HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly! Their attention to detail is superb and they walk you through the property at the end to point out any major items found during the inspection. It's quick and painless.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great and took the time to answer all of my million questions

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely thorough and attentive....thanks so much.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowlegable and explained the issues to us and prioritized the issues that needed to be addressed. Reporting was easy to read and it was a good experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was detailed and written in a way that was easy to understand

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and showed things that allowed us to escape what appeared to be a good house. I will be using home team inspection again in the very near future as we still have not found our perfect home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Graf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being new in town, not knowing anyone to do the inspection on my new home, I chose HomeTeam to do the job. What a great team! They did an excellent job, very thorough job from top to bottom. Had the pictures in color of what they found. Explained each picture with arrows pin pointing the exact issue. Made sure I understood each step. Ron made me feel at ease and encouraged me to call him at any time to ask further questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather McCoy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and I appreciated how much they included me in understanding things about my home. They made me feel a part of it and made sure I knew what I could see in the future and how to care for things properly.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful!!
Guys didn't mess up the house!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They kept me aware of what was going on

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Jeremiah took the time to explain in detail each area that he inspected. I felt very confident with his findings, also very professional and courteous😊

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great! Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Kim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great! Very knowledgeable, friendly and it felt like he really had your back.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Bernhardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship and his team were punctual, thorough and professional. Would most definitely refer him to anyone looking for inspection services

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Scheider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional group. I was very impressed that every question we had was confidently answered and the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough inspection and report, while also being very friendly and courteous. Very good at communication and response time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Monroe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was by far the most detailed report ever. The inspection team was very professional. They pointed out everything they could find and what the proper repairs would be. Highly recommend them to any potential buyer.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great details on a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe he was very detailed and really took his time looking at everything

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. They worked with our realtor while we were out of town.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The work was done in a timely manner. The inspectors were very clear on the process and provided their assessment quickly and clearly.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very courteous, efficient and thorough. He was prompt on returning my calls and keeping the appointment.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Gaither HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry helped us understand everything we would need for the inspection, and was thorough in his review. A breeze to work with - great service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was completed promptly! The inspector was friendly answered our questions thoroughly.


Privacy Policy