HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocco Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliest people out there! And won’t steer you in the wrong direction. Very detailed and explain the process of needed repairs as well. 10/10 on service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Angi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete.
Quick response.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was friendly and professional, as well as punctual and thorough. He went the extra mile for us and I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Skees HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection and all parts were well explained. All my questions were answered. Both Jason and Craig were very nice and friendly and efficient. Both thanked me. Visit was followed up with an email thanking me again informing me to call with any future questions r concerns.
.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Smalley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the attention to detail as well as the presentation of the information

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that there were 2 team members there. Both of them took their time and answered all my questions and were sure to point out areas of interest. They made my first home inspection easy.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went great and smoothly. Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Maly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great. The guys walked me through everything. Any questions they had answers for me.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Kovas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors had answers ready for all of my questions and were not hesitant to say when they didn't know something.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very thorough & the report was very helpful

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very easy to understand

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were attentive and explained things thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very experienced professionals that did a very thorough job

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great services, very professional. There was a little delay with one of the inspection...but was resolved the moment I called. I will Definitely use them again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Esser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took time to explain procedures and results

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, respectful of both seller and buyer.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and friendly and saved us from making a costly mistake.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Curde HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional! Just made me comfortable with how detailed the description was.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was friendly, thorough, patient, and explained everything fully. He answered all my questions with full knowledge of the results, and I could tell his answers were rooted in years of experience.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely helpful to explain things during the inspection. We received our report within 24 hours and it was very complete.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.O.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and thorough. And very personable and polite.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to address my concerns

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and precise. The report was in depth and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariana Seif-Naraghi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team did a great, thorough, respectable job in assisting us with our home inspection. They explained everything in detail, showing us what we needed clarification on, and answering our questions. They even had a referral for a plumbing company that was helpful for us.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection, very thorough!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bowsher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very professional and very thorough and took the time to make sure I understood their findings.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon and Arthur Faverty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved having 2 inspectors. It was so quick. Very thorough and both were very nice.


Privacy Policy