HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors make for more thorough and quicker process.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Baker was fantastic. He performed a thorough inspection and took the time to answer any and all questions. He was able to explain his findings in a manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura and Lance Browning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were amazingly thorough and the Porch service was a phenomenal surprise. They went above and beyond a basic home inspection for the same cost as the other guys.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Bellinghausen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and patiently explained all of the issues they found. As a first time homebuyer, the inspection process was very new to me so I decided to be present for the entire inspection. The inspectors patiently explained the issues they found and helped me understand the extent of any damage they found as well as potential remedies for that damage. Additionally, they were very quick to respond to my follow up questions after the inspection was over. These guys really made me feel at ease with the process. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Grenus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very detailed inspection by inspectors who are generalists, as well as being specialist within a given trade. The teamwork and coordination between the various inspectors was flawless. In the end, we ended up with a detailed report that will guide us in the decision making process with regard to what needs to be done immediately to our new home, and what can be done as time permits.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very efficient going about their tasks during the inspection. Report was easy to understand and helpful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared & Lannie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and very knowledgeable about what to look for and fast to answer any questions and quick making sure we understand whats what i would recommend you guys to anyone in the future. Vary please with your service

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Bisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough. Explained the hole process and answered all my questions

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig has been fantastic throughout the inspection process! Walked me through everything patiently and thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Na

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Francis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and customer-service oriented. The owner took the time to walk me through the findings. I received my report the same day as the inspection including supporting photographs. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Buchanan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional, and clear about their work.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were wonderful..... made me feel very comfortable and they were very good at what they did.. they were both very knowledgeable and explain things very well ..

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very personable and explained everything very clearly. The report was very thorough and well organized. I especially liked how the summary comments were hot linked to the detail section. It made reading the report very easy and very information.

I feel the team did a very through job and I feed confident in the soundness of home given their level of detail.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Though. Promt and very polite. Explained everything.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Benson-Jaja HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Cox and his team were so helpful and knowledgeable about everything! I don’t know much about mechanics of a home, but I walked away feeling so much more prepared and educated on what to look out for and what needed repairing in the home we are about to purchase. I have nothing but nice things to say about him and his team. And because they had a team of people working together they were able to divide and conquer, making for a super fast inspection. Win win!
Thank you so much!
Ashley Benson-Jaja

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly explained his findings to us.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete. They found a old stain in a closet that I think has been there since before we owned the house.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team we had where very helpful and most important though. Made us comfortable to ask any question and answered all our concerns. Would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a skilled inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector! I am the buyers agent and the buyer. I sell new construction so I do not see the inspections. Very informative and will recommend to any clients who wants an inspection or want to be a part of the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Flood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very knowledgeable and honest and I have already recommended him to a friend. I’ve used Home Team on two inspections . They saved me from buying a home that would have cost me a fortune in repairs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Knowledgeable in his field. Very tentative. To the point. To please the client kinda attitude.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was great and thorough in his inspection. We really appreciate his service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will always go with Hometeam for my inspection needs because they are reasonable in price, and they are so thorough and informative with what they do and how they explain the results. Thank you for putting my mind at ease during the home buying process. The stability of a property I am trying to purchase is most important to me and HomeTeam has been excellent in making me feel comfortable about this major purchase. Thank you HomeTeam!!!!

Melissa Hood

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors, thorough, very helpful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocco Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliest people out there! And won’t steer you in the wrong direction. Very detailed and explain the process of needed repairs as well. 10/10 on service!


Privacy Policy