HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb & Stefany Friend HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie from HomeTeam Inspection Service was professional, personable, and thorough. My wife and I are first time home buyers and definitely not experts when it comes to the pitfalls of buying and owning a home. Charlie spent the time to answer our questions and helped us understand what he observed in his inspection. After listening to him and reading his very thorough report with pictures and itemized summaries, I felt well equipped to move forward in the home buying process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rufus Alywin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fantastic and found items that no other inspector would even know to call out

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Answered my questions and showed me what they found. Very friendly and matter of fact.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Report came back the same day.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, focused on quality independent of the owner's interests, gave the sense that he took his mission seriously, excellent advice, great guy (Craig).
Thanks.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Holly Protzek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are extremely nice, professional, and do a very thorough job. We like the detailed report we receive. We also appreciate the guys explaining everything they found during the inspection instead of just handing us the report. They also made sure they addressed all of the areas we were most concerned about.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done on time and as requested. Thorough report.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were timely, inspection was thorough, everything with discrepancies was explained. Nice Report!! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emelie Cornwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were detailed and explained. Nick was friendly, fast, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and very helpful in answering my questions. All were polite and very professional. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the effort the guy took to make sure I got all the information I needed before I even set up the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Freed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and made sure we new as homeowners what to look for. He even went to educate us on different things throughout the home to keep an eye on in the years to come!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional technicians. The report that was sent to us in such a short amount of time (same day) was extremely helpful!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely friendly. They also did a great job of explaining everything to me, answering any questions I had, and walking me around the house to physically show me and issues/concerns.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Franks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being a first time homeowner I wasn't quite sure what the inspection was about but they inspector told me everything I needed Larry was very good about it I would be very happy to tell everybody to use your services is far as I go I think it's the best thank you

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudy & Angela Long HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was Very detailed and we have called him several time and he has been so patient with us and did not rush us off the phone and made us feel he was just as concerned about our s house as we were.
Thank you Jacob

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Cradle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very clear explaining things and was overall nice guys!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional way that the inspection was carried out

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Jason were very thorough and explained everything in great detail. I really liked how they showed us photos of everything they noticed. Their report was comprehensive and easy to read.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with HomeTeam's professional service; highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love everything about Mr. Jim. He is the best

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great and very detailed

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Sizemore was very through. John checked and inspected areas I would have never thought would need to be inspected. I appreciate his honesty and he completed my inspection in a timely manner along with the result of the inspection and radon testing. John was very professional and result of my inspection made me feel very confident going forward with the purchase of my first home.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and quality work!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service did a great job, Randy was very through and answered all of our questions. His report was very detailed and helped us in the decision on whether or not to buy a home. I would recommend Home Team Inspection to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient with good communication. We live out of state and this is a 2nd house for us.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Sikes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, understandable. Chuck and Joel were very easy to talk with to gain full understanding of issues.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspector was very thorough and helpful in explaining possible repairs.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Royalty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed & Team did a great job! I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.A.K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Explained things well. Was on time and efficient.


Privacy Policy