HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Denkers Heidi Titus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was excellent! Very professional and skilled. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and easy to talk to. They explained their findings then the company submitted a thorough report the following morning. Very impressive!

We would strongly recommend Home Team to others.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Report was easy to follow with actionable items.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Roland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very concisely documented. Appears that all aspects of home was addressed. Report was very clear on issues and how to address them. I appreciate the thoroughness of this report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough inspections and professional service

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tony with Home Team was very thorough and courteous ! I would recommend him 100 % ! Thanks Tony for a job well done !

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Cared about the safety of my son

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and spent as much time answering our questions as we needed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Gregerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the option of paying online ahead of time and then you don’t have that pressure of taking off work to go to the inspection. I received the report promptly and it makes the whole ordeal a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was done quite thoroughly. I was not there for the inspection but my realtor spoke highly of their work.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The person doing the inspection seemed thorough in explaining and answering questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Voncille Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi! I'm responding to this feedback request many months late, because somehow i missed it in my email... so sorry! You guys came out on short notice, on a holiday (Labor Day), no less!! to inspect the church/house at 12632 Rock Lake Rd, in Ewan... you guys were awesome to work with, super likeable and equally professional.... you spent all afternoon there very thoroughly going through all 4600sf and produced a fantastic report. Just want you to know how much I appreciated all of it! i haven't been able to move in yet, but i stayed there for a couple of weeks, and am very excited and anxious to finally be there and start making it home. I very much look forward to working with you on future investment properties! Thank you again so very much for everything. ~ Avonlie

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would like to say that the inspector was very detailed and customer friendly. I asked if I could come after his inspection to hear and see the results, we went through areas of concern down to the basic little things that can be addressed later.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Toby and Hunter did a outstanding job on my inspection. They covered everything they could in the house and things that one might not think about too. They are very nice and explained everything very well. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know that will need an inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Lyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. Very informative. Very nice!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, well-presented discrepancy list

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorogh

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mrs. Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, respectful,polite and they get the job done. If I could have them for all of my needs I would have no worries when I needed assistance with anything. They would be my all in one.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Sewell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was thorough and honest. They were willing to take the time to explain their findings as well as answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend to other home buyers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Fetty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team thoroughly inspected and explained everything. all team members were very approachable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britton Gensel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very thorough and timely, did not have to ask much questions as everything was answered promptly.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very friendly and seemed to be very thorough. He had no problem with me asking questions or following him around. He communicates well and I really appreciated the time he spent with us for the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Dennis Betts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and very professional. Yet so approachable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thoughtful and thorough when they did the work.
Very patient with us and answered all questions we had

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and quick service.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough, he identified items that could potentially be a problem down the line. I would recommend his service. He took his time, which was important to us.


Privacy Policy