HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your professionalism, and your prompt and superior service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice Perron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A true inspection with no compromise with the real estate. watch every aspect of the lot, buildings, crawl space...Great explanation and what will cost the acquisition in near futur.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Chambers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nasser Samadi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly/knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Gaddis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very informative and friendly. Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How prompt, thorough and easy to understand the inspection team was.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe this is the most thorough Home Inspection I've seen, well worth every penny!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed finding plus detailed pictures.Tammy and David are great with customer service. Very pleased.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harpal Singh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The appionment setting process was very fast and appointment was availabke with 2 days. Adam and Pat were both very thorough with the inspection, they answered any and all questions I had and also gave very useful suggestions and information as we went around the home about routine maintainace and hiw to improve the life of things such as furnace and AC system. The rreport was available with a couple hours in my email.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple associates to focus on their expertise and allows for work to be done more quickly and efficiently. Easy to read reports and dashboard.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of guys

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection team of two was very efficient in getting it done. The discussion of the results was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Elking HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was great and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matthew was thorough in his inspection of the property and explanation of any and all issues--including things that could arise. He was friendly, personable, professional, and took the time to explain items we had questions about. This is the second inspection Matthew has done--both, for rental properties--and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Home Team's services. Thanks again!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think this is the 4th time I have used your services and will continue to. The inspectors and the report are always so thorough.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peggy Longenecker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thank y ou for going out to the property and doing the inspections so quickly,and getting things moveing. thanks again Peggy and Loyed Longenecker 1-16-2020

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect, new what they were doing and friendly.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail oriented , great job !

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous on phone, easy to schedule inspection, arrived on time, very thorough, professional and provided clear explanations.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything perfectly.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always wonderful to do business with HomeTeam!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Three inspectors quickly and thoroughly evaluated the home and we received the report the next day.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Glass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely.
Explained everything in understandable terms.
Answered questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete, professional, quick feedback.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly to work with.

We would definitely recommend Home Team to all our friends and family.

Thank you very much 🙂

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative


Privacy Policy