HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and appear to be thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mojuta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second home I buy and this inspection went a lot better than the first one in the sense that the other company was not as thorough and knowledge based as Ron was. He went through the report at a steady pace. He explained and made everything easy to understand. He will definitely be my go to for future home purchases to come. Thank you Ron!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was good

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Demers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really looked and addressed some concerns.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and informative

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcos Volpini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very professional and detailed orientated. Described the house for exactly what it is. It's my second time using him...and would use him again!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very nice and professional.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Byron & Rochelle Stepney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and their customer servixe is superb! I will use them time and time again as my go to team!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very quick, professional and friendly as well as being thorough. As well as giving me coupons for a handyman service which was much appreciated

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and polite

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, and it really helped us with the negotiation process when we knew there were things that needed to be done to the property. Well worth the money.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgable inspectors
detailed report

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly, and good communication.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy & Paul Gauthier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, Knowledgeable & Professional.
We felt that Mike & Cathy did an amazing Job at every level of the Inspection. They were definitely working for Us! Highly Recommend 👍

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was by far the best home inspection team I have ever dealt with. they were over the top (in a good way) thorough. I mean the report is easy to follow and has pictures of the issues they uncovered. Their employees were polite and took the time to explain about the issues they found: either the causes or the lasting effects that these issues could occur. I would give a 12/10 if I could. Absolutely amazing. I have told all my friends about it because they were that good.

I was recommended by my friend and realtor Austin Dicken

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough complete inspection. very timely and well written report.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and had knowledge of building.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and efficient

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Team was happy to explain things they found.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff and Anita Compton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, concise, & accurate! I couldn't ask for more than that!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naeemah Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My tech was awesome

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh & Halie Vaughan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a wonderful job on our inspection as well as making it comprehendible. We appreciate your work and helping us with a smooth transition to buying a home.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The “Team” was very helpful, very thorough and personable. Highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection report seemed thorough and Steve gave me an appointment earlier than expected.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors we had were very nice and 'down to earth' which made asking questions very easy. They also wanted to make sure we understood what they found and ways we could fix them which was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

seem to be a very good an complete job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was diligent and simple.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Lubsey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspectors were extremely professional and thorough. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maurice Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspected the house with professional quality

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruben Ramos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Made the report easy to understand and explained everything that was found. They did a very thorough inspection of the property and asked if there were any areas of the house I wanted them to carefully observe. The report included pictures with descriptions that were very helpful. Great job! I strongly recommend


Privacy Policy