HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maurice Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspected the house with professional quality

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruben Ramos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Made the report easy to understand and explained everything that was found. They did a very thorough inspection of the property and asked if there were any areas of the house I wanted them to carefully observe. The report included pictures with descriptions that were very helpful. Great job! I strongly recommend

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayece Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was wonderful. He was professional, kind, and helpful.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheyanne Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly customer service!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Suarez & Vicky Viloria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way he took his time he was very detailed overall it was a great inspection

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to squeeze us in on a one day notice and did a great job!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were all very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to us that we didn’t or wouldn’t know about!

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well explained report with pictures

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Every individual on the team was easy to talk to and explained all findings.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough inspection with detailed notes and pictures.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to explain in person. I liked the thoroughness in the report and the photographs to illustrate. I appreciated the team letting me know about the dead tree as a hazard in the back yard even though that is not a normal part of their inspections.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Showed up early and started the exterior inspection before we arrived. Went through everything and gave suggestions for things that might need to be done in the next few years after moving in but that arent necessary now (and may never be necessary but would make things easier for us).

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Bruce White. He was very courteous and thorough doing the inspection in a timely manner. He also answered all questions I had and I highly recommend him and the Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Conley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast...accurate...outstanding Honesty and fairness!

Nice to work with …

Thank you

Mike Conley ( buying a house that you inspected!)

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Vader HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They guys were friendly, professional and informative. They patiently answered all of my questions and were nice even when my young daughter was running around !

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Quinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and I appreciate that you found and pointed out the back door and dampness issue. Rotten wood in a home that is 4 years old indicates a problem that can easily be a big problem.

As a person that experienced a 500 year flood in 2010, it is not something a want to experience again in any way. I was one of the lucky ones. The ground water came in part only up to 1/4 of an inch in about 25% of the crawl space area. A wall to wall carpet in the family room - located adjacent to the crawl space had to be ripped out, but there was no other water damage and it has not reoccured.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was stuck in traffic and both Michael and Peter waited for me to get there to walk me through the inspection. They were very understanding and made the inspection less stressful for me as being a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy or Bill Grady HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, well organized team. Felt like they had my back.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Siebens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for being thorough and timely in getting the report back. It was great of the inspector to call me since I was out of town... appreciate the great service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was deliver right away, the technician was really helpful at answering my questions, rapid response to my needs and very good customer service overall.
Thanks Doug Greenwood.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracie & Jeffrey Fread HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was thorough. They took photos of everything so we have those to put in a binder for our house. If we didn't know how something worked, they showed us. They gave us safety suggestions for future projects. The team was nice and courteous. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Burden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved having a team of inspectors. They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and walked me through all of their findings at the end. It took probably 1.5 - 2 hours. The report was easy to read/understand and included lots of pictures with descriptions. They had great communication and offered multiple times to answer any questions that I might have. I’ve had other inspections in the past, but this was definitely the most enjoyable.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Kari, thanks for allowing us the honor of doing your home inspection! We hope you really enjoy your new home! Let us know if you have any questions!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Second time I have used HomeTeam Inspection services. They are through and have informative insights and recommendations. I'm very satisfied with the product and services they produce. I'm will recommend them of family, friends, and neighbors.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and Kim were very professional and responsive during the entire inspection process. Dave's report came directly after the inspection and was very clear. I really appreciated the level of communication and transparency about the entire process, which being a first-time home buyer, was very important. I would definitely recommend them and use them myself in the future.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and was able to schedule inspection for next day.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew and Ally Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job! You were fast, thorough, and helped us in our decision making. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carter Lohman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail-oriented and completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report. Liked the thermography pictures.


Privacy Policy