HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Lochridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very smart and knew what they were talking about

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was smooth and great and helpful

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Made us feel confident when we could not be there.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William and LuAnn Hash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, lots of photos, great explanations of problems. The best part was the fact that Ken took the time to speak to me personally and was willing to answer any and all questions that I had.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Poirier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors showed up early, were very thorough, professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience—money well spent and will recommend at every opportunity.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Bolton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & friendly, I like that there were 3 individuals doing the inspection & all of them looked over the whole house after doing their parts of the inspection. On time & speedy, as well as doing a fantastic job at explaining what was found.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough I was very pleased with the service provided by Hometeam.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the pre-inspection phone call. The inspector was patient, courteous, and helpful.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teressa Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how nice the guys were. They showed up on time. They went right to work. They were very clear in their presentation of the condition of the home. I needed a fast appointment because I was moving in from out of town and I only had a few days before my flight returned home. They were able to come out the following day and get everything done before I had to leave for Michigan. I Would recommend them to anyone in need of inspections.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection is very thorough, thoughtful and personable! I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, friendly and returned the report quickly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Carter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. The amount of time for one person to look over and test everything in the house would take all day, these guys are very efficient with time. The amount of pics and comments are plentiful and they work seamlessly with other inspectors to make it a complete package of detailed inspections. The technicians are experienced, well trained and courteous. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, detailed feedback

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Bellamy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Satish Ramineni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, would highly recommend 👍.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Smooth process. Well informed of an issues. Thank you

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled quickly, was completed with thoroughness and detailed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valarie Denton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very friendly and very thorough. The professionalism he displayed was outstanding. He made sure that we knew everything that he found on the inspection and made sure to show is every concern about the property. I would highly recommend him and this company to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

son muy profecionales muchas gracias

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, fair, and in depth home inspection. Couldn't have found a nicer person to do our inspection. Thank you, Scott.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Perkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dayle Reschick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and efficiently moved through the house. They pointed out safety issues as soon as they found them and explained in great detail the concern and what needed to be done to correct the issue.

We liked that there were two inspectors working the dwelling. They took many pictures which helped us to understand what they were seeing.

The report was organized and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Suzi Schacht HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection.
Took the time to go over all the findings with us. Have never had an inspector do this before, usually just a written report.
Besides the verbal and photographic review. We got an online review and pdf to print out.
We felt like the inspectors really knew their business and were great at explaining it all to us.
Highly recommend this company.


Privacy Policy