HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very professional to deal with.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Allsop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely personable and did a great job of explaining all of the repairs that needed to be done. He did everything in a timely manner and delivered good reporting. He even took extra time to help me think through how to best go about getting items repaired if the seller would not fix them. I really appreciated his work.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Culverhouse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the inspection team, over normally having only one inspector. I appreciated the 37 page detailed report. I liked being able to talk with Curt for 50 minutes to discuss the details of the report and ask questions. Curt, thanks for you patience’s and explanations. I have bought and sold 13 homes in my lifetime and I consider the HomeTeam Inspection Service the best home inspectors I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Thanks again for all your attention to details.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Steven, it was our pleasure! We thoroughly enjoyed inspecting your new home and being able to help you better understand the report afterwards since you were not available for the walk through is just part of the service that we provide.

Enjoy your new home!!! Hopefully we get a chance to meet you in November!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed did such a thorough job and we appreciate his skill and efficiency!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was efficient and thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Riordan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men were professional. They explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. The showed me about any thing that they found that was questionable and explained why.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors we're timely, proficient and courteous and I received the complete report in an hour.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.P.C.O.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they did a great job with First name removed inspection, and were very efficient in getting First name removed results back to us quickly

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and explained all required repairs in detail. Professional

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very responsive to questions, made everything super clear

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection came referred to us by our realtor and we are so happy to have listened to him! Home Team did wonderful, thorough, easy to navigate inspection report of our future home and gave detailed information about areas that may or may not be of concern. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Landry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and polite. Open for any questions or concerns. Pointed out potential future problems. Would highly recommend this Company.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional inspectors that explained everything to us in terms we could understand. Very detailed report in writing, with pictures.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Bartell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and professional! Report is very detailed and easy to comprehend.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Leitzke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors came right on schedule time
Very professional and very effective with the final findings

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Eberhard & Amy Garten HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, Kim was fantastic, so helpful and cheerful. Dave was very professional and provided a very detailed report. Well done all around.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Fannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, quick, very informative and great to work with

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica & Joe Bravo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service. Super friendly and soooo thorough!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luisa Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how Rich does a great job explaining in detail what, if any, are the issues and goes around and shows you exactly what it is he is talking about. He’s also very patient and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Pham & Mark Huber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was thorough and professional during the inspection. He also gave us a detailed report quickly, which was very appreciated. We will definitely recommend HomeTeam inspections to others!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn Stevens & Eric Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and got very detailed report back within 24 hours

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay & Matt Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and reviewed findings in person.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great response time!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, and handled conveniently and in a timely manner. Numerous photos added to my understanding of the conditions of the house. I was very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Vance HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they gave recommendations for other inspections. One on one conversation after the inspection on what they found.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very thorough. Pictures of the issues really helped with understanding any problems there might have been.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was really nice and thorough.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly and Tim Rosenthal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The exact photos really help to assist in understanding!


Privacy Policy