HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandie Melton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional, " very informative", up to date with all CDC guidelines.
I feel like they were doing this inspection as I was in their family and they were looking out for my best interest and protection. They were extremely patient with my questions.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Bowser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and good service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people! They get the job done right!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and follow up

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and easy to understand

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Things was great that u look at

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and his crew were very thorough with the inspections and were able to explain everything well.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Stacey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very thorough and the team was extremely friendly. I highly recommend Home Team Inspections to anybody looking for a thorough and professional inspection team.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman was very friendly and professional. He walked me through the items he found that needed to be listed on the report. Mr. Hanneman never spoke "down" to me and answered every question that I had. The turnaround on the report was super fast. I would 100% recommend HomeTeam because of Mr. Hanneman.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Patrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to set up the inspection. Very thorough review and made simple for me to understand. Very clear on what needed to be done.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great and very easy to work with. He answered all our questions and was very responsive. Got us our reports is a timely manner. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Higdon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. All the areas of the inspection were addressed. I like that the inspection was very detailed. Thankyou.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. The inspector was nice.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Sheila Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and explained everything in layman’s terms

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, timely, efficient and detailed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was friendly and able to understand the concerns and got the job done quickly

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, in depth review of everything, willing to go over any questions we had. Overall great service and I feel confident in the review they provided.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very respectable.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best in the business! Thanks for everything guys

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Teah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How you indicates repair areas with arrows.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love their team approach! They split up and each one has a specific duty in inspecting the home. They are very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were respectful both to us and the current owner
very thorough
very helpful

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Tavarez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Reports received very quickly. I highly recommend HomeTeam and will use for future home purchases.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was quick, detailed and very professional. Very good!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team who worked well together. They were efficient with their time and my time, but very thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaleb Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and great feedback and report!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is very approachable and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Baucom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

.


Privacy Policy