HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with. Courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt and conducted themselves very professionally. Their inspection was thorough and well documented.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and complete inspection. Able to schedule within a few days. Professional and personable service!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kip and Janie Craven HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim and Kevin were very professional, did an exceptional job and were very knowledgeable. They both were receptive and helpful with all our questions and concerns. They were prompt and the appointment process was easy. We would highly recommend the Home Team inspection service

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Bridewell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Truly a fantastic experience all around!
Timely-Efficient-Knowledgble

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was extremely thorough and professional. Everyone was good at communicating both verbally and in writing what was found about the home.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Robinson was, professional, polite and extremely efficient!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, efficient service, and a thorough report was delivered within hours after the inspection on the same day!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Charley and Katie team were very thorough. They explained all of their findings to me and discussed possible remedies with me. They were on-time, neat, and very professional. I would definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Rewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and professional. Thorough. Answered all questions I had.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Technician was polite and told me the findings. Not over priced.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professionalism and customer service!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquita Hardmon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the way things where explain. You all took your time with us to make sure we understood everything and made sure we felt comfortable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant & Alicia Styers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work!!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Chauvot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was a fantastic inspector - very thorough and clear with each area he went through. As first time homebuyers, we greatly appreciated his patience and willingness to educate us throughout the process. We would recommend his services hands down, and absolutely use again if needed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open and honest staff. Great feedback and willingness to assist with any question.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simone Nouwezem HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your ability to answer my questions.
Your explanation to some of my concerns.
You promptly release the report

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like using Brian and Jason. They are super thorough and they point every thing out. Will use them again.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Besselman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and explained every detail to me. We are first time home buyers and they made the process easy and understandable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Corshia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous always took the time to address any concerns I had and kept me involved which I liked.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough service and it's great to have two of you now!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Washington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very knowledgeable and found all the issues with the house. I would recommend him to anyone even the president.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

“Even the President”? That’s high praise! Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate it!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick report. Thermal imagine. CO testing

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cordes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very personable and competent. I felt they all really knew their business (which I have heard complaints about from friends who used other inspectors). They told me everything I needed to know about my new house. They thoroughly and respectfully answered my questions. I would have no hesitation to recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and very informative!x

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Shepherd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being thorough without being "picky" is a tough thing, but I felt our inspection was one of the best I've ever experienced as a buyer or seller. The inspection team took time to explain what they were seeing, how they were inspecting the home -and, importantly, that their goal wasn't to damage our overall favorable impression of the home. Taking the time to explain the goal was to identify items that could pose major issues rather than pick every tiny fault (and all homes have tiny faults) was huge for us. Your inspection made us even more confident that we had chosen a great home that had been cared for by the sellers.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Upfront about everything. Knowledgeable about the inspection. Good explanations to questions asked.


Privacy Policy