HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough report with pictures! Well documented with very good descriptions of any issues.
Roger was easily reachable to answer any questions we had about the inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Flournoy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam showed a great respect for my time by having a team of experts to throughly inspect the house. With three team members, they finished in a third of the time while still informing me about my house and answering my questions in great detail.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Crow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and thorough in their inspection of the property. Very pleasant and friendly people! I highly recommend The Home Team Inspection Service.
Donna C

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the explanations and suggestions Scott gave. He checked the whole house very diligently to make sure it was a safe house!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Catalfano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was wonderful to deal with someone as knowledgeable and professional as John Baranick. I would recommend HomeTeam inspections to anyone.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kadetta & Sterling Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with, allowed our family to pay the fee at the closing, during this time when my family needed to save on out of pocket expenses.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I went into the home inspection a little apprehensive, worried about the process and what the outcome would be. Tim and Matt provided me with excellent customer service, great feedback on the property , and helped answer questions beyond my expectations! Thanks Home Team for a great experience!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed how thorough the inspection was. The guys were VERY detailed in their reporting.
Thanks again to Neal & Karl!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan and Rachel Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and outgoing! He answered every question we had and even went out of his way to ensure we knew about home maintenance as far as havc filters and sewage pipes! We had a great experience!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Bock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to work with!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was very informative and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Keesee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed on inspection report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis and Charlotte James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time we’ve used this company. Mike is so through and we highly trust him.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always helpful and honest!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaycee Dolwick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the home inspection done by Andy and his partner. He was very thorough and answered every question/concern that I had. I would highly recommend this team.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, friendly. Perfect.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very through and clear in reporting. Arrived on time and even willing to give some other general advice to a 1st time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Osborne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,they are knowledgeable and they satisfy their costumer.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.J.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalalty

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Zoeller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough, and there are two inspectors!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh & Kristen Renz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always had a good experience working with Bobby and team. This is the fourth property I've had inspected by them. I trust their judgement and I like the thorough nature of their reports. I will not buy a house in the area without getting their buy off!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Inspection was on time and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and explained the report in a clear and concise manner. Cost was reasonable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lesch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First off, John and his team were timely and responsive. As a novice home buyer, John took the time to walk me around the home I was purchasing and point out areas of concern. His expertise and thoroughness was much appreciated. I would recommend the Hometeam to anyone.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Matlock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough detailed report. Gave me an excellent roadmap of things to maintain and improve above and beyond a list of needed repairs and concerns.

Very clear readable report with pictures!

The house walk-where the inspector showed us where everything was located and explained maintenance was outstanding.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach of the inspection, the way each inspector handled the inspection

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Blalock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable friendly and got right to work and made it a pleasant process


Privacy Policy