HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated your time and consideration in the circumstances that came up during our scheduled vacation. Have a great day! Would recommend you or use you again.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by the prep work before the inspection began, which allowed the personnel to do a thorough and detailed job. The team was very thorough in describing the section/part of the house that was being inspected and provided accurate assessment of the deficiencies discovered. The pictures in the report was very useful and a great record for future reference. The report along with the pictures provided a detailed document that is of great value. Last but not least, both Jim and his partner were very professional and took the time to walk me through an overview of the findings, before the submission of the report. I am very pleased and satisfied with the services provided and will recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail, thoroughness.

Prompt arrival and quick turn around of report.

Consummate professional.

Very pleased...Thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was professional and courteous, he took time to answer all my questions. Thanks to his expert inspection and recommendations, I received over seven thousand dollars in credit toward the house purpose.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative about the process. Gave step by step details on how the process works, and findings that may need attention.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, detailed, and certified.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response. Written report provided the day after the inspection. Good tour of home with inspector to see his thoughts room by room.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and detailed reporting.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Willingness to educate the buyer

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient examination of the property. Curtis and Chuck then took the time to explain every finding to me and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two insprctors ! What a great idea. Having an extra set of eyes inspect my home for the price of one not only makes me feel better but takes less time.

First name removed Mac Hugh

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the Home Team was very professional and informative with regard to any problems encountered. Any questions I had were answered.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys were very professional and efficient. I could ask questions without feeling dumb.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done extremely fast and accurate saved me a big headache thank your

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Talked to you in a way the average person could understand. Allowed you all the time you needed to do the inspection

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

'were really great about getting hold of us by phone prior to the inspection and the report was completed and e-mailed to us very quickly.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done in a professional manner. Service was friendly and very helplful.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanation of systems and any potential issues with the house. Also, I liked the explanation of ways to avoid problems in the future.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional in dealing we us the reporting has excellent.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Knowledgeable and willing to answer ALL questions in a way that I could understand

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time and took the time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and dependability of the services that you offered.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the way each of the issues with the home was explained thoroughly. Our inspector was careful to give us a lot of detail and tell us the difference between major and minor concerns. Being first-time home buyers, this was very helpful for us.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Representative was vary professional and had a vary great demeanor about him.
I would recommend home team to my friends and family

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was knowledgable and explained various things to us about our house. He was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would like to express our gratitude for the excellent coverage of the house in question . You were recommended by our realtor agent and you did an outstanding job of the inspection ,not only in writing but with pictures also.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill immediately made it clear to me that he was there to work for us. He showed complete knowledge of what was required of him and explained things to me in terms I could understand. He also pointed out smaller items which we would want to take care of once we gained occupancy of the house. Very helpful!

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are out of state and relied on HomeTeam at the suggestion of our realtor. We found them to be professional and thorough. Our phone and email correspondence was reassuring, pleasant and courteous. We had timely follow up to our questions. This has been a positive and impressive experience so far.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were absolutely thorough and even helped me with further referrals and questions several days after the inspection. He was always prompt with his follow through and has great attention to detail.


Privacy Policy