HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was great at explaining everything and was very thorough in his inspection. I would highly recommend you all in the future!

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kandis Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing service. Detailed and genuine details.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the inspection. Good job.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was fantastic!

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Morales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terkeyshia Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything that was happening.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional and very honest throughout the entire experience.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Allison Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, informative and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super nice and helpful. Very informative with questions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Also Kelly in the office was quick to respond, pleasant and helpful as well. Home Team was highly recommended to me and I will also highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very thorough and inspection was completed without me having to be present.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Sisul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to express my concerns about the home in advance. Home Team then addressed my concerns in the report. In addition, the report appears to be thorough.

This said, I have not yet taken possession of the home and my rating could potentially be modified once I have lived in the home for 30 days.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly representative explained all issues to my understanding.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, professional and thorough inspection. Answered any questions we had. Report was submitted to us the same day!

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were great thanks Ron

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Lamorte HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim was very friendly and professional to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Cotton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and explained.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Deiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Husok HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was great. They were extremely thorough and helpful with any questions I had.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant & Jennylind Stecker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry and his team were amazing and really saved us from buying a house with issues we would have never seen. His septic guy is amazing as well!!! They were early, super friendly, incredibly detailed, answered all our questions in detail and made us feel very confident in our understanding of what they were seeing. He really explained the difference as well between right now concerns and things we should just be aware for the future of as potential new owners of the home. Though this house ultimately didn’t go through, we are thrilled to know we already have an amazing inspector lined up for the next one! Confidence in your inspector is truly invaluable!

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Helms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were thorough and Chad explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. As a first time buyer, I was unaware what goes into home maintenance and things to look for. I am very grateful for people like Chad!

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and polite.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very helpful and professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Packard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, everything explained to us with a detailed report. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Inspector spent adequate time explaining his findings. He answered all of my questions and did not act like I was taking up his valuable time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were there when they said they jwoul;d be, did not take anything apart & leave a mess...(as the guys prior had done ! )

THEY IDENTIFIED a PROBLEM that NO ONE ELSE HAD that could have been SERIOUS FIRE BAD

GOOD FOLKS Follow up was good, pleasant office folks...


Privacy Policy