HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timeliness

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Bowen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done with high professionalism. The working with current county and city codes is very valuable. Very pleased at the straight forward analysis pro and con as well as future problematic areas. Taking pictures of the area and checking systems to see if they are working helps us to prioritize what we need to do. Highly respectful and courteous and friendly. They ease the stress of an inspection and inform you what they are doing and what to expect. PROMPT email report within 24 hours. What you promise you deliver on. GREAT job....wish we had those burgers for ya next time and no virus to worry about. LOL

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

organization,professionalism, and quick to schedule and actually do and turn around the reports

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were pretty thorough but the written report was a little hard to read. Needed to put page breaks after each picture and description instead of continuous running page to psge.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very friendly!

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe and Amber Watson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was a pleasure to work with! Not only we were able to schedule quickly but he was thorough and took extra time to ensure we were aware of any issues with our new home! Thanks again

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great guys

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report & oral summary.
Very professional & easy to deal with from start to finish.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Barbour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron was very knowledgeable & helpful. When he was denied access to things by the builder, he instructed me concerning what to look for & what to expect. Sure enough, the builder tried to convince me that everything was ok. I took Ron’s advice & pointed out problems. The builder had to correct the problems. Ron also was willing to come back later to look at the situation.

We would wholeheartedly recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They provided a great report...very professional! Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with service and explained everything

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Bancroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Bates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and knowledgable, also nice people!

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Stickwood & James Dobbie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are super patient and answered lots of questions. We have used you for two home inspections and wouldn't hesitate to use you for another.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave Koloskee was thorough, kind, and patient in explaining to us what problems we were looking for. We would definitely use him again!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Angela Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They inspector was very detailed ,friendly and patient with us, he answered any questions that we may have had and explained in great detail.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dylan Raph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was a true professional and walked me through the whole inspection room by room. Also gave me advice and how to properly maintain units within the home which I feel is above and beyond what he was hired to do. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Jakubek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were so kind, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, and informative!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very professional.. I liked the turn around time on the report.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very informative and professional. Gave me a piece of mind.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how they went over everything and explained why it was necessary to fix/replace items.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team was on time, very professional and included me in the inspection. Reports were thorough and timely.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Russo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people competent knowledgeable friendly so thorough. Appreciate all the time to detail. Issues and safety concerns identified.
Would recommend you to anyone I know that needs an inspection

Karen and Tom Connolly

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanner Glantz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job guys!!! Both inspectors were very thorough and found items that would have been costly if not found during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Burner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job on time very complete

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pickens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the HOME TEAM,! so fast and responsive. Very friendly and professional staff. Scheduling was quick and easy by the HOME Team! Such a nice, pleasant team!! Would recommend them to anyone and will use them in the future if needed again!


Privacy Policy