HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service experience

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Eckstine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Thank you

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a good job.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethany Dour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two guys that came out were super friendly and made everything really easy to understand. I really appreciated them and answering all of our questions!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George & Paula Gathard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative They reviewed the inspection and reviewed everything they found

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough inspection and accommodating

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Lagalo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When I called Chuck explained the process from start to finish and booked appointment for the next day
Received the report the same day
The following day Joel went over the entire report and answered all my questions
Very professional and respectful
100% satisfied!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dayna Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and love the fact that there was pictures.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Garofalo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great personalities, willing to answer any questions, willing to show us exactly what’s going on. They walked us through their process beforehand. They seemed very thorough and experienced!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Fitch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a nice job explaining things and addressing any questions I had about the property.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Tucker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and everything was explained to me very well :)

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Jenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good review

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The regular communication from the agents, explaining issues as they saw them was a great plus for us. We also had an occurrence where I had to call my real estate agent. The home inspector didn't seem threatened at all - he simply talked to her and received her guidance and went ahead and made alternate moves to get into the attic to complete the inspection. They were very detailed and didn't assume that we knew about the items that he was addressing. Although my husband knew most of it, I did not..and that was very helpful for me. Both gentlemen were very professional and gave each other opportunity to share their findings with us, not talking over our heads.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men who came to do my inspections were friendly and professional. They took their time and photographed everything they thought would need fixing. Then after inspecting the house they showed me photos they had taken and explained what they thought of the house. I would use home team again if needed:)

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and precise

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, & courteous. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry and his son were great to work with! They were both friendly, very thorough and made the process very easy. I would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Macholl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly focused and professional approach to their work. They are willing to answer questions and do that in a respectful manner.
I would recommend Ed and his team.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is the best!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick was very good to work with. He delivered a thorough report in person and in print.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mokriicky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a GREAT job!... Highly Recommended!!!!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspection and already have told my friend about how thorough it was. Also I will be using it as the beginning of my new home's To-Do list.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, friendly, and gave a lot of great tips for future maintenance not only looking for current repairs.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was amazing and was able to schedule us immediately. He was very professional and went through everything very thoroughly with us. I highly recommend him and your company!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Open to answering questions and no surprises on the report after a discussion at the property. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspection was quick and efficient! The inspectors took the time to go through all their findings and even show me where some things were in the hvac system specifically. He also gave me tips to use in the upkeep of my new home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike O. Is always so professional, knowledgeable and personal every time I encounter him! I recommend Home Team Inspection to anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention. Experienced inspector both with homes and the area I am purchasing in.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the professional package that you presented. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris and Olivia Corso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry and Shane were great! Very thorough with inspection and explaining the summary to us. Would highly recommend to anyone, especially first-time home buyers!


Privacy Policy