HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, I like the husband wife duo... it really helped keep things grounded and had everyone on the same page. Other than that, Home Team was professional, kind, and offered good explanations for everything we came accross. Excellent, excellent service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i liked the way you handled the inspection and dealing with me, very nice to work with

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate timely professional

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I I found your extremely professional. Home team truly exceeded all of my expectations.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend Home Team to everyone! Very friendly, detailed with the home inspection and a really thorough job! We feel great about moving in our first home, thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I got a lot of good information out of it.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

100% Professional. The detailed and insightful feedback far exceeded anything I had imagined. Very helpful as I prepare to move into my new home!

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the detailed report they gave when they finished.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and thorough. I had a copy of the inspection within 4 hours of the completed inspection. I also thought the price was very appropriate for the size of my property. I would recommend HomeTeam to my friends. Bill Tuthill was great!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig sharf was personable, knowledgeable and professional. He really cared and took time to explain each concern in a thorough manner. He also coordinated the termite inspection and handled it well.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your service was excellent !!! You guys were sufficient an professional . Thanks :)

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to walk me through the inspection and recommended repairs. They were patient and answered my questions.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray was very informative and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service person showed me all the existing and potential problems of the hourse. he explained it clearly and it's very helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A complete home inspection for me explained in a way I can understand protecting my interests.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent knowledge level and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative and easy going

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and courteous. Did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very patient and detailed with giving explanations. Called back very quickly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very knowledgable and helpful. Took his time to make sure we understood everything. I would certainly recommend him and your company.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and informative. He equally offset the "bad" news with observations about the positive aspects of our home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Bill Hayes was very thorough, honest, and responsive. We felt we were in good hands.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team of folks who provided a quick comprehensive report!

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionals that know what they are doing

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very helpful on doing the inspection without us being there,(we are in Wisconsin,our phone conversations were really complete,with the information given) with my sister and brother-in-law.
Inspection was done on time and completed to our satisfaction. Friendly and very curtious,professional,
thank you for working with us.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and informative. I would use them again without hesitation.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt.. and knowledgable..

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how thorough the inspector was! He made sure we understood everything he was explaining and answered all our questions! It was an amazing experience and we were so grateful.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with your thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that we had four specialists inspecting at the same time, and their advice, except for the bug guy, seemed to be quite sanguine.


Privacy Policy