HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors are very efficient

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, explained everything that was inspected so you can understand what was good and if there were any concerns.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Pulido HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Friendly and professional staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Borsi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable. Explained everything and showed pictures of items. Can't say enough good about the experience.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, very professional!

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done at precise inspection it's a great help for customer like us

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was great from the initial conversation through report submission. He was willing to educate me on several items prior to scheduling the inspection. He's a wealth of knowledge and the information I got from the inspection was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Mike answered all of my questions and sent a detailed report immediately after.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam's inspection was very thorough, but what I appreciate most was the complete explanation of the findings by the inspector. He was very clear in his explanation and very patient with any question that I had. Being well-informed allows me to make the best decision I can.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxene Blakely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanation
Friendly
Timely

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptv electronic feedback

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel McCauley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very flexible since our new construction home wasn't ready for inspection

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas & Alexandra Nabak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think it is a benefit to having more than one inspector going through the home together. In our case it was two inspectors. The margin for error has to be less, rather than just one person responsible for looking at every single thing. Not to mention faster service. They were both professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional, thorough, on time, and willing to answer questions

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vernon Buchman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough service, easy to reach on the phone, quality work and spoke English to someone who doesn't deal in home inspections every day. Thanks for your help!
- Vernon Buchman

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Digital files, photos with arrows pointing to specific problem areas, in depth descriptions of problem areas. This is especially important because of COVID when the buyer is unable to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done in a timely manner and the document seemed to be very helpful.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Beane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience with the inspection team. They were friendly and professional. The report was easy to understand and provided very quickly after completion.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Gonzalez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Marc did an excellent job with explaining the home inspection. He kept us updated on scheduling and when to expect the inspection report. He was on time with the appointment and provided us with a detailed report soon after. We highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Gee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They was very nice and understanding

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and attention to details

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheronda Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went in a speedy time frame.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive and informative

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mitch Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and quick. I had the finished report back the same day

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed ok to me very polite and no termites

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Giovenco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and we were very appreciative with their recommendations.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service!! Excelente servicio !

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Gajda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & painless. Detail oriented & very friendly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corinne & Bevan McCrory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie did a fantastic job, was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to any friend looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very detailed. Gave good and helpful details about the home.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Josh, thanks for choosing Hometeam! Hope you enjoy your new home!!!


Privacy Policy