HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Adkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My 2 from the home team were great! Very knowledgible!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry was very professional and made sure he explained everything.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough & kind. Also extremely knowledgeable !

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott and Diana Hess HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough and friendly. Everything was electronic- payment and report delivery. I will definitely recommend you to anyone we know buying a home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Milko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norm Hocson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and genuine service! I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Hartnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest. Very professional. Great experience!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Messerschmitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough but not overwhelming. Please take to talk to and explained everything well

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Figueroa & Irasema Tucto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with! Definitely recommend to others! Super punctual, professional, and great workers all in all! They were able to do the inspection and provide me with a comprehensive break down of the house!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Ortega HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and showed what they were doing and looking for. Very informative

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and explained things very well I would recommend them to anyone that needs a home inspection very pleased customer

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selina Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and thorough staff

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule appointment right away and arrived on time ready to work.
Addressed specific questions I had.
Explained issues as they observed them.
Explained how to service some systems when not in use for a period of time.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great working with Craig. Report was well documented.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Flack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and liked that they sent out two people for check and balances! Very kind and efficient

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Boris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TJ and Darius were super. They introduced themselves to everyone and explained what they were about to do. Anytime I had a question they stopped what they were doing and explained or took the time to show what they were talking about. Super nice people. unfortunately, the house was not meant to be for me but I hope to use them again in the future. Thanks guys, Karen

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quick and easy. Rob is a great guy to work with and makes things happen in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick & Natalie Darling & Magee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great! He took his time with us thoroughly walking through the inspection with us pointing out areas requiring small repairs to educating us on when bigger items will need maintenance. Very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed. Efficient. Professional. Friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team sent to inspect my property, The J&J Team were very proficient and professional in the task. Excellent feedback and recommendations.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done within 2 days of our inquiry, fast efficient and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to understand, on time, well done!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and respectful to our property

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Schuster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only were they very thorough, they explained things about my new home and how to properly maintain it. It took a lot of stress off, just knowing the homes systems and how to care for them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient reasonably priced

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed Miehke was very professional in explaining everything to me - his written report was very detailed

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and any questions were answered to the best of his ability on the spot. He did not only describe what was wrong but why it was important to address either quickly or at a later date. He was even able on some issues to suggest what MAY have been causing it without coming across as an expert in issue remediation.
Very willing and able to handle almost any question or observation I had.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Dobson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the most thorough inspection I have seen.
And they were limited by the homeowners belongings.

I highly recommend

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt they were very thorough with the inspection and honest with us.


Privacy Policy