HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- very personable, responsive and customer focused
- felt like my interest were in the forefront of the assessment
- took time to show me what I could expect to see in the report, which gave the report better context for an individual that does not have the same competency construct
- clear and timely reporting

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed the thorough and efficient job the Home Team did! They were in and out with their team of professionals and had the written report back on my desk the next morning! Since it was the winter and there was snow around, they also agreed toi come back in the spring to finish their evaluation. Highly reccomend!

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The use of 3 inspecters individually familiar specifically with the various systems and structures in the house.

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and very knowledgable team that provided me with peace of mind that the home I purchased was going to provide my sons and I with many year of enjoyment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We used HomeTeam for our inspection an the inspectors where aware of the fact we were inexperienced buyers,explaining every little issue in detail with us .we were able to make an informed decision regarding the purchase of our home. highly recommended !

Report a concern   February 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough home inspection. Home inspectors were knowledgeable and informative about all aspects of the home inspection. Would definitely recommend Home Team to others.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was extremely thorough and professional. Their attitudes were nothing but positive, and they made my experience as a first time home buyer relaxing as far as the inspection went.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

straight forward information.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection. We liked how all the different inspectors were brought in for their specialty areas.

Report a concern   January 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Relates very well to with the clients and myself. Profession and freindly with a helpful attitude. Thank You, Name removed (Red Realty)

Report a concern   January 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the HVAC inspection and the home warranty

Report a concern   January 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients really liked the way that Ron took the time to explain different aspects of the property, especially areas that were of concern to them. They also felt very good about the inspection when they were told that the inspection included a 90 day home warranty at no cost to them. What a great team and a great experience.

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal feedback & written report with recomendations

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the idea of the "team" inspection, where the members looked after their area of expertise.

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough with their service.

Report a concern   January 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The experience was very positive and the feedback including photos of problem areas was excellent. I am confident that the property was reviewed thoroughly and efficiently.

Report a concern   January 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed account of the inspection in a report format. It serves as a good checklist of things that i will need to get done around my new house.

Report a concern   January 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspectors were knowledgable and professional. The team checked every aspect of our new home and they were very helpful in explaining the minor repairs and maintenance required. After our inspection, we are confident that our new home will not shock us with any unforeseen surprises.

Report a concern   December 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything seemed to be checked thoroughly and the staff was VERY professional. There were lots of pictures taken of each problem area. There were also pictures taken of things that were done in the construction of the home that were done very well.

Report a concern   December 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is hard for me to compare as this is first time I have used this type of service but felt very thorough and explained everything fully in person and with the report.

Report a concern   December 13, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughness and reasonableness of expectations for conditions in an older building.

Report a concern   December 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly; understanding of my being a first-time home buyer, so took extra care to explain certain things; team approach makes a lot of sense and seems very efficient; gave a lot of great recommendations re: safety and was honest about what was wrong with the house.

Report a concern   December 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appraoch and detailed honest report.

Report a concern   December 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact you show the customer all your findings and emailing the report to the customer with pictures and explanations. Very professional and well worth the money!!!...Thank-you Name removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your home inspection team is very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   November 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and quick.

Report a concern   November 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Good report and consultation.

Report a concern   November 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough. Very communicative.


Privacy Policy