HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyrone Bates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were amazing and very professional! I would request to use them again if I ever had to do another home inspection again! A+!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David McClure HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable person in what he does, communicated well, and was overall a big help

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job. Used photos, which were very helpful. Communicated very well. Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Koehler & Frances Gallardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick feed back and great prices.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.Y.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.A.T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the before time commitment to start and the costumer service! I aslo enjoyed the thorough job that was performed. Days after the inspection, documentation was requested and the team answered witnin minutes!

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the team is very professional and knowledgeable They are able to find the problems
and explain to the buyer. However, they do not " forecast" problems as many inspectors do. They simply report the condition at the time of the inspection. I would always prefer to find issues that are a problem before closing..... not after! I have been extremely satisfied with the work performed by the Home Team.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very polite, professional and competent

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After reviewing the inspection with us, he took time to explain the function and operation of the mechanical and electrical equipment on the property.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Tracey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was thorough in his investigations in the home. We felt high confidence in our purchase after discussing his findings, suggestions and information he gave to us. Top notch service. Worth every dollar!

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and very kind

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was thorough and great details were provided!

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cara Leyendecker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and all of my questions were clearly answered. I'm a first time home buyer and this was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That inspection was thorough and concise. Completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Schemm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group of people

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very personable. He took the time to answer all questions and was precise and understandable with his responses.

I definitely will recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myles Gibbons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough - 3 hour assessment of small home.

Took time during the inspection to point things out. Very patient with a multitude of questions i had. Report delivered within 48 hours. Walked thru entire report and pointed out specific areas of emphasis - strong advocate for buyer.

Reasonably priced.

Peace of mind at closing due to this team.m

Myles Gibbons
West Hartford Ct

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Duke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough. He talked me through the inspection and explained everything to me. Will defiantly refer anyone needing a home inspection your way.

Thank you

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Gastinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, through and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent! Friendly and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Next day appointment and a thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great ! The people that were there were awesome and so professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Laux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional and thorough. I felt very confident with the findings and the end results. I would definitely recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, John D., was very informative, showed concern for our questions. John explained, answered all questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William D Hawkins and Elizabeth A Albert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors where neat, polite and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Gamble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Professional report.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Ngombe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was good

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Inman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy