HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with the sincerity shown by the inspector. He showed us every concern and explained how serious he thought each one was and advised us as to what action should be taken to repair them. Though the house was outwardly very 'clean' and, therefore, probably not containing any serious problems that would cause us to back out of our intended purchase of the house, the inspector nonetheless gave a very thorough inspection to make certain of the fact. All in all, he expressed his personal desire to make us feel safe and happy in our new home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my second time using Home Team with Steve and Diane and they provide great service along with dependability and very professional at all times. Thank you very much. Denise

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very explicit about explaining things. Also felt you went beyond the required scope of the inspection to point out little things. Employees courteous and friendly people. Well organized company that has it all set up in such a way that the whole experioence of the inspection is simple and easy to have performed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and efficient. Available for questions

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.A.M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Steve Cunningham (Richmond, KY) was punctual, professional and very thorough. He was highly recommended by several friends and realtors independently, and was worth every penny.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What your team did in my house inspection was beyond my expectation. Excelent job.

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and the report was well laid out. I liked that the main points were underlined.

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the Home Team member took time to explain things being reviewed & asked for-and-answered questions that we raised during inspection.....

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The suggestions for the best way to specifically maintain your home was a valuable addition to the very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very professional, honest, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very satisfied with the report and it's contents, quick response from the inspector with questions we had on the report.

Report a concern   August 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took their time in the home and did not rush through it.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys seem to do a very thorough job and go over the major issues with me, right on the spot. No rush job here. They take their time and inspect every nook or possible issue. Good job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt confident he was honest and thorough. He was helpful to not only point out issues, but also give us an idea of where to start repairs. I highly recommend using Mike for a preinspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very friendly, efficient and professional. They did a thorough job, took the time to explain their findings in detail and made sure we understood everything. Will definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Thank you and your Team for a wonderful job. Have a great Monday! First name removed and Lorien

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and they catch way more than I could ever see.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick turnaround on response, gave good insight into the issues I needed to worry about.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - on time - thorough - spoke to me on a regular basis during the day

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The area you point out were credical for us to buying the house in Corning. You did a excellant job with the service you provided us. Even though we lost $1500 in cluding your fee we are happy we found a place here in Millington, Tn. It boiled down to the seller not wanting to fix but half of the items you pointed out. Then after dot and I made our minds up to stay in Millington the next day they said they would have someone in the family fix all the things that needed to be done. We are happy the way things turned out. We lost a little more than we wanted but we also learned a valuable lesson also have a home inspection done first before a VA inspection and before a title serach.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were friendly and profesional

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thoroughness by the team as well as a clear desire to ensure the customer completely understands the assessment

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was excellent.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your service was great. You were on time and saw things most people would not notice.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob did a very thorough inspection. He gave me an education into the nuances of our new home. I feel I have a good understanding of the house even before we move in.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. Liked that they used booties. Gave good advice on how to remedy some issues about the house.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time homebuyers, and don't know much about houses. They dumbed it down for us to understand. We cannot wait to move it! Thank you Home Team!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach to the inspection with specialized experience

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Inspector Mike was very knowledgeable and very willing to take the time to answer many of our questions regardless of how immaterial they might have actually been. It gave us great comfort to know that we could ask anything we wanted and also had someone who knew what to look for and then discuss it with us.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The rugs looked great after Scott was done. He had a great personality. wonderful service.


Privacy Policy