HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Dorner and Jane Albertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam went above and beyond my expectations for a home inspection. This was my first time buying a house but I've seen a few inspection reports from other vendors - HomeTeam completely blew those guys out of the water. The report we received was exceptionally detailed and included both pictures (with arrows or boxes drawn in) and a narrative summary clearly explaining where existing conditions might be deficient. They also found quite a few safety items like ungrounded electrical outlets and reverse installed insulation that I never would have thought to check for. I couldn't ask for a better honey-do list to work off of. We had two guys come to the house for the inspection and both guys were on time, experienced, and very professional. They answered my questions and explained some of the key things they were seeing as they encountered it. We received the report the same day later in the evening. 11/10 - these guys were awesome. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were honest, and felt they had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody & Jerry Welborn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was fantastic to work with. They were on time, thorough and explained in detail to us on sight all the information that later supported their reports about the home we were interested in purchasing. They clarified several points of interest. They also brought in a radon test and sewer inspector. The Home Team gave us their cost to do the inspection up front which was great to know exactly what we needed to pay. No hidden "extra" fees that come with so many other companies.

The team members were fun to work with and made us feel right at home asking if we had any concerns or questions.

We would definitely recommend this company!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very precise with everything and explain everything to you if you don't understand.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough and personable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great feedback on everything

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic service!
The inspection was extremely thorough and comprehensive. The inspection report provided detailed descriptions and pictures of any issues found.

Service was friendly, professional, and punctual.

Would highly recommend to anyone in need of home inspection services.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Verhine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very thorough, diligent!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony and Dawn Caudo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail in pictures

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Kutinsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, considerate, and quick.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, communication, integrity. Start to finish never had a smoother process of a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the quick responses and reports! They did a thorough job in the house.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Bruno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly professional team! Very impressed with performance during inspection. Thorough and efficient. Great communication through out the inspection. Would HIGHLY recommend
Jane Bruno

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was just as expected. Early to the appt. Professional. And explained everything in a common sense way.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Foley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their presentation was very professional. They were extremely courteous and knew their subject matter well. I was very impressed with the entire team! Keep up the great work guys

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very pleasant and thorough. Care enough to take shoes off when in the house even though it was not necessary

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices and availability to do the inspection with short notice. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Adam were very helpful. Allowed me to watch their process, explained what they were looking for and pointed out their findings. They made the process very easy to understand. Their report was very comprehensive. The included photos are also extremely helpful. Thank you

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Pesek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough and diligent. They were also very nice, professional and personal. I would recommend Hometeam to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Foster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personnel was efficient, polite. Satisfied with service. Will recommend.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

We love your positive response and definitely appreciate any referrals!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly! Their attention to detail is superb and they walk you through the property at the end to point out any major items found during the inspection. It's quick and painless.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great and took the time to answer all of my million questions


Privacy Policy