroughly and with grace. The written report was very thorough, well put together and easy to navigate. I very much appreciate how Tim and Home Team made me feel comfortable throughout this process which is brand new to me. Highly recommend these guys!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had a completely positive experience with HomeTeam.

They were very complete and thorough and explained everything to us throughout the house and outdoors.

The inspectors were friendly and listened to all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Blassingame HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspection was very thorough and inspectors willingness to walk through the whole process with me. Inspectors ensured I knew they worked for me and if the found somthingcthey wanted me to know. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were kind and respectful. They did a great job at inspecting the home, explaining things and answering questions. The overall report was fantastic!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that this company is really detailed and specific on all things about checking the entire house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack was very reliable and experienced. Also he was really friendly and gentle with a great manners. He put a lot of time for inspection and explaining everything that he found inside and outside of the house and also gave several recommendations how to repair the weak parts.
It was really helpful and brought me a relief by knowing the problems which I'm facing specifically with solutions.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

LISTED IN DETAIL

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional and explained exactly what he was doing and looking for.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laramie Burden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the pictures. I got an appointment very quickly and the representatives were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful, efficient and professional. Report was generated extremely quickly after inspection, which was great.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was through and professional. Inspection reports were easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carter Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh did an excellent and efficient inspection. Was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy