HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional in both communication over the phone, and with your final evaluation of the property.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thoroughness of my inspector.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the mailed report as well as the prompt email report!

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good price.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill has always been great and has provided a lot of extra information and thoughts on the houses he's inspected for us.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the friendliness and family oriented way they did business.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team that conducted my inspection explained the process in detail, and interacted with me throughout the inspection. I liked that there were specialists for various components of the inspection -- having more than one person onsite meant that they could each pay attention to all of the details necessary to give me peace of mind.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I fully appreciated the time taken by the team to provide personal on site feed back about the property, its deficiencies, and methods of correcting identified problems. The team was very professional and knowledge. Furthermore the team was clear and concise in both verbalizing and providing written documentation regarding their roll and scope of practice. I would definitely recommend home team based on the level of knowledge, professionalism, timeliness and personability

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the speed and thorough scope of the inspection, from roof to attic, plumbing, termites, foundation etc. Also the immediate review with pictures and reports after the inspection along with pointing out the physical evidence in the actual home, and recommending procedures for repairs.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

U were quick. The phone calls were answered professionally and understandably.

bob

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, honesty and very knowledgeable. Super easy to deal with

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, and precise

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain to me what exactly he found during the insptection, and made sure I understood what he was talking about.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service, honest advice, very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our agent, Arlen Gingrich, was very diligent in taking care of our every need. We could not be in Nampa for the entire process but every detail was taken care of and we were kept informed as to what was taking place. It also became obvious that we were working with a Team. Other agents were consulted when they had more expertise in an area. We couldn't be more pleased!

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional, personable and knowledgable. He took his time and explained each check, as well as answered quwetions.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time we have used a Home Inspection company and I would highly recommend Home Team! From my first call to the office to schedule the inspection through the entire process, everyone was very helpful, informative, and professional. The final report & pictures were so clear and detailed and shows areas of the house and any flaws that you could never see yourself. Mike & Mike were a great team and explained everything in detail. Our Realtor was impressed by them and the detailed report also. I am thankful my nephew recommend Home Team to me!

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam was very thorough with they're inspection.I was not able to be there when th inspected the home but with they're detailed report I had no trouble determining what to be worried about and what wasn't that big an issue.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Shows the good and the bad and which ones are major concerns.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that handled my inspection were both personable and professional, enjoyed them thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with Star who handled my call. I am not located in Cape Coral and was doing this long distance. Star was easy to work with and your firm was very accomodating on getting the inspection done.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are in England, so communication was a potential issue. However, we were informed of progress on a consistent and timely basis. Excellent service throughout the entire process. A BIG THANK YOU for making everything go smoothly!

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, friendly attitude, open disclosure.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Frank was professional and that he explained everything to me without making me feel dumb.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel Jim and his team are very accessible and very thorough. If I have questions about the report, I feel like I can always call him for clarification. I have used HomeTeam five times now and will continue to do so with future home purchases. Thanks!


Privacy Policy