HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring in an actual HVAC team to inspect those items. Write up very detailed reports and easy people to talk to.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Byrd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Inspector knew what to look for and showed me what was defective

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, open and transparent.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, they were working for us and it felt like it. Through and very detailed. I will us them again on any property purchase and recommend them to family and friends.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great to deal with, efficient and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven and Lori Horack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny Arnett was a pleasure to deal with - very knowledgeable and thorough. He took time to show me various features of my condominium that I was not aware of. I would highly recommend Denny!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pearce & Adeline Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Technician very thorough, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend Josh(inspector) to anyone.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geralds Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THEY ARE VERY THROUGH .

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allan Corea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection that let me as the buyer know exactly any details about the home that I needed to be aware of. Simple and to the point. Great inspection would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Manning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like communication and that what l got. Thank home team.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are very comprehensive and the reports are clear.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and explained everything well. Having building design experience, I felt confident that information being presented was put together by an experienced professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, discussed findings clearly after inspection

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was incredibly thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Decocq HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you did a good job

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Klassix Enterprises/ J.L. Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication about the time and nature of the work. Quick getting out of the report.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Dewalt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and informative

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Whear & Michelle Stewart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and efficient. They left us without any worries !

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. When I asked questions, he was patient and explained what needed to be done in words I could understand. He was friendly and kind and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality thoroughness friendly informative and reasonable

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chase Carpenter Vanessa Huerta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completely knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job very informative and professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Clausen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, prompt, personable.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cal Lukitsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection I received by Home Team, was a great experience. They found may issues, that the average Joe wouldn’t not be aware of. In the long run Home Team saved me a lot of money, by discovering these hidden issues, and allowing me to back out of the deal.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for the great job of inspecting the property we were considering. It helped us make our final decision.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Bernasek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and polite.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Castro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I called several companies to get quotes and I immediately got a call back from these guys and they were so kind and helpful. 10/10 will recommend!


Privacy Policy