HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mahoney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THOROUGH! Very professional. Excellent report.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed & Ann Wayland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and in-depth.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough inspection. We received a a great detailed report. We definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, easy to talk to inspectors

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli & Rylee Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was very kind and thorough. He answered question and had great recommendations. I greatly appreciate his time and attention!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Foss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. I feel extremely confident in moving forward with my purchase after having HomeTeam Inspection go through the house that I’m interested in. I highly recommend considering them for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Fair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is awesome. Professional, friendly, polite, and very thorough. The report written was very clear and easy to read, while being very professional and knowledgable. Great pictures to back up important information. Loved the summary that made it easy to prioritizes needs. I would recommend Henry William and his team to anyone!

Carol Fair
Peachtree City, GA

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Monson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and his partner were very thorough. I really appreciated the time they took to go over the report and explain things to me.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mattingly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed, friendly and knowledgeable. It was a blast working with hometeam

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was great, extremely efficient and well don’t. Our inspector was Drew and he was very friendly and was fantastic at explaining everything when he had finished. He made sure that we understood and felt comfortable asking any questions, or even expressing any concerns about the house. The agreement and payment being online made it quick and simple, as well as receiving the review of the inspection. I can’t believe how quickly we got the report, the same day within the hour! Wonderful job and fantastic communication. I feel like we were really taken care of, and every concern was efficiently documented so that we could go back and easily take another look at all of the possible concerns.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Babcock and Matthew Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best inspection team; thorough, fun and knowledgeable. been through 3 with these guys and find them so professional and easy to talk to!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rhodes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and attentive to detail. Greatly appreciate having you do the inspection on the house.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave and Shelley Cirbo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was so knowledgeable and friendly. They explained everything to me in terms I could understand while being very thorough!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Daun Lambert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Easy the understand and so friendly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Many thanks.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Coelho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and dependable

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very satisfied with the inspection and the report. Very detailed oriented.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and appreciated the suggestions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough with our inspection

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt DeHart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgeable and does a great job explaining everything well!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turn around

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is professional, express my best interest, he is thorough and prompt. I do recommend him

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the detail of the inspectors

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous, gave a detailed report, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open Availability, kind and smart, thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspection

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Levi Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and very in depth and was well worth the investment thank you very much I look forward to working with you in the future

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.


Privacy Policy