HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike & Esther Giles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was informative and educational

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Weeks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection by the team and Bobby Coxs would recommend highly to anyone purchasing for first time home buyers to experienced buyers!!! Excellent team and we’re super fast and efficient!!! 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars if I could give more I would!!! Thanks so much and I look forward to using there services in the near future.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sebuck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl and his team were amazing! Their attention to detail, final report, and timeliness were unmatched. I'd recommend HomeTeam to anyone who needs an inspection!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Peña HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, they tell you even the smallest problem that the house has.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lloyd Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time . Professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Bright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very through and professional!
Everything that should have been examined was and the final report was remarkable!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspector that inspected the home that I am looking at. He answered all the questions I had was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great feedback and explanations from John and Wayne, This is I think my third with them and I highly recommend using HomeTeam Inspection Services to anyone looking to purchase a home. Worth every penny for my peace of mind.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt they were very knowledgeable and explained to us what was important/we needed to know.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Patient and professional services!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and on time.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.I.J.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THe inspectors were
Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elesia Coleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they go threw everything from top to bottom the dont miss a beat and keep it 100% with you thanks again

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherine Wenzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, detailed, and friendly staff! Thank you

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was great. Extremely thorough and was helpful throughout the recap. Thanks Jim!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, yet extremely professional.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikia Amann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and I was given an explanation of what was done and what needed to be taken care of. Customer service was top notch.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good service

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were extremely thorough and explained everything really well. They were knowledgeable and we feel very comfortable with the information they provided.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katarina Matic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and effective love them!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Lockwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed explained the inspection in detail, even went as far as shoeminf how certain appliances worked

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well-explained. Personable inspector.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Barna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Home Team inspector was thorough, professional, and shared his findings in easy-to-understand terms as they went along. We actually ended up not buying the house because of some of the issues identified, so they saved us a ton in hidden repair costs.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like the inspection was thorough and did a good overall job of showing us what areas of the home we’d need to repair or have looked at before making the final decision on whether to proceed. We had a little time to get quotes and plan how to allocate the remodel/update funds we were planning to spend and decide if that was what we wanted to do. at the same time, there were no alarming statements or overstating the problems. It was nice to speak to the inspector and ask questions also.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report and friendly service.


Privacy Policy