HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and Jeff were prompt, very professional and highly efficient!
They provided us with what we needed along with a high level communication!
They took considerable amount of time to go over the details of the inspection before and after.
We were very happy we hired them and extremely satisfied with the job overall.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Limestahl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, I often recommend HomeTeam Inspection Services to my clients, but this time I used them for my own personal home purchase. It was "different" being on the receiving end, but as always, Josh's crew did a great job and I will continue to recommend them.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, transparency

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done quickly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very detailed

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve and Sandy Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First, I am a property manager by profession. I could perform these inspections almost as well as you did. That said, I found that your inspector was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the task. I also found him to be customer service oriented and willing to discuss his findings.

This is a combination that is hard to find.

Steve Wright

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Sechrist HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes very detailed and fast. Great people, explained every problem in detail and understandable.
Will advise everyone not to make several calls, just call Home Team.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional
Also - when I called to speak to inspector ,
He was very courteous and answered all wuatuona to put me at ease .

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and very informative with the inspections. Lots of detail to attention and very realistic.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lalit Sehgal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Perfect right from start to end. Very punctual and fast. Well trained professional and a great process and logistics. Very happy.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerson & Alicia Jimenez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the team was very knowledgeable and professional. When making such a big purchase, it is only wise to conduct a proper inspection of the property. Carl was very helping and he provided us with tips and recommendations for future improvements. Thank you for your service and professionalism, very much appreciated!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jd Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and responsive to my questions and comments. They worked great as a team, complimenting each other throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristoval Perales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and professional. You were punctual and I was very satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lightfoot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job and I loved how there were two people doing two jobs!!! Great summary at the end.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very accurate and helpful and explained things very well so that I knew exactly what was going on with the house! Thank you guys so much

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, and provided a prompt and thorough report.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leo Lapierre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and efficient!

As the buyer, I feel very protected!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though and specific we are very happy with it

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Weatherholtz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very prompt on arrival, which is always great business. The two gentleman did a very thorough job and even explained what they were doing and why and gave us a pretty detailed overview before they even left. The official report came back the very same day and was very detailed and organized complete with pictures. Overall they did a wonderful job and we couldnt have asked for a more thorough job. Thanks guys for making the process so easy!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, easy to talk to, thorough report.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Drew was great, explained everything in a way that I was able to understand and answered all my questions

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Gaither HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent, prompt, and detailed service

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable, professional, and willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection appears to have been very thorough and I received the report (via email) in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was awesome. He was readily available for follow up questions. The report is very thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional service. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Washington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

DREW WAS AMAZING, HE WAS VERY THOROUGH AND WHEN I HAD QUESTIONS, HE RETURNED MY CALL IMMEDIATELY. I THANK HOMETEAM SO VERY MUCH FOR BEING PROMPT, THOROUGH AND COURTEOUS!!!!!!!! LINDA WASHINGTON


Privacy Policy